Online Speed Dating » Singles in Upper Marlboro, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Upper Marlboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sembu , 30, Male seeking Female, Upper Marlboro, MD
More About Mesmart, clever, brilliant..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic,fun,party,movies,books,creative arts,drama,musical,social gathering
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicreggae,r&b,afro beats,hip-hop,world
Favorite Bookscolonial james town tour magazine.
Where You Were RaisedWest Africa/USA
Others Noticedread, scare,dark skin
Skills/Talentswriter,performer,recording artist,acting, logistics,promotion,transportation,security, peoples person.
Favorite Foodgood home made cook food
Subjects You Think Aboutsocaial issues, political,personal,global issues
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishows, concert,dance party, musical performance etc
Life GoalsTo be successfull
Secretn/a
fastnfurious46 , 48, Female seeking Female, Upper Marlboro, MD
More About MeFree spirit, fun, loving, joker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, cookout, relaxing casino, weekend getaway
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetSingle, drama free, independant, cook, lovable, caring, free spirit and employed
Favorite MusicFantashia, monica, mary mary, r. Kelley, roberto flack, james clevenland, shirley ceaser, r
Favorite TV ShowsFishing network, crimal minds, meet da browns, da pj's, animal network, csi, 24 hours, flint stone, cooking channels.
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, comdian
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisednc
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodLobster, crab legs, strimps, fried chicken wings, t-bone steak, fried frog legs, water mellon, chocolate, greens, gravy
Favorite PlacesChesapeake seafood house, out back
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsRetire happy n debt free
Jonathan , 52, Male seeking Female, Upper Marlboro, MD
More About MeI am a fun loving and outgoing spontaneous man. I enjoy a plethora of activities and keep myself open for all kinds of fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesabout to take on a class in Tai Chi quan. Love to do all kinds of activities
Favorite Musicall kinds i am a musician (drums)
Favorite TV Showsreality shows, news, documentarys, sports
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite BooksGolf magazine, Jet Magazine
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home with friends and a good movie or possibly out dining
kingstonrock , 46, Female seeking Female, Upper Marlboro, MD
Where You Were Raisedin the island
Others Noticemy smile
Shay , 31, Female seeking Female, Upper Marlboro, MD
More About Me1st off, I am humble and find this section to be the most difficult to complete. I am a deep and free thinking individual. I keep my inner circle small, but extend myself to all. My heart is typically on my sleeve; however, I am also the no-nonsense type...I live by the saying "do unto others as you wish done to you"...Respect, honesty, loyalty, and pure love are my desires...nnI am a Scorpio (google us and you will have me in a nutshell for the most part)
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetEducated, honest, dedicated, goal oriented, ambitious, family oriented, independent, SELF-LESS and not selfish, compassionate, confident, NOT LAZYn...someone who has most definitely outgrown their "I must club every night"...OH, and MUST be affectionate (not over-bearing though)
Favorite BooksDan Brown Angles and Demons, Power of now
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCHEESE CAKE (I love it!), whip cream, lasagna, veggie/fruit juice and smoothies
Favorite PlacesBarnes and Noble, H&M (shopping period), sushi bars, anywhere that is next to water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending some QT with loved ones and friends or in the house watching movies to relaxing
Life GoalsMy ultimate goal is to fulfill God's purpose set forth for me; teach and mentor others, giving them the opportunities to grow physically, mentally, and spiritually. I am a humanitarian at heart and desire to spread my knowledge and experience to others
todd , 32, Male seeking Female, Upper Marlboro, MD
Rennetta Miller , 18, Female seeking Male, Upper Marlboro, MD
More About MeI'm pretty down to earth. I speak my mind and i dont hold my tongue for much. Me coming from such a hard place in Brooklyn I'm known as the proper girl on the block. Im kind of a hippy/herbalist; very mellow and im all about keeping the peace. Im very social and outgoing but still know how to be serious when the time is necessary. Im a lover and i can be pretty romantic and spontaneous. Im random sometimes and i dont mind coming out my comfort zone much! That's pretty much it I think.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeed-smoking, Cooking, Music, Dance, Video game
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone brave hearted and not afraid to try new things. Outdoorsy and some one that goes to the gym ( sometimes i need motivation). Mellow, chill, herbalist, tattoos and easy on the eyes. Dresses well and is respectful. Straight forward and know what they want in life. Determined and ambitious. And most of all respects my boundaries and values.
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure Time, The Regular Show (Official), Guy Code, girl code
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite Booksrules and regulations
Where You Were RaisedCrown Hieghts, Brooklyn, NY
Others NoticeMy boobs and then they finally look up and see my smile lol
Favorite FoodSteak, Crabs (Seafood), Cheescake, Bacon, Strawberries and Chocolate
Favorite PlacesCoffee shops, bbqs, beaches, roller skating rings, open fields of grass, and my bed
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither out at a party or cuddled in my bed with ice cream and a movie
Life GoalsI want to be a radiographer or an anesthesiologist not sure yet. I want to have a nice home, stable career, and a family of my own one day.
Marcus , 36, Male seeking Female, Upper Marlboro, MD
Dating StatusSouthern guy who is looking at relationships resumes....
More About MeSouthern Guy trying to get feet on deck....and have someone special to eat dinner with...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrink wine....and play Wii
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetLets talk over coffee
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksn/a
Skills/TalentsBiomedical Engineering
Favorite FoodMeatloaf
Favorite PlacesDC
Life GoalsN/a
Douglass , 46, Male seeking Female, Upper Marlboro, MD
More About MeI am a work in progress. Recently separated and trying to learn what makes me happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Videography and Guitar
Political AffiliationDemocrat / Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetConfident and secure with themselves
Favorite MusicI like them all. Depends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesAction / Adventure
Favorite BooksTime magazine
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeI usually get comments on my eyes
Favorite FoodSauteed asparagus
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither skating with my kids,, going to a club, hanging out at home or stargazing.
Life GoalsTo become a better person for myself and my children
SecretI cry at kid movies sometimes
jarvis , 26, Male seeking Female, Upper Marlboro, MD
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Lil Boosie & Webbie, Rocko
Favorite BooksMalcolm X
Where You Were RaisedMobile Alabama
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodno favorite

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (74)