Online Speed Dating » Singles in Topeka, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Topeka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carol , 53, Female seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Dating StatusAdventurous and fiercely loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,woodcarving,painting, hiking , spending time with friends
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be a caring,loving,loyal partner that believes it takes two to make a relationship. Honesty goes along way with me. I am not into drama,I want to grow old with someone that is ready for a serious one on one grow old together with lots of fun and laughter to make many memories along the way.Please do not reply if you do not meet all qualifications.
Favorite MusicCountry or Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNancy Grace
Favorite MoviesOld movies
Favorite BooksLesbian novels
Favorite Quotesyou always have a direct line to God,just do it.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy scene of humor
Skills/TalentsI am a good fisherwoman,wood carver,singer and comedian
Favorite FoodEnchilidias
Favorite PlacesHotel Del Coronado in San Diego,Austrialia
Subjects You Think AboutI think about life,what is really important. What do people really want out of life. Are people really looking for love or just a one night stand. Count me out!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or with friends playing cards etc
Life GoalsTo be a good partner to someone with simiular interest and travel
Secretnothing secretive what you see is what you get
steven , 58, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeI really don't like to talk about myself. I'm fun & will keep u laughing & satisfied is all I'll say ok!
Political AffiliationD. all the way
Who I Would Like to MeetJust don't go from zipto you know who in no days Lol. You all know that saying right? Just be a sweetheart & lets be happy & enjoy life , what is left of it right. And simply have fun
Favorite MoviesAny dick can make a baby but it takes a man to be a father
Where You Were RaisedKansas City Mo.
Others NoticeHow much of the glow of GOd is all around me! I have GOD spirit coming out of my ears, mouth, & eyes. I talk of it too alot. But after that I'm donw to earth & easy going, & love to listen to a lady talk about anything, & to hear her laugh alot. Music to my ears. I want to help make her happy all the time if I can. And make sure that she is satisfied in everyway everyday! thats all for now.
Favorite FoodI like all foods
Favorite PlacesParis, Las vegas, & alotof other places
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends, bowling, at home with my girl if I have one. Just depends u know what I mean.
Life GoalsTo get closer to GOD. And walkin faith & grace forever, doing his will & purpose. Amen It's not about me.
Jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Dating StatusEverything starts with fun first who is tempted
More About MeI am a strong willed man who is very outgoing and spontaneous who looks to stay positive as much as possible no matter what curve balls are thrown at me in life
Political Affiliationreally don't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is fun who likes to laugh and has a positive outlook on life give or take bad days do happen. Someone who isn't fake and is not afraid to speak her mind when she needs or wants too and whos ready for any surprises good or bad but most of the time it would be good.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, NCIS
Where You Were RaisedTopeka
Others NoticePeople notice my height and my outgoing personality because I'm not a shy person
Favorite FoodSteak and Shrimp with baked potato, anything mexican or italian also
Favorite PlacesAnywhere thats fun, but I do like going to the comedy club
Friday or Saturday Nights IDon't know because I'm pretty spontaneous and kind of just go with the flow of things, it keeps it interesting
Life GoalsJust too stay positive and be happy with meself and another while achieving my or our goals
SecretI really don't have any secrets I am pretty open because I got nothing to hide
Daniel , 22, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Favorite MusicI'll listen to just about everything
Where You Were RaisedPrairie Grove, Arkansas
Others Noticei like to do everything i can to be the best friend possible.
Can't Live WithoutFriends, Music and Movies main things in my life
Rachel , 32, Female seeking Male, Topeka, KS
More About MeI have red hair, hazle eyes, 5'6 and about 140lbs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do is spend much time with my son on my spare time.
Who I Would Like to MeetIf they have a good smile, out-going, and adventourous
Favorite MusicI like rock, and Heavy metal music, some punk and funk music
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii five-O, NCIS, NCIS Los Angles
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, romance, and Family
Where You Were RaisedTopeak, Kansas
Others NoticeMy eyes or my attuide
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, and watching tv
Life GoalsMy life goals are to have a dream home and live comformtablely.
Connor Wilson , 20, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeASK ME :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to hang with friends and go to the clubs I also love hanging with my girl if I had one
Who I Would Like to Meethmmmmmmm not to sure
Favorite MusicI love rap but I also listen to country and rock
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite tv show would have to be storage wars
Favorite MoviesI love horror films plus I like it when a girl gets scared so I can hold on to them to keep them safe
Favorite BooksI dont like to read
Where You Were RaisedGarden City Kansas
Others NoticeGirls love my eyes they think they are amazing and wonderful and than I get them with my smile and than I kill it with my charm.
