Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancouver, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Vancouver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Keni , 47, Male seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
More About MeIm not ashamed what i do. I love doing mostly like a housekeeping. I just a simple mid 40s. want a person who aceept me who I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove cooking,Almost like housekeeper. love travel. love bingo.
Favorite Musicall kind of music.
Favorite TV ShowsNumbers,NCIS, Discovery fit and health, cooking channel,Food network,
Favorite MoviesGone with the wind, Etc.
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were RaisedOahu.Hi, Am.samoa
Subjects You Think AboutEveryday What is come up & come down. Its always a mystery?
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay home. Relax.
joel , 57, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Favorite Foodlasagna or steak
Terry , 60, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating StatusLets build something special together.
More About MeI served in the Military during the Vietnam war. I was proud to serve our country and protect our people. I am Cherokee, Irish. I like cooking, cleaning, and here is a plus, I do windows and i'm paper trained. :) I'm a loving, kind, considerate, and a pretty passionate person. I have fun, finding ways to do special things, for special people in my life. I'm old fashion. I still open doors for the ladies and send flowers. It does'nt have to be a special occassion, to show the one your with, how much they're appreciated, and loved.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything that 2 people can do i'm there. I like collecting coins, playing cards, bowling, putting together a puzzle, or cuddling up with each other.
Political AffiliationNo answer.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a friend to share time with, someone who communicates, is honest, sincere, and doesnt play games. someone who wants the possibility of a new chapter in their live. Built with Love, compassion, and understanding. God built everything in seven days, surely we can build something together, even if it's only a friendship.
Favorite MusicAny music is fine with me with the exception of Rap. For some reason I just don't like it.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch to much T.V. Football- College- Boise Broncos. Pro- Denver Broncos. I do however like to watch movies and cuddle.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Suspense, Action, Love stories. I'm pretty open.
Favorite BooksI read The Angels Trilogy by Lurlene McDaniel. good read :)
Favorite QuotesIf its not broke, dont fix it.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Hamilton, Montana
Others NoticeI guess it would be the way I dress. My Family and Friends say I clean up nice
Skills/TalentsI'm pretty good at a lot of things. You might say i am a jack of all trades, and a master of a few.
Favorite FoodI will eat anything, after all I am a Montana Mountain man. ( lol )
Favorite PlacesI like Taking a trip to either the mountains or the coast, or lets just hop in the car and go for a picnic somewhere. As long as were together, thats where I want to be.
Subjects You Think AboutI do think about our planet, and evolution. I like to see how something works and try to think of ways to make it more efficient. I also think of finding someone to share the rest of my life with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, unless I feel like singing Karaoke.
Life GoalsMy goal s to find someone to share my love with. Do I need a woman? No! I cantake care of myself. Would I like to have a woman in my life to share things with? absolutely. I know your out there somewhere.
SecretAccually Secrets are what they are, Secrets. I wouldnt have a problem sharing with someone I could trust though.
MMRJ56 , 57, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Dating StatusSparkling Personality! Adorable!
More About MeI give benefit to doubt" and believe everyone deserves a second chance!. If there is one oz of goodness in someone...I will find it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScoccer, Execising, Hikeing and Camping, Fishing, Crabbing, Shopping, Running and Exercising, Boating, Famil and Friends
Political AffiliationUnsure/ask me another time
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentle and kind man that's takes pride in the way he cares for his mind and body as well as strong family values. Someone that takes the time and patience to be available for his equal. Be able to share himself physically and emotionally. Someone that can makes me laugh until my sides hurt. A man that loves water,snow and Ice sports as much as I do. And of course...a Football lover! I love to cuddle at the end of a long hectic day...I'm affectionate to those I adore and looking for someone that can return the favor.
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Bachelorette, Americas Got Talent Rocks!!!!, Breaking Bad Greece, cinema paradiso
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, the note book, Urban Cowboy
Favorite BooksBible I read it every day
Favorite QuotesIts not what you know... Its what you can prove!
