Online Speed Dating » Singles in Taylor, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Taylor, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chad , 39, Male seeking Female, Taylor, MI
More About Melooking for ine nite stands twice. or maybe every wedsday. but never more than a few times a week. unless it develops into a loving relationship which case i wanna get married and have kids. and has to be a soul mate situation. unless not
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
jon , 32, Male seeking Female, Taylor, MI
More About Mekey word there, special, lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesalready pretty much answered that in the other questions, duh
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos not gonna bitch at me over stupid shit, someone who will let me b me and give me space when needs, pretty much, i dont want a clinger
Favorite Musici really dont have a favorite, i just like what i like, ya know
Favorite TV Showspretty much all the funny ones, lol
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite Foodim a food addict, does that help, lmao, but somehow im still skinny, i wonder where it all goes, hahahaha
Favorite Placesask and ill tell u
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork :(
Life Goalswell right now im lookin at gettin a dgree in teaching and hopin to get a promotion here soon, fingers crossed
MARK , 58, Male seeking Female, Taylor, MI
Dating StatusFREEBIRD,OTR
More About Me6ft6 WHITE MALE,DD-FREE,DOESN'T DRINK,SIMI-RETIRED,NOW DRIVE OTR FOR LOAD ONE, OUT OF TAYLOR,MI.LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO JOIN ME ?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LIKE MY JOB SO ITS MY HOBBY...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta lady on my arm, and a wild woman in bed...
Favorite MusicI like almost everything, I can always find a beat
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch that much, but I do like late night shows
Favorite Moviestrue,action,
Favorite BooksCAT IN THE HAT,DICK N JANE,GREEN EGGS N HAM,ECT...
Favorite QuotesDON'T DIE WITH YOUR TEETH IN A GLASS
Where You Were RaisedSaginaw,Michigan home of the drive by
Others Noticemy charm
Skills/TalentsOH I GOT SKILLS !
Favorite FoodCOW
Favorite PlacesTOO MANY TO LIST
Subjects You Think AboutTOO MANY TO LIST...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAM ON THE ROAD 90% OF THE TIME
Life GoalsTO HOOK-UP ON SPEED DATE
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret ?
Baron Haynes , 43, Male seeking Female, Taylor, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight lifting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLook for a friend to enjoy and have fun
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsFeddie Kruger how high
Favorite MoviesScary movies
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeMy musles and my personality.
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesBennie haunnas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my apartment
Life GoalsKeep living. Be Happy
Joe , 49, Male seeking Female, Taylor, TX
More About MeHi all i'm a nice man that wants to meet and find nice ladies to talk to and go out with. I'm divorced with 3 kids who lives with me 50% of the time. I'm fun and loves being with family and friends. Just likes having a good time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove playing sports with my kids and also a golfer but not good, tennis
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV Showsglee,lots of movies,wwe
Favorite Moviescomedy,drama,kids movies
Favorite Booksnew paper
Where You Were RaisedJoplin,Missouri
Others NoticeI thing they would see how nice i am and i try to smile alot
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibe with kids or staying home
Life Goalstake care of my kids and see them grow to be the best they can be
clavern , 63, Male seeking Female, Taylor, PA
More About Menot special just me.Like to be thought of as special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestexas holdem
Political Affiliationwhomever I feel is best
Who I Would Like to MeetWoman Lady Friend
Favorite Musiclove oldies
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Favorite QuotesMan never stood saw tall as when he stoops to help a child
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia and Fl
Others NoticeMy voice am told I sound like Paul Lynn.
Skills/TalentsExcellent driver
Favorite FoodLobster Pecan pie Jelly beans
Favorite Placesno Favorites but like Cruises
Subjects You Think AboutLife , family and Friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere ever I might be have no regular hangouts
Life GoalsLIVE LIFE
Secretwell if I tell you its no secret but will share would muh rather you as friend than a body
keith , 44, Male seeking Female, Taylor, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching sports or going movies anything pretty much
Political Affiliationno coment
Favorite Musicanything pretty much
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviescomedy action
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticeoutgoing personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to show or doing something with my family or kids
sean , 38, Male seeking Female, Taylor, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescampin, hunting. fishing, anything to do with outdoors, horseback riding!
Favorite Musicanything thats not annoying
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,CSI Miami, Two and A Half men, discovery and history channels
Favorite Movies300, and anything with action or horror
Favorite Booksbible, louis lamour
Favorite Quotesdont let any one or anything bring you down!!
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Michelle , 46, Female seeking Male, Taylor, PA
Dating StatusBBW looking for LOVE!
More About MeA little about me.....I am honest and loving, and not out for playing any games. I enjoy the bar scene when I am with great friends, but I don't think its a place to meet one's soul mate. Therefore, this is my sincere attempt to meet people online. I can bring independence, compassion, and maturity to any relationship, and I hope people will respect this and offer the same in return. About the one I'm looking for......Honesty is very important to me. Whether good or bad, I want to know the person I am with can tell me exactly what's on their mind and in their heart. I'd just like to add.....I bowl in a league with some really great friends. I like to travel, especially one-day trips (ie. amusement parks, shopping, casinos, flea markets, concerts). I like going to the movies, out to dinner, for long walks, and even a random drive in the car to see the sights. Sometimes, it's just nice to stay home lounging around and spending quality time with loved ones.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to share my life with. I would hope that he was honest, caring, loving, and have a great sense of humor.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy all sorts of TV shows; Criminal Minds is a FAV. I also HGTV, Food Network, and Cooking Channel for great new ideas.
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies: Romance, Comedy, Action, Suspense, and even a good Horror film that makes me scream! Pretty Woman, Diehard, Titanic, are a few that come to mind.
Favorite BooksSuspense and Romance novels are good reads for me.
Favorite QuotesSome quotes I use are: "It is what it is", and "It takes all kinds to make the world go round". The last one is an original.......lol.
Where You Were RaisedTaylor, PA
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsI am a great FRIEND! Always there when I am needed.
Favorite FoodI enjoy various ethnic cuisine, Mexican, Chinese, Italian, American, etc. The only food I do not care for is seafood.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that I am surrounded by great friends and family. I hope to explore new places with that special someone soon!
Subjects You Think AboutAnything and everything!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnything from dinner to a movie, dancing and drinks; just as long as that special guy is nearby it'll be great!
Life GoalsLive, Love, Laugh!
SecretI am learning how to cook.
lisa , 44, Female seeking Male, Taylor, MI
More About Meim honest loveing careing person im a laid back like to spend time with family and friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike a drink with friends, Bingo, Bowling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest faitfull loving caring person someone who can ecept me for me
Favorite MusicJourney Band
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, King of Queens, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksDont Actually Read
Where You Were Raiseddetroit michigan
Others Noticevery honest person
Favorite Foodpizza lasagna
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with family
Life Goalsis to meet someone i can trust and have a good time with

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (84)