Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 8

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Barron , 55, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusWow!!! Katrina you look AMAZING Sweetheart ! ! !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like the outdoors; camping, fishing, etc. I enjoy riding motorcycles especially through the mountains. I like working with my hands. I am an electrician by trade but can fix pretty much anything I set my mind to. I like gardening and working in the yard and am also an excellent cook and enjoy working in the kitchen as well. I enjoy bowling or a good game of basketball now and then. I quit drinking about 10 years ago but still like to go out dancing or for a game of pool on occasion. But given the right company my favorite evening is a quiet dinner for 2 at home, an moonlight walk and talk before cuddling up together for a good movie.
Political AffiliationLean towards Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetAs far as what I'm looking for I'd have to say honesty tops the list because let's face it. Even if we click perfectly in every other area, if we can't trust each other completely we've got nothing.
Favorite MusicI love the Classic Rock of the 60s & 70s as well as Country.
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy watching the ever present crime or medical dramas, but a GOOD comedy that can keep me laughing for a little while is my favorite.
Favorite MoviesAs for movies I like just about anything that is well put together and at least somewhat within the realm of possibility. Action, Drama, Suspense, Comedy, Romance, Scifi, Military and of course Westerns. I like them all. Some of my favorites are; Back to School,( Rodney Dangerfield is a trip), Courage Under Fire and a somewhat under rated film of Charlie Sheen's, Beyond the Law. And yes ladies I do enjoy The Notebook and others like it. I am a romantic at heart and chick flicks do have their place.
Favorite BooksI've always loved to read and use to do quite a bit of it. I enjoy most anything historical. I also enjoy Behavioral Science, Psychology and Sociology. Anymore however about all I have time to read are the technical and instructional manuals needed for me to keep up with the average 6th grader of today.
Favorite QuotesMy favorite quote: It's better to remain silent and be thought a fool, than to open your mouth and remove all doubt . Mark Twain
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Arizona
Others NoticeOthers notice that my door is never closed to anyone, I'll do whatever I can to help, and I'm a helluva handyman. I can fix most anything.
Skills/TalentsI work with my hands and can fix just about anything that comes up or at least keep it working 'til it can be replaced. I am an expert at making do with what's on hand.
Can't Live WithoutI have my personal preferences concerning things I would like to have in or as a part of my life. But I learned a long time ago that if it comes to it, there is nothing I can't make do without. That said, I would place having a partner, best friend and lover to share my life with tops the list of things I'd rather not do without.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually visiting with friends or family up until midnight or so. Then I work driving for the newspaper co. for a few hours.
SecretIf I told you here it wouldn't be a secret. Actually I'm pretty much of an open book. To much so according to my mother and sister.
crystal , 22, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were Raisedtucson az
Others Noticemy kindness
Rick , 53, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Status"Let's Just Go. C'mon, Let's Just GO!!"
Political Affiliationconservative leaning
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants to hang with me. Watch TV, good conversations over coffee. Have fun with the video games, or stick in the dvd movie. Watch the weekly TV shows. Hit the movie theater. Go out for a bite to eat for dinner. Get on the bike go someplace or no place in particular but do it FAST. Serious friendship... other aspects may come with that
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Once Upon a Time, NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, Person of Interest, Unforgettable, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesOfficial Machete, Star Trek, City of Angels
Favorite BooksHitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy
Favorite Quotesu reap what u sew
Where You Were RaisedMilitary brat; but from Cali and Wa. State
Others NoticeHawaiian good looks Asian from Cali
Skills/TalentsI have too many to list. Ask me!
Favorite FoodRare steak and potatoe man. A beer or two go with...
Favorite PlacesBobo's in the morning, Alice's is great too. Texas Roadhouse. Sushi 10's
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids. Ask me for more of what I think about
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome. Kiddo time. I get on the motorcycle and relieve some of life's stress and return home in a great mood!!
Life GoalsTo grow old, happy and wise
Secretsecrets?? ;)
David Durazo , 26, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeTengo Planes Para Terminar Donde Quiero/ I Got Plans To Finish Were I Want.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatever Like Playing Basketball Exercising Or Youst Hang Out Wit My Friends!
Political AffiliationI Am Not Rasist
Who I Would Like to MeetIm Looking For Some One That Has Time For Me And I'll Give Them My Time To.