Where You Were RaisedColorado Springs,CO
Others NoticeIm smart! And not just another pretty face..
Favorite FoodFish, Sushi, Chicken, fresh fruit and veggies
Favorite PlacesHome away from home... Hawaiian Islands. Boat rides with warm winds,Good food, good company. Very Romantic!
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general....Life is too short! There's nothing that important ....that it cant wait until later.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family and friends
Life GoalsTo find my Equal!
Secretmaybe, maybe not!
jeff , 50, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating StatusSpontainious
More About MeRespectful of others, funny, happy, decent, normal, really nice guy worth getting to know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, both watching and playing, movies or a nice dinner
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Country,
Favorite TV ShowsSports, Reality Shows, Music and Movies
Favorite MoviesComedy, Adventure, Romantic, Sports
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper daily
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, and Washington
Others NoticeMy bubbly personality, I get along with everyone, Love to laugh,
Skills/TalentsIm a good talker, a better listener, and a great friend
Favorite FoodSteak and Lobster
Favorite PlacesA romantic restaraunt with someone speacial, or romantic location
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, Sports
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at home, maybe with my family, maybe at a restaraunt
Life GoalsTo find someone I am compatable with to share lifes adventures, to be happy for the rest of my life.
SecretIm very loving, and careing, a real hopless romantic
wanda , 47, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
More About MeI'm loyal, honest, faithful, I dont play games, I'm not a player, i'm dependable, trustworthy, and i love pitbulls (who would'nt love that, lol)
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest and faithful, someone i can trust and depend on being there, someone that wants to be with me because of ME, not just because i'm the only one there for the moment. No players, if you have a girlfriend already, then dont mess with me. I can tell you that the grass is never greener on the other side. In fact, if you spent that time watering your own lawn then you would never leave home
Where You Were Raisedgalveston island, texas
Others NoticeThat i wear my heart on my sleeve.
Favorite Foodchinese food (always), thai food, love love love slurpees and wendy's frosty's, chocolate mocha brainfreeze (YUM sounds good right now, lol), onion rings, chicken fried steak,mashed potatoes and gravy
Favorite Placesfor a walk with my dogs with my headphones on, on a beautiful day. or to my hometown (galveston island, tx), or to hawaii of course, lool
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home of course
Life Goalsi want to open up my own (NO KILL) Pitbull rescue and rehabilitation center
rhonda , 45, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Mary , 50, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Political AffiliationMore on the conservative side.
Where You Were RaisedVancouver, WA
Others NoticeThat I'm down to earth and make them feel at ease. People seem to notice my eyes.
Favorite FoodThai or German foods. I love anything that's smoked. l have a huge sweet tooth. Chocolate. I love trying new things as far as food goes.
Friday or Saturday Nights II spend every other weekend working at hospice. If not working, I'm usually spending time with friends or family or simply catching up on things at home.
SecretI usually wait to get to know someone before sharing anything very personal or secret.
JOHN , 55, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStreet rod's, Beach,Mexico,Camping,Any Good Restaurant
Political AffiliationVote For The Best ??
Favorite MusicJust good ol rock n roll... it keeps you going or ?????
Favorite TV ShowsNA
Favorite MoviesNA
Favorite BooksDr phil... Car stuff
Favorite QuotesTreat People, Like you like to be Treated.......Carma will get You
Where You Were RaisedVancouver WA
Others NoticeAppearance, My Blue Eyes
Skills/TalentsLooking for my new Love
Favorite FoodSteak ....strawberry short cake
Favorite PlacesMexico...Cruse Ships, Any good Restaurant, Hole in the wall Bar, Just get in the car and go????
Subjects You Think AboutNA
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if I have some one in my life
Life GoalsLive to 100 in good shape and that every thing works
marcus , 28, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticemy smile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (289)
Spanish (21)
French (10)
Other (17)