Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tallassee, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Tallassee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Layman , 37, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
Favorite MusicI like all music!!! EVERYTHING!!!
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad and Axe men and two and a half men with Charlie.
Favorite MoviesTrue stories
Favorite BooksThe true stories of William Wallace.
Where You Were RaisedAlabama 15yrs then Louisiana for 15 yrs
Others NoticeI want to say the bulge in my BritchI would have to say my extremely bright blue eyes or my CRAZY COUNTRY CAJUN accent.
Favorite FoodFried Chicken with butter beans and CORNBREAD!!!
Favorite PlacesThe Lake or the beach!!!
Darnell , 57, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Idol
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesnew orleans, memphis, Dallas,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
brandon , 22, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
More About Meu know how all guys say im not like other guys well im really not messege me an find out for ureself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Sports
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be cute an easy to talk to down to earth an a fun lovin person who dont mind a kid being in there life
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were RaisedTallassee, Alabama
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesi donsent matter anywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my son
michael , 21, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicrap and rock
Favorite TV Showsa 1ooo ways to die, manswers, familyguy, futurama, two and a half men
Favorite Movieshorror and action and adventure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends or relatives
alisha , 32, Female seeking Male, Tallassee, AL
Dating Statuslove to smile and laugh
More About Mewell, let's just say....i'm special because i've probably just about been there and done it all and made lots of mistakes, but the special part is I LEARNED FROM THEM!!!! :}
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love music, and i enjoy spending time with my friends and family!!
Political Affiliationpolitics??
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEBODY WHO DOSEN'T DRINK OR DO DRUGS AND HAS A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR
Favorite MusicCountry, rap, Rock, Depending on Mood, Bradley Roberson...I GUESS I'M A LIL' GHETTO!!
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy, scary, and anything that can hold my attention
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, King James Bible
Favorite Quoteslife is not a garden, and i am not a hoe
Where You Were Raisedsouth alabama
Others Noticemy eyes and i've been told others like my shit eatin grin!! lol
Skills/Talentsmmmmmmmmhhhhhh
Favorite Foodhomemade milkshakes
Favorite Placestexas, the beach, and i love mexican restaurants
Subjects You Think Aboutwhatever
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably nothin
Life Goalshave a family
Secreti don't like secrets, but may share a few later
antonio , 36, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
More About MeI'am good man looking good lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do alot of thing in my life
Political AffiliationTo meet a sweet lady
Favorite Musicr&b rap blue
Favorite TV Showssfy
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsdrawing
Favorite Foodgood soul
Favorite Placesn/a
Life Goalsmake money
scott , 54, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
Favorite Musicold REO speedwagon, old rock i grew up with
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy hair is long and in tall
Martha , 56, Female seeking Male, Tallassee, AL
Favorite MusicMix 96
Favorite TV Showslucy
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeI hope they will notice i have a fun loving smile been hurt and want to start over.
Favorite Foodsteak and spagetti
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsright now none
Deloris , 48, Female seeking Male, Tallassee, TN
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Longmire on A&E, Fairly Legal
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes & my bubble butt
David , 51, Male seeking Female, Tallassee, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Fish
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite Musicclassic rock & slowjams
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeThat I am shy at first.
Favorite Foodburgers
Favorite Placeslake
SecretN/A

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)