Online Speed Dating » Singles in Townsville, Australia » Christian / Other

Singles in Townsville, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sam , 39, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusBOO..!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying & Coaching
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetI like eveyone..!!
Favorite MusicOld Skool Rnb, Guy Sebastian, Whichway: NSW Indigenous Music and Artist Development
Favorite TV ShowsThe Block, Sports Tonight
Favorite MoviesAction, "Love & Basketball", Heather brooke, Love and Basketball, Bruce Lee, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksPicture and Playboy
Favorite Quotes"IF YOU WANNA MAKE ENEMIES - MAKE CHANGES"
Where You Were RaisedTownsville, Queensland
Others NoticeMy left nostral lol
Skills/TalentsCan do the splits lol
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesPerth
Subjects You Think AboutSports
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with my mates.
SecretNothing lol
graham , 48, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statusoutgoing and fun
More About MeI am a single dad of five,four at home.I am a good natured person,easy to get along with and a good sence of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the beach with my kids,I enjoy camping,going to the football NRL
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone I can share my ups and downs with and likes to go camping.
Favorite MusicI enjoy alot of different types of music
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men , the big bang ,how I meet your mother.the discovery channel.
Favorite Moviescomedy,science fiction,westen,
Favorite Booksnewspaper Townsville bullitin
Where You Were RaisedMount Isa
Skills/TalentsI can cook
Favorite Foodcorned beef and veg
Favorite Placescrystal creek and rollingstone
Scott , 33, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeI'm a happy go lucky kind of bloke that doesn't take life too serious. It's just meant to be fun
Michael , 67, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusReady to live life anew
More About MeI consider myself honest, trustworthy, considerate and a good friend. Others consider me to be a good listener and a good judge of character. I am not afraid of hard work and enjoy new challenges.
Political AffiliationPretty much neutral.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is not primarily interested in travelling overseas, although that would be fantastic but someone who would like to see and enjoy what this country has to offer. Night clubbing and dancing are not my strong points!
Favorite Music50's through to 90's. Light classical, country but not jazz or rap!
Favorite BooksPillars of the Earth Ken Follet
Favorite QuotesTo train a dog, the owner has to be smarter than the dog (Anon)
Where You Were RaisedBorn in England, moved to NZ 1955 then to Australia in 1989. Australian citizen.
Others NoticeThat I am generally quiet but have a nice smile.
Skills/TalentsRenovation, gardening, towing a caravan
Favorite FoodNot much of a foodie but roast pork with roast vegies
Favorite PlacesInto the countryside, bush, beaches, rivers where it is quiet and peaceful
Subjects You Think AboutSeeing more of Australia with someone to share the experiences with and moving to Cairns
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing
Life GoalsContemplating retirement from full time work and going into part time work of some kind. I'd like to meet someone to share and enjoy retirement with.
joey , 55, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Favorite MusicAll music except rapp and heavy metal
Favorite QuotesNever ever say Its Not My Fault. By John K Keys.
Favorite Placesback home on the beach at Cronulla and to my freinds cattle station Waliking the Strand and Castle Hill
jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statusmeet me and find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Fitness, Gym Fitness
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI like most music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDrama and Mystery
Favorite Quotesnever give up
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticequiet and reserved
Skills/Talentsyou will have to wait and see
Favorite Fooditalian, greek, japanese
Favorite Placessan francisco, hamilton island, sydney
Subjects You Think Abouttoo many to mention
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home or visiting
Life Goalsto be happy and contented
Secretwait and see
jarrod , 21, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding,going to church,hanging with famliy and friends
Political Affiliation???
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were Raisedtownsville
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyouth group
joe , 50, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSuper V8 NRL
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsAustar
Favorite Moviestrue stories
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMount Isa
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Secretno
Krishna , 32, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy Smile
john lee , 48, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusTop bloke!just ask me
Political Affiliationswinger baby
Others Noticesense of humour

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (72)