Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tulsa, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Tulsa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
annet carter , 54, Female seeking Male, Tulsa, OK
Dating Statuscompationate and caring
More About Mei am outgoing active, a planner, creative, love decorating ,love making things beautiful, love children, love helping people, love teaching. im kind considerate, affectionate, caring.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking at riverside, skating, gardening, going to movies, feeding ducks,sitting by the river.
Political Affiliationdemocat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, compassion, faithfulness,dedication, independance, a visionary, self confidence,
Favorite Musicceecee winnan, temptations, smoky robison.
Favorite TV Showsthe bachlor,dancing with the stars, american idol, saturday night live, love stories, action movies, comedies, action movies.
Favorite Moviescomedy, mystery, love, action.
Favorite Booksnewspaper national geographics
Favorite Quotesdo to other what you want done to you.
Where You Were Raisedst. louis mo.
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsteaching, decorating, landscaping.
Favorite Foodfish, lobster, crab,blackwalnut icecream,
Favorite Placeshawaii, parks, lake, steak and ale,red lobster.
Subjects You Think Aboutstarting a business
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies, on the computer, at a movie.
Secretno
Kathy Hensley , 30, Female seeking Male, Tulsa, OK
More About MeI Lovevall kids ( I have 4myself and welcome others.) Love to cuddle, hanging out with others.
Who I Would Like to MeetNot looking for one night stand/sex at all. (I'm one for one!) Looking for the special one and to hopefully make some actuall Friends.
Favorite MusicCountry, 80s, Christian, classical
Favorite FoodBurgers, (jack Daniels burger), Italian
Favorite PlacesHorse back ridding, Camping, parks, zoo, walking, swimming, skating, more,..
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my Kids (always)..
Bobbie Jo Knight , 34, Female seeking Male, Tulsa, OK
More About Mei am honest,love people,careing..love to help people
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,have a job,careing,someone who wants to make my happy
Favorite BooksMy Sister's Keeper
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Others Noticemy smile,my hair my body,my personality
Favorite Fooditalian strawberrycheesecake
Favorite Placesto amusement parks,i am love to go to paris,rome....my favorite resaraunt is olive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit dedpends usually home
Life Goalsto find my dream man
Tim , 42, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
More About MeTired of games and lies just want to have fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo lies
Favorite BooksOlympic Games
Where You Were RaisedSmall Town
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my phone
Juan , 43, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaking Money, Business Networking, Camping, Dining Out, Reading, Traveling, Fishing
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicR&B, HipHop, Rap,Blues, Techo, Jazz, Classical, House, Old Skol Jams
Favorite TV ShowsSci-Fi, Horror, Action, Anime, B-Movies
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Horror, Action, Anime, B-Movies
Favorite BooksSci-Fi
Favorite Quotes"Don't let the sadness of your PAST, or the fear of your FUTURE, ruin the happiness of your PRESENT." - A. Brone
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesAZ, TX
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining Out, Movies or Work
Life GoalsStart my own business.
trenton , 27, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Where You Were Raisedim a small town country man from pawnee, ok
Others Noticethat im a nice loveing man that puts others infront of himself to help
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclass or prolly at home
Jacob , 30, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
More About Me
James Condreay , 49, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
More About MeThe traits I hope you will appreciate most in me are my friendiness, compassion, and easy going nature. As a romantic partner, I'm loyal, supportive, and passionate. And I may very well serenade you with my guitar on more than one occasion, I am ready to spend my life with a wonderful woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCertified Personal Trainer, Golf, camping, Dancing, playing my guitar
Political Affiliationmore towards independent
Who I Would Like to MeetWhen I think about the relationship I want to have and the woman I want to fall in love with physical traits dont come to mind nor do I imagine her loving a specific activity. The traits that stand out to me are the quality of her heartand the contents of her mind . Everything else can just be a lovely surprise. My lady will be compassionate and love the idea on having a quiet conversation wrapped in my arms. I want us to have a relationship where seeing each other is the best part of our days. A relationship where wr treat each other with loyalty and respect, while having a blast together.
Favorite MusicAnything with a beat
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind's, Dexter, Justified
Favorite MoviesThriller s, Action, Comedies
Favorite BooksTwo great mysteries
Where You Were RaisedTulsa Ok
Others NoticeMy curly hair and sparkling personality
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBeaches, San Francisco,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, work, or Dancing
Life GoalsFinding that special lady that I can give my heart to and make her life as happy as she will deserve
Christa Clarke Clarke , 50, Female seeking Male, Tulsa, OK
More About MeIt's like this am astrong mined ana diamond that need a little rub loveing careing loyal truthful trustworthy supportive person respectfully lady lots lots of love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlants sewing reading walks playtime w grandkids visit fds
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLove me ,amchildren,godfearinganwantsto injoy life with me an the same as I give him plus my best friend
Favorite Music80_90soldies
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,lawinorder mike,molly news 23 an more..
Favorite MoviesComedy, all Tyler Perry romances an moreDd
Favorite BooksOprah Winfrey magazine
Where You Were RaisedBrinkley Arkansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPasta chicken wings pizza Mexican food Chinese food
Favorite PlacesParks gym Calif las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies
Life GoalsGet marry my soulmate an togather we learn about god an what he wants us to do
michael , 64, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
Who I Would Like to MeetSubmissive,uninhibited,oral,bi maybe,likes more than 1 guy.
Favorite MoviesChick flicks
Where You Were Raisedlouisanna
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodDinner

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (564)
Spanish (43)
Other (16)