Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tamworth, Australia » Christian / Other

Singles in Tamworth, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 34, Male seeking Female, Tamworth, GB
Dating Statusyoung dum an full of cum
More About Mei am a very kind, gentle,honest man very loving,got a gsoh,love to larf.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love fishing,rideing my motor bike,walkin my dogs,i like goin to cinema as wel
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetloving,caring honest person,with a gsoh
Favorite Musici enjoy most music,but i listen to dance,pop,r&b an chart mostly
Favorite TV Showscsi,ncis,chuck,misfits,how i met ur mother,comady shows,the mentalist,
Favorite Moviesi love watchin films i cud do it for a livin,comedys horrors,thrillers,chillers,si-fi any think realy
Favorite Booksnuts mag
Others Noticemy eyes an smile
Skills/Talentsi no how to use my tounge.
Favorite Foodsteak an chips wiv creamy pepper sourse
Favorite Placesany were as long as it dont invole work.
Life Goalsn/a
thomas tyson , 36, Male seeking Female, Tamworth, GB
Dating Statuswot date with women
More About Metake out for drink get nowthem
Political Affiliationif good
Who I Would Like to Meetget now them beta hope have goot time with them
Favorite Music8os, takethat, 60 70's, 80 and 90 Hits, 90s Alternative Rock, 70 90 Rock
Favorite BooksKama sutra
Where You Were Raisedlike a women me
Others Noticeis a date with women
Favorite Foodchipand ham
Favorite Placesspain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsget date with a women
Raymond , 23, Male seeking Female, Tamworth, AU
Dating Statushi
Political AffiliationScrew them all
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsStargate (all), Smallville, Dr Who, Home and Away
Favorite MoviesSciFi
Favorite BooksTomorow When the War began
Where You Were RaisedSydney/Tamworth
Others Noticehow nice i am
Favorite Fooddesert ice cream lol
Favorite PlacesColo River 10 mins from Windsor
Kassiesw , 25, Female seeking Female, Tamworth, AU
More About MeLove meeting new people. Love traveling the world but have to save up for next trip.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnot much at the moment Sports: Netball, Soccer, Tennis any sport to keep me fit
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun and loves spending time with me. Fit or Sporty i dont mind
Favorite MusicMixture Missy Higgins, Jet, Silverchair, Nicketback and most of the lastest songs or the latest songs
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away (Shame) and I love Surprise Surprise Gota, So you think you can dance (aussie style)
Favorite MoviesEver After, 10 things I hate about You, Goal, Mr. And Mrs. Smith
Favorite BooksDont Read Much, Raw by Scott Monk
Sam , 25, Male seeking Female, Tamworth, GB
More About MeHello i'm Sam, but most people call me Samus, or Samuth. I was born in Rinteln, Germany I'm was learning Carpentry and Joinery at college, I have now finished and have an NVQ level 2 qualification I also enjoy going out down town on friday, saturday nights with friends drinkingand playing the old bit o pools. well whenever I have the money that is. I am shy around new people but I do try my best.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaha I am always active! Darts Pool Karaoke Video Games Going to Pubs/Clubs Watching DVD's
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun to be with, honest and friendly.
Favorite Music80's Rock, Dance, Techno, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal (only some)
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders, Band of Brothers, Shameless, Lost, Only Fools and Horses, The Young Ones, Bottom, Two Pints of Lager and a Packet of Crisps, Scrapheap Challenge, Who's Line is it Anyway?, Blackadder, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, Green Street, Pulp Fiction, Enter the Dragon, Reservoir Dogs, The Terminator, Terminator 2 Judgement Day, Die Hard, Quadrophenia, Predator, Stand By Me, Gladiator, Saving Private Ryan, Tombstone, Dog Soldiers, The Warriors, 28 Days Later, 28 Weeks Later, Young Guns, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Trainspotting
Favorite BooksI'm not much of a reader but to tell you the truth i dont think i've given it a try lol
Favorite QuotesThe future’s not set. There’s no fate but what we make for ourselves There's no point in living, If you can't feel alive! Are you gonna bark all day little doggie? or are you gonna bite?
James , 21, Male seeking Female, Tamworth, AU
Where You Were RaisedArmidale
Others NoticeThat I'm shy untill I get to know people
logic , 34, Male seeking Female, Tamworth, AU
More About Mesocially with people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestv series
Political Affiliationnot yet
Who I Would Like to Meetlove and respect others.
Favorite MusicNot Really a Big Fan of Reggae Though
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedin african
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesnon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night
Life GoalsGod knows
clairembaker , 31, Female seeking Male, Tamworth, GB
More About MeI'm quite an active person as I like to jog, mountain bike and go to the gym. I'm quite indecisive but can be quite assertive at the same time. I'm quite laid back, and I'm happy to do absolutely anything as long as it's with that "someone". rnrnI'm always around when friends need a hand and like to "muck in" with tasks. rnrnI'm fascinated by the paranormal and things that can't be explained (WOOOOOOOO!!), architecture and exploring new places.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me to find out
Who I Would Like to Meetyou?
Steve , 38, Male seeking Male, Tamworth, GB
Dating Statuswhos looking at you kid
More About Meeasy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy Motorbike is important to me and i love cooking and my dog Jasper
Political Affiliationwhat ever
Who I Would Like to Meetlike to meet a man who at the end of the day is comfortable with who they are
Favorite Musicclassical
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite Movieshistory
Favorite BooksLocal paper
Where You Were RaisedTamworth
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodhome cooked
Favorite Placeswater park
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally walking
Life Goalslove to live on a farm or in a rural setting
kemo , 19, Male seeking Female, Tamworth, GB
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were Raisedjamaice
Others Noticevery funny

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)