Online Speed Dating » Singles in Valencia, Venezuela » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Valencia, Venezuela are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rubi , 20, Female seeking Male, Valencia, CA
Others Notice(; my personality and sweetness
Wayne , 55, Male seeking Female, Valencia, ES
More About MeI am a solid honest person who will take chances and risks if something or someone interests me. I am sensual and very warm. I prefer long term relationships and no head games whatsoever. I am easy to get to know. I like adventure if all types including meeting new people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLong distance runner. Biker. I read a lot. I write short stories for my own entertainment.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty. Attractive and sensual.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite BooksThinking fast and slow.
Where You Were RaisedBoston Mass. USA
Others NoticeI honestly do not know. Maybe my sincere smile and persona.
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesMountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or close by with a friend or my children.
wilvert , 41, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNo especial hobbies
Political Affiliationno political
Favorite MusicJazz, blues, cassic
Favorite TV ShowsNo favorite/ history channel/discovery channel/
Favorite MoviesAccion
Favorite BooksIam no read often, but i read cristian books
Where You Were Raisedlatino
Others NoticeI like take coffe outside- watch movies in home- write somethink about your eyes and leps in a little paper- and i say to you how much i love you
Favorite FoodItalian food and some gammy
Favorite PlacesSanta barbara/
Friday or Saturday Nights IJajaja in home
Life GoalsI want building a famili, i want a wife share the time forever
Fely has some extra Anima , 55, Female seeking Male, Valencia, PH
More About Meim responsible kind of woman caring loving, and serious
Who I Would Like to Meethonest responsible and have faith to god
Favorite BooksBooks About History
Others Noticeloving, caring and responsible.
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesoutside of the phil
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
and65 , 48, Male seeking Female, Valencia, VE
More About Medescubrelo
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestennis, yoga, futbolito lectura, musica pop, deportes
Favorite MusicClasica, opera, rpck, pop,merengue, salsa
Favorite QuotesEl tiempo de Dios es perfecto
Addonn , 40, Male seeking Female, Valencia, ES
Dating Statusjust with photo
More About Mejust a man
Political Affiliationnonpolitical
Favorite Musicdisco,clasic
Favorite TV Showsnon
Favorite MoviesFringe,Last Resort,White Collar
Favorite Booksdictionary
Others Noticeask my
Favorite Foodmexican,oriental
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibooth
Secretask my
Brooke , 52, Female seeking Male, Valencia, CA
Dating StatusHave We Met before??
More About MeWhat lives in my heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me as I am happy doing nothing as long as I have a bottle of WATER.......and I am logansbrooke777at that place U will figure out but dont go there without a photo...to much spam
Political AffiliationThe Lord !
Who I Would Like to MeetReally knowing the Lord.......not in a "religion" but in a relationship first...
Favorite MusicDepends what it is...but not usually country..opera...
Favorite TV ShowsJoel Olsteen and others *smiles*
Favorite Moviescomedy...DO NOt like icky stuff...dracula etc
Favorite BooksLOGANSBROOKE777uWHOINGget it?
Favorite QuotesYawwwwwwHoooooooooo!~~~~~is where it is at!
Where You Were Raisedummm....with water and dirt...heheh
Others NoticeThe Lord. I guess living in the ...eyes...hair...heart...spirit are always seen...that is what I am told NE~way...hope so!
Skills/TalentsWhat I was made and called for to do in life....could be many things. Always things of the heart though.
Favorite FoodDepends....no sue-sheeee
Favorite PlacesWherever I am led to go??
Life GoalsDitto of the other one!
SecretWhat secret???
JULIO CESAR , 48, Male seeking Female, Valencia, CA
yvon , 32, Female seeking Male, Valencia, PH
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetloving and caring
Favorite TV Showscartoon
Where You Were Raisedhmmmmmm
Others Noticei am very simple , honest and loving person
Favorite Foodcake
Favorite Placesbar
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Charlie , 23, Male seeking Female, Valencia, PA
More About Meim Autistic and have a.d.d but I can do pretty much anything accept driving cause im still reading the books lol :-)
Political Affiliationidc
Who I Would Like to Meetidk yet
Favorite MusicAll types of Metal Music, Punk, and all rock... I HATE rap unless if its the Insane Clown Posse/Twiztid or LimpBizkit, Country unless its HellYeah with Vinny Paul of PanterA and Chad Gray of Mudvayne, hip hop, pop, oldies, jazz, opra etc !!!!!
Favorite TV Showssouth park, crank yankers, Myth Busters, Home Make Over, Malcum In The Middle, Home Improvement, MTV, etc
Favorite BooksMayhem Fest catalog and Marilyn Manson's Biography
Favorite QuotesI dont give 2 shits!
Where You Were RaisedValencia PA
Others NoticeI think that they look at me and first either think im cute, realy cool or think im a looser that really needs to be picked on and fucked with and deep down I think thats bullshit !!!!
Skills/TalentsPlay the electric guitar, and Drums also working on my vocals for an upcomming band :-)
Favorite Foodfavorite food would be Meats and Dessert I would have to say either pie, my moms strawberry short cake, or cheese cake
Favorite PlacesChicago Ill, Texas, Puer Ter Ico, England, etc
Subjects You Think Aboutmath
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorkin at the Mars VFW from 3:30 pm to 9/9:30 ish on wed & Friday afternoon/nights
Life Goalsto be a cop and get a beautiful wife then when I get older join the army
SecretIve never been in an actual relationship with passion and never had a verry slow bj with any cute Skinny girl before but Ive fucked and made out several of times

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)
Spanish (12)