Online Speed Dating » Singles in Taylors, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Taylors, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joe , 26, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
Where You Were Raisedaround greenville sc
Others NoticeMy personality im very laid back.
James , 28, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
More About MeI am 25, I'm six feet tall, I have medium brown hair, hazel eyes, average built, 240 lbs, to 260 weight goes up and down, I am an honest person when I say I am going to do something I mean what I say, I enjoy the outdoors, I love life and believe there is a life after it, God will always be number one in my life, I don't pray everyday like I should or witness which that is my job if I am a servant but none the less if it wasn't for God I wouldn't be here today, I believe in being loyal, I believe everyone has a soulmate, I haven't found mine so if you are out there hey soulmate nice to meet you :), anyway I enjoy writing poems and doing art, I'm not rich, I'm not perfect, I am working on getting my license and my car, I want to be a husband someday and a father, I would like to get to know someone and make them a part of my life if there is someone willing.
Political AffiliationI don't like politics and do not socialize about it, and I think Obama stinks.
Who I Would Like to MeetThey have to have God in their life, they must be honest, they must not lie, they must not cheat, I want them to be kind generous and caring, all I want is a good loyal honest faithfull woman, where when they say they love you they mean it, they don't get tired of you, they love waking up to see the same person everyday.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, TECHNO, Romance, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Supernatural - Hrozba z temnoty, Ghost Whisperer, The Simpsons, Vampire Dairies, Camelot, A Haunting- My Favorite Paranormal Show, Lost Tapes, Silent Library
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES, Drama Nur Kasih
Where You Were RaisedWellford SC
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodLasagna, Pecan pie, chocolate covered strawberries
Favorite PlacesRiver Falls Park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home playing games on the computer it keeps me out of trouble.
Life Goalsto be a famous poet or artist
Dan , 45, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Where You Were Raisedupstate s.c.
Others Noticeeyes
Michael , 25, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
More About MeNot to good at describing myself except i am who i am and you would have to get to know me to understand me
Political AffiliationINDEPENDENT
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is able to have fun, cut up and act a fool but be serious when the time is right also some one who is capable of holding an intellectual conversation
Favorite MusicHORRORCORE, Underground Rap & Hiphop, Insane Clown Posse ICP, Twiztid, Boondox, Psychopathic Records, Tech N9ne
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksInheritance
Where You Were RaisedDaytona Beach Florida
Others NoticeUmmm... Not sure i would think my stomach but thats because i have a stigma about my gut but im working on toning that up so realistically its probably my eyes
Favorite FoodWhite Chocolate Cheese Cake with Raspberry swirl
Favorite PlacesDaytona Beach FL, Mountains anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or club
Life GoalsMy goals in life are to give my son the life i never had the chance to live with out my father being there for me. I plan to be there any and every moment he needs his daddy
Danielle , 21, Female seeking Female, Taylors, SC
More About MeI'm very romantic, kind hearted, respectful, spontaneous, lovinq, just beinq me, I love to try new thinqs, and anythinq else just ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Drawing, Listen 2 Music
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody that is going to love me unconditionally, somebody that is going to treat me like a queen, somebody that is going to get along with my family and my friends, somebody that is not going to lie, not going to cheat, somebody that knows what they want to with their life
Favorite MusicChris Brown, Drake "Take Care", Beyoncè, Trey Songz, pitbul, Usher, justin bieber, Jay Z, nicki manji
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Lairs, CSI - (All Three Series), Basketball Wives, Love and Hip Hop, Jersey Shore, Food Network channel, ABDC fans
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Comedy, Horror, Spense, and Drama
Favorite BooksBlack Friday, Thug Matrimony, Big Girls Do Cry, Turned Out, and Torn
Where You Were RaisedGreenville, SC
Others Noticepersonality, smile, unique style, and etc.
Favorite Foodsoul food, mexican, and chinese
Favorite Placesorlando, washington, movie theater, mall and six flaqs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling with friends, or home watching movies
Life Goalsfinishing college to become a chef and open my own restaurant in miami
SecretI really want kids now but im not financially stable for kids now....sad face
Ben , 47, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
Where You Were Raiseds.c.
Others NoticeMy Great Looks. lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or lost in the woods
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the end
webster , 30, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were Raisedconway sc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or at home or out
Jonas , 27, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
More About Mei am a very outgoing guy that like to be around people...some say im a social butterfly.....others say that im the life of a party....i like to drink
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy bright blue eyes and my body lol idk why but i get more compliments on that then anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe biggest party
Life Goalsto finish school and work at BMW
David , 42, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
More About MeLaid back, funny, passionate, loyal, honest and humble
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, play softball, fishing,camping
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty and passionate.
Favorite MusicThe Black Keys
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesAction/Advemture
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedGreenville,SC
Others NoticeMy eyea
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesTsunami in downtown Greenville,SC
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown or at home
Life GoalsTo be the best father I can be to Skylar.
Garrett , 21, Male seeking Female, Taylors, SC
More About MeI'm a caring person and i have a big heart, I like meeting new people and I like going places. I'm shy at first if i meet somebody new but once i feel comfortable then im an easy going type of person im straight up with people and i have baggage but who doesn't. I also think that baggage it was makes a person who they are today.
Political AffiliationI dont know
Who I Would Like to MeetJust as long as the person respects me and wants me for me then thats all the matters
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in SC
Others NoticeI'd say people notice my eyes first. Or at least that's what Ive been told.
Favorite FoodNot sure
Favorite PlacesNot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a football game or downtown
Life GoalsTo make something of myself

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (50)