Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tyrone, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Tyrone, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Doug Maneth , 48, Male seeking Female, Tyrone, OK
More About MeVery sociable,friendly, likeable person
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest fun loving person
Where You Were RaisedKansas,Nebraska,Iowa
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesVargas Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome right now anyway
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be
bill FINOCHIO JR , 41, Male seeking Female, Tyrone, PA
Favorite Musicclaasic rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Where You Were Raisedaltoona
Others NoticeI guess being a little cute and funny
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
wendy , 54, Female seeking Male, Tyrone, NY
Dating Statusif you have no picture profile move on
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoil pastel drawings making things fixing things creating,taking care of dogs, nature
Political Affiliationnone of the above
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can enjoy at least some of my list of likes
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin, Led Zeppelin Official, Johnny Shines, Blind Willie Johnson, B.B. King, B.B. King, B.B. King, B.B. King, Jeff Beck, Jeff Beck, Jeff Beck, Jeff Beck, Jeff Beck, The Rolling Stones
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch tv
Favorite Moviesnot teenage movies
Favorite BooksSaint-Germain, Lord Byron, Anne Rice Novels, Chelsea Quinn Yarbro novels, The Holy Bible, vampires, Horror
Favorite Quotesit will all work out in the end
Where You Were Raisedlong island, new york
Skills/Talentsart,oh i don't know i'm a jack of all trades master of none around the house
Favorite Foodright now linguene and clam sause white
Favorite Placesup the street or around the world
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat else is the government hidding from us. i'm an o- blood type no monkey gene so where did i come from.rnand many more questions
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome no one to go out with
Life Goalsto be happy healthy and wise
Secretthats for me to know and you to find out
Doug , 50, Male seeking Female, Tyrone, GA
Dating Status?
More About MeI am not your ordinary everyday Guy.Yes I am Very Special, but only to those who become close to me.Yes I have had several rough spots along the way in life with the opposite gender. I have not dated in over 6 years, so for now, I am looking for a friend first. I am not a full member yet but just maybe I will in the future, it depends !!!! I am just a plain "ole" Country Boy looking for companionship. To those many on here, I realize I am not tall dark and Handsome, therefore I would like to meet a more mature woman, who knows a "Heart" and not just looks. Hellooooooooooooo, is someone out there ? I Love to joke and laugh as well. :) If you are truly interested in me PLEASE, PLEASE don't just glance over my profile............................let me know something ??????? Now I am sitting here scratching my head humorusly asking myself.....................................where are all the good women....................lol, 14 years and none came to my doorstep........................lol. :) Also, I desire a VERY MATURE WOMAN with no Drama !!!!!!!
Political AffiliationI do not get involved because the Politicians are "Double" sided to get votes !!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Sincere, and who would not give up on me, and who would not cheat or run around on me like before. I have to tell the truth even tho many of you would not accept me for this, I am on SSI for bad back and arthritis in my knees, it does not interfere with other functions tho, Like I said I had to be Honest. SOMEONE WHO IS REAL AND HAS NO HIDDEN AGENDA, and you know what I mean !!!!!!!!! I have not dated for about 6 years and I will have to learn it again, if you are frail or timid, or shy remove yourself from my profile. I am glad I only subscribed to a month on here, because it lets me know what women are really after, and GOD BLESS YOU !!!!!!!!!! ALL I NEED IS A "REAL" WOMAN< NOT A FAKE !!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Music80's soft Rock and others.
Where You Were RaisedEast Point Georgia..............
Others NoticeSimple, easy to get along with, shy depending on circumstances, Humorous, Tallness, electric, Piercing eyes, and in some circumstances, good vibes, etc.
Skills/TalentsTo many to list. Just ask.
Favorite FoodI am for it all..................................
Favorite PlacesTo many to list in this portion of anilitic obbservation.
Subjects You Think About? ..........:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone in my Rented room.
Life GoalsTo meet someone who can "Help" me recognize that I am worth more than I am, tho there are many who flog me and degrade me.
SecretOnly a woman who has curiosity and stamina will know.
jeff , 28, Male seeking Female, Tyrone, PA
More About MeI'm not special just have a big heart and like making people happy when I can, the smallest suggestions/ actions make the biggest impact
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm easy going so anything with someone besides myself is enjoyable, I like to relax when not working but that doesn't happeb often
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't over conceeded, has a heart and underatands the deeper meanings and hardships of life!
Favorite MusicAdult alternative
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, blacklist
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksI hardly read, it puts me to sleep
Where You Were RaisedHuntingdon
Others NoticeNot sure honestly
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesAnywhere their is a good view
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or out trying to find people to socialize with
ethel , 73, Female seeking Male, Tyrone, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThis Cute Little Girl Will Melt Your Heart with her Singing - a Must See
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicJosh Turner, Alan Jackson, Patsy Cline
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Dancing With The Stars, Survivor, Swamp People on History, Swamp Loggers - Offical Fan page
Favorite BooksJoyce Mayer, The Bible, Joel olsteen
Favorite QuotesAlways treat others as you would like to be treated**
Where You Were RaisedTyrone, Pennsylvania
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with grand daughters
Secretno my life is pretty much an open book.
matt , 25, Male seeking Female, Tyrone, PA
More About Mei got a big heart
Who I Would Like to Meetdont fuckin hurt me
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, Gangland, Lockup: Raw
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksAnn Rice
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticeidk bald head
Favorite Placesocean
jake , 25, Male seeking Female, Tyrone, PA
More About Mecool
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride atvs
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meethot
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsjack ass
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Placeswalmart
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding
Life Goalsown my own reasturaunt
Elizabeth , 20, Female seeking Male, Tyrone, OK
More About MeI have a bubbly personality. I am a good singer. I get along with most anyone. I have eyes that are three colors, blue, green, and brown. I am student council president, vocal pres. and ffa treasurer at my school. I am a Senior, and will be attending Southern Nazarene University in the Fall of 2012 for singing, and Elementary Education
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to sing,, I have alot of leadership roles
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my guy to be a die hard christian. He can sing a little bit. One who can make me smile when i just want to cry. He must be respectful of my descisions, and have a career.
Favorite Musicnewsboys (official), TobyMac, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Jersey Shore
Favorite Moviescomedies, Romances
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Durango, Colorado and have lived in Oklahoma since I was 5.
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my butt. I also have a great personality
Favorite FoodCHICKEN ALFREDO!
Favorite PlacesColorado, and the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at home or with the family
Life GoalsI am going to attend college, and hope to find a guy that is lucky enough to marry me, and then we will have babies
Dave , 43, Male seeking Female, Tyrone, PA
More About MeBig hearted, compassionate, and looking for the love of my life
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, loves to travel and being outdoors, and just having fun
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, Discovery
Where You Were RaisedTyrone, PA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood. Especially lobster, crab, shrimp, and scallops. But not fried.
Favorite PlacesI love going on sea cruises.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm probably at home
Life GoalsTo find the love of my life
SecretI like listening to oldies music.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)