Favorite MusicCorridos Y Banda
Favorite TV ShowsDont Watch Much Tv
Favorite MoviesScary movies
Favorite BooksSpot Magazine
Where You Were RaisedTucson
Others NoticeThe Way I Am!
Favorite FoodDont Have One!
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home! Maybe
Life GoalsI Want To Study Hard To Become A Pro Basketball Player
32truckin , 67, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI like to travel and find new and interesting places. Have an RV and want to get a 3wheel MC to explore new places.
Political Affiliationconfused
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun and not fearful of new things
Favorite MusicAdel, Old rock and roll and country
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Western Movies
Favorite BooksCarl Sagan
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticefriendly and open minded
Favorite FoodI like Italian and Chinese
Favorite Placesmountain lakes and waterfalls
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbeing comfortable and relaxed
Jeff , 66, Male seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
More About MeFriendly, warm, understanding, loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetWarm friendly outgoing
Favorite MusicCountry Western, opera, classical
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, American Idol, NCIS, Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesVarious
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesSan Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo get healthy
shauna , 25, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
More About MeIm me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead n write
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny. Personality. Honest. Loyal
Favorite Music2chainz
Favorite TV ShowsSponge Bob
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedTucson
Others NoticeBoobs
Favorite FoodMexican Food or Chinesse
Favorite PlacesClicks pool hall
Friday or Saturday Nights IPool Hall
Life GoalsHave a family
James , 48, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusGentleman seeking a Lady
More About MeI am a gentleman with a good dose of romanticism splashed all over me. I like to treat my lady interest like she is a queen. I have a keen ability to be able to empathize with others and can also provoke a good laugh with my wit. I am not easily offended and I am told that I make a good friend. My conversational skills are real good too, unless I am bewildered, dumbstruck, or caught unaware by sheer beauty :-) Most of that beauty needs come from the inside please
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to paint and draw, read (fiction and non-fiction), pc gaming, xbox 360, Wii Sports, crossword puzzles, volunteer, watch football (GO DALLAS!).
Political AffiliationIndependent Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am attracted to a woman that is easy going, laid back, and likes to laugh. There is much room for seriousness, however I wouldn't want her to take herself too seriously. Stressed out people stress me out. I would want her to be honest and loyal as I am willing to be with her. I am the type of man that will pull my profile from this site once I become serious with someone. I don't play games, so I expect her to be just as genuine as I will be. I am not into one night stands (sex belongs in marriage), so do not contact me if you want a fling or to romp in the sack. Kisses, hugs, and holding hands are all that you will be getting from me. I've done things the other way and they have NEVER worked out right. Am I describing a nun? :-)
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order (SVU, Criminal Intent), Orielly Factor, SpongeBob Squarepants (love that guy!)
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense-Thriller, Sci-Fi
Favorite Books"The Rapture Question" by Robert VanKampen
Favorite Quotes"Luke, I am your father!"
Where You Were RaisedAll over the planet as an Army brat
Others NoticeMy smile and personality
Skills/TalentsI am told that I am a great artist. I get along well with just about anyone. I'm told that I have a great sense of humor.
Favorite FoodI love a good soft taco with sour cream
Favorite PlacesLondon, England, Grand Canyon, Asia
Subjects You Think AboutGod and people
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home being a home-body
SecretMy greatest secrete is what I do most often around others
Karl , 60, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeEasygoing, and steady, but I can be quite spontaneous when inspired. I enjoy doing my best to please someone that is dear and special to me.
Political AffiliationNo political affiliation. I do not believe in organized brainwashing by establishment machines of any persuasion. I am a Constitutionist. I'm capable of thinking for myself. I suppose if I had to choose a party I would be Libertarian.
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependent, smart women that respect themselves physically and spiritually that believe integrity is important.
Where You Were RaisedTucson
Others NoticeMy height, and then my quiet nature with people I do not know well.
Favorite FoodA quality hamburger or broasted chicken.
Favorite PlacesMaui, Hawaii; San Diego, Micha's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working or at home, or somewhere else!
Life GoalsA sailing adventure to Tahiti.
William , 40, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVisit friends and family movies go for a drive
Favorite MusicListen to a little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsLike all kinds of shows
Favorite MoviesDrama action comedy
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedTucson az
Others NoticeNice personality sweet careing
Favorite FoodFruit
Favorite PlacesBahamas

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (469)
Spanish (81)
Other (15)