Online Speed Dating » Singles in Troutdale, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Troutdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mary , 42, Female seeking Female, Troutdale, OR
More About MeI am honest, trustworthy, sensual, passionate, caring, complimentary, great lister, understanding, funny, helpful, dedicated & I have a huge heart.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a woman who is honest, trustworthy, funny, understanding, sensual, passionate, affectionate, great listener & talkative.
Favorite BooksThe Twilight Books
Where You Were RaisedPortland, OR
Others NoticeMy Eyes & My Smile
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesThe Beach and The Columbia River Gorge
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging w/ friends at Edgefield or watching a movie.
Life GoalsI would love to be an Interpreter someday & find that special lady to fall in love with & enjoy every moment we're together.
millie , 57, Female seeking Male, Troutdale, OR
More About Meim a very true and honest person and i love to make every person i no or meet feel very special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to sew, make all kinds of crafts do ceramics, play with the grandchildren, Walk on the Beach, collect shells, have fun with my partner
Political Affiliationwhat ever feels right
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves and protects me always who stands with me on most issues and and hold my hand we will do fun secret things together
Favorite MusicOld rock and roll and country, all that makes me feel good
Favorite TV ShowsSOA , Supernatural, gator boys, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), soccer
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksBible, Magizines, shopping
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others Noticehair and breast
Favorite Foodprime rib dinner cheese cake chips
Favorite Placeshawaii southern california mountians beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome wont go out myself
Life Goalslive long and be happy
rita , 54, Female seeking Male, Troutdale, VA
Dating StatusLooking for someone to walk beside, not front or back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,, Travel and My Friends, Arts and crafts
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys some of the same things I do and can also introduce me to new things. Someone who is honest, sincere, caring. Someone that can be accepted and accepts me. We all have a past. No drama. Someone to walk beside me, not in front or behind.
Favorite MusicNeil Diamond, Celtic Thunder South Africa, Bluegrass - contemporary & traditional
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy :D, Gold rush: Alaska
Favorite Moviesdrama, True Blood ., documentry, Westerns
Favorite Bookswesterns, Horror, True Story's
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as they would do unto you.
Where You Were Raisedgrayson county va
Others Noticepersonality, humor, eyes
Skills/TalentsCooking, crafting,
Favorite FoodMY roast turkey, gravey, rolls. Pretty picky about me eating.
Favorite PlacesALASKA! Beach, mountains, ocean, ice...everywhere
Subjects You Think AboutPlaces I'd like to go, things left to be done, being happy from now on.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou would find me at home or with a friend sometimes. Not a bar or club hopper.
Life GoalsTo be all I can be and do all I can do while being the best person I can be and helping others along that path.
SecretI'm easier hurt than it looks like.
charles , 60, Male seeking Female, Troutdale, OR
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedAnápolis, GO Brasil SA
Others NoticeHummor
Favorite FoodI love all foods
Favorite PlacesBrazil
justinlandry560 , 38, Male seeking Female, Troutdale, OR
More About Mename is face b add
Others Noticenot sure
dennis , 51, Male seeking Female, Troutdale, OR
Favorite Moviesallsorts
Where You Were Raisedca
Others Noticenice guy
Favorite Foodpissa
george , 47, Male seeking Female, Troutdale, OR
Favorite MusicQueen - קווין
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (Argentina), Son's of Anarchy, Hell on Wheels (TV Series 2011), Hardcore Pawn on Trutv, Pawn Star$, ax men, Ice Road Truckers (TV Series 2007), Gold rush: Alaska
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, SciFi Movie Channel, Horror And Thriller Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in california
Others Noticemy size im a big teddy bear
justinlandry560 , 38, Male seeking Female, Troutdale, OR
Sean , 30, Male seeking Female, Troutdale, OR
More About MeThis is always weird but here goes im an outgoing kind guy with a great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc Golf Camping ReadingVideogamesHanging with friends
Favorite MusicAll that remainsDevildriver TwiztidIcp
Favorite TV ShowsDexterBreaking badWalking DeadGame of thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksA dance with dragons
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others NoticeMy size and outgoing nature
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesEdgefeild
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually hanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo one day run my own returant
alex , 22, Male seeking Female, Troutdale, OR
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI enjoy sports nd being outdoors but I also enjoy watching movies of any type
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a love for the outdoors and learning anything that will help me with surviving in the woods. I adore kids because they are so innocent and have interesting views on the world. I live on a farm with no animals besides my dog. My favorite hobby of all time is taking down a tree with a tractor although I am running out of trees. Love rock climbing and white water rafting, normally rock climb every week at one of the many rock gyms in Portland and also camp and raft every summer..
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who shares my love of hiking and also likes to relax and watch a movie or 2.
Favorite MusicMy favorite band of all time is Blink 182 but I will listen to anything without a trumpet.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch alot of TV i preffer movies
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Drama, Romance, Scifi, so basically anything..
Favorite BooksI read the Newspaper every once in a great while.
Favorite Quotes“This moment contains all moments.”rnrn C.S. Lewis quote
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in New Hampshire, where most of my family resides.
Others NoticeThat my name is awesome =) Alex Cheever
Skills/Talentsrock climbing
Favorite FoodPizza, Hamburger or anything with meat.
Favorite PlacesI like to spend time in the woods camping or backpacking
Subjects You Think AboutPsychology
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I am hanging out with friends every friday or saturday night, either rock climbing, watching a movie, or trying to build something.
Life GoalsI plan on being a child psychologist and owning a nice home.
SecretI am a open book

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)