Online Speed Dating » Singles in Two Rivers, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Two Rivers, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marcella , 49, Female seeking Male, Two Rivers, WI
Dating Statusmischievous & funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNASCAR, Football, Baseball, Cooking, Crocheting, Needlework, Art work, Walking, Camping, Swimming
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Favorite MusicJames Scott, Rock 'n' Roll, Country
Favorite TV ShowsMASH, Hogans Heroes, Hill Street Blues, I Love Lucy
Favorite MoviesPredator, Grease, The Jazz Singer
Favorite BooksCujo, The Warren Commission, The Deadly Innocents, I Love Lucy, I Lived In A Monsters Mind, The American Night
Favorite QuotesStay in the present cuz u can not change yesterday and you know not what tomorrow brings.
Where You Were RaisedBarryton, Michigan
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Skills/Talentscrocheting, cooking
Favorite FoodTaco's, Lasagna, & Banana Splits
Favorite PlacesTn, Ky, & Mi.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home being lonely or working
Life GoalsTo find the man of my dreams & settle down. Buy house in the country on 20 acres & have a horse
SecretAppear to be very conservative but in the bedroom can become kinky.
David Glenn , 55, Male seeking Female, Two Rivers, WI
Dating Statusmr right for some one i hope
More About Metaken
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestreasure hunting, fishing, hunting, riding my bike
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest and trustworthy, who enjoys the outdoors
Favorite MusicBlue grass, most any
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, comedy.
Favorite Moviestitanic, forest gump, comedy.
Favorite Booksmagazines
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around,comes around, people who live in glass houses shouldnt throw rocks.
Where You Were RaisedTwo Rivers, WI
Others NoticeSense of Humor
Skills/Talentsi am very good with a metal detecter.
Favorite Foodmeat and potatoes
Favorite Placesthe great outdoors.
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a nice honest lady
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home
Life Goalsi would love to find mi best friend and soul mate.
JENNY , 29, Female seeking Male, Two Rivers, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like being in the outdoors, camping, hiking, biking. I love playing almost all sports.
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be trustworthy, have goals, and be outgoing.
Favorite MusicJosh Turner, Josh Turner, Johnny Cash, No Polka, Pretty Much Anything
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City, Xfiles, Dr. G: Medical Examiner, CSI: Miami, MonsterQuest, The Simpsons, My Name Is Earl, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, Mystery Diagnosis, Desperate Housewives, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite BooksI read sometimes, when i have the time.
Life GoalsI want to finish college, i am curentlly going to school for veterinay assistant.
Jessica , 32, Female seeking Male, Two Rivers, WI
Where You Were RaisedWI
Others Noticeeyes
John , 51, Male seeking Female, Two Rivers, WI
Dating Statussit down hold on and take a slow ride
More About Mewhat makes me special is I am a quadrapalegic, who's life has changed dramatically and my friends and family cant belive how positive and uplifting my attitude is.I enjoy conversation and like to share my oppinions and outlooks and let people know not to sweat the small stuff.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdown hill skiing and totally outdorsman
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musiccountry and classic rock, jazz, and R&B.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Deadliest Catch
Favorite Moviescomedy and true life, history, action and mystery even westerns
Favorite Bookscuster and crazy horse
Favorite Quotesfor everything you have missed, for you have gained something else,for everything you have gain, for you lose something else.
Where You Were RaisedTwo Rivers
Others Noticemy eyes and my wheelchair.
Skills/TalentsGiving advice and karokee
Favorite Foodpork roast and potato dumplings with red cabbage
Favorite PlacesThis is a hard question,I've been in every state from east to west, north to south. Back & fourth, & zigzagged through them all. Everyone of them have their beauty.Montana, Idaho, up to mind Oregon, and Washington would have to be amongst my favorites although, upstate New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts and Maine are pretty cool too. And then North Carolina, Tennessee, Georgia and Florida have some pretty great spots to. Well, I guess I'm going to have to go through all of them again and get back to you. Anybody want to join me? You never know? It could be fun!!!!
Subjects You Think Aboutcan't we all just get along! God, politics, health care issues, environment, love, life, happiness, peace, war, disabled vets, their families, and many many more!.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon't mind Well I will recline back order take-out Chinese watch a good movie, maybe I'll even surf the web. Wait to see if anyone calls to hang out or see if my grand babies will be visiting for a while.
Life Goalslobbying for disability rights
SecretSorry:last I really am, I can only relinquish this information, during a full moon, sitting next to a wonderful lady and only when she leans in to me and only then can I lean over and move her hair aside with my nose and place my lips to her ear and whisper blank blank blank blank blank blank blank blank.
Pamela , 53, Female seeking Male, Two Rivers, WI
Favorite TV Showsnone
djbuster , 25, Male seeking Female, Two Rivers, WI
More About Me5' 8" tall 19 years old
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputers and music
Political AffiliationNo One Is God. People Need To Stop Acting Like It.
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeMy Voice
SecretWill only revile behind closed doors... unless your special!
nelson , 45, Male seeking Female, Two Rivers, WI
More About Mei am an irishman , i like a variety of things to do , but when it comes right down to it i am a cuddly type guy , and i like being with others one on one or in public
Political Affiliationi dont reallty get into politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone laid back , and one who is willing to be open to new things , as i am open to new interests
Favorite Musicneil young , ccr , alot of the 70s music
Favorite TV Showsi like the hystery channel
Favorite Moviessci fi movies action and comedy
Favorite Booksi like to read the classifieds in the paper
Where You Were Raisedfrequently moved
Others Noticemy curly hair
Favorite Foodi am a verry good cook i make alot of dishes and baked goods from scratch
Favorite Placesst vincent depauls store, good will etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome , probobly on the internet , but i like to be spur of the moment if domeone wants to go somewhere
Life Goalsmy goal is to get back to work , i have ideas im reasearching my own internet business
Nicholas , 25, Male seeking Female, Two Rivers, AK
More About Meim a chill guy i love just hanging out it dosent matter what we do as long as we are having fun
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be a person that will c m for me and digg when i got to go to work and not get jelous most of my friends are attractive women
Favorite Fooditalian/ halibit/ country cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at a concert at the gym or at rjs bar
dakota , 21, Male seeking Female, Two Rivers, WI
Favorite Musicrap,jazz,country,hiphop
Favorite TV Showscsi, jail,topshot
Favorite Moviesgrown ups,smokey and the bandit
Favorite Foodsprin rolls
Favorite Placesthe skate park

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)