Favorite FoodI love Chinese it is amazing and great
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at a friends house or at the club
Life GoalsI plan on being a Marine and than becoming a Cop and than U.S. Marshals and than Secret Service
Doug , 53, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Dating Statusready to ride
More About Methis site sucks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with my kids. I love riding my HD and boating is always fun.
Political Affiliationneutral
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsDont really have a fav
Favorite MoviesI mainly like action adventure
Favorite BooksLast read instrutions for my sons new phone.
Favorite Quotesgo ahead make my day
Where You Were Raisedtopeka,ks
Others Noticedon't know
Skills/Talentsyet to be discovered
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food hard to pick a favorite. How about see food? lol
Favorite PlacesFavorite places are where my bike takes me.
Subjects You Think Aboutna
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou could find me having a beer with friends or at shorttrack with son. A fullmoon night on the lake.
Life GoalsWake up on top of dirt.
Secretif itold you it wouldnt be a secret
richie , 39, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLets make plans.get a hold of me svn ate fv svn sx fr sx fv nin fv n we canTake the kids somewhere or take a ride on the motorcycles
Political Affiliationeh.its not my choice anyway
Who I Would Like to MeetNo one that's all about her.someone that wants to make the others around her happy too
Favorite MusicHip hop r n b or oldies rock
Favorite TV ShowsSit coms/comedies
Favorite MoviesComedy n action/adventure
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeIdk ?????
Skills/TalentsHe-he...foreplay...jk.um sport
Favorite FoodAsian foods/steak/lobster/king crab veggies
Favorite PlacesFlorida/cali .local...Museums parks pools or just go on the bike somewhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith u ifn u wannan call/text me a/T SVN ATE FV SVN SX FR SX FV NIN FV. or Home with the kids or out with the fellas somewhere
Life GoalsJust to be comfortable n happy.to open my own businesses(construction n trucking)
Andrew , 35, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeI'm pretty laid back kind of person who enjoys my kids and someone that will be there if you have a problem.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKansas City Royals
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm searching for someone that will love my kids as much as I do and that will complement me and be my other half.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games and the divergent series and anything by James Patterson, The Divergent Series
Where You Were RaisedTopeka, KS
Others NoticeHow I'm always there for my friends.
Favorite FoodPizza and peanut butter balls
Favorite PlacesHuhot
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the week, I'm either at work or at home with my kids.
Life GoalsI would like to find someone to spend my life with
Brandon , 29, Male seeking Female, Topeka, KS
More About MeI know who I am, someone who thinks they should question my decisions should make sure they have the mind to speak for me, or live my life for me which they can't. I love conversation and being viable in everything I speak and act on. I don't float through life, I soar in life. My body art expresses who I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk I Might Tell You
Political Affiliationim right handed and i can speak with my left, i guess both parties are equal
Who I Would Like to Meetbe aware, be confident, know your skills, be fun, be sexy and wear it to live it, do yourself favors, never forget yourself and remember the important things, the small things can be overlooked and there are too many of those to mention
Favorite MusicLynard Skynyrd, the beetles, Bruce Springsteen, Soundtracks, Eric Church, Outkast, Incubus...the list goes on.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, Larry David, ridiculousness, trailer park boys, fringe, many more.
Favorite MoviesAction, dramas, kids/Disney, comedies, family.
Favorite BooksNew York Times, Mens Fitness.
Where You Were Raisedtopeka/lawrence
Others NoticeA good catch and amazing eyes. owning up to responsibilities, but known to give real responses; ready for new encounters
Favorite FoodTacos, Sopapillas, Fruit, Chicken wings.
Favorite PlacesWalking in nature, or trails, fishing, the lake, backyard barbque, the park, zoos.
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic, music, business entrepreneurship, my kids, gas, money, dates of activities and appointments, work schedule, where am I going and how am I going to get there**In life, How to make so I don't fail, not failing, extracurricular events, dinner, cooking and what is healthy, staying in shape
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, the comedy club, concert/show or different types of events, bar and grill, lake
Life Goalsbecome wealthy before they bury me, raise my children, find a free willed woman with confidence and stride, own many investments.
Secretdon't guess, you are better off to ask. I am free willed and forward with gestures and actions. No response will get me no where, I am creative and only share personally with ones that bring a positive environment to mine.

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (189)