Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney, Australia » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Sydney, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dandan000 , 33, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusHello - haha, how original!
More About MeAnything you want to know, just ask :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball (Soccer), Music - Writing and recording
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who knows what she wants, is sexy, someone who looks after themselves and loves to have fun.
Favorite MusicRock/Metal, Acoustic, Pop, Dance, Electro
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Sienfeld, Modern Family, Rules of Engagement
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedCentral Coast
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodpasta, seafood
Favorite Placeseverywhere
tala , 45, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About Mei am just a 44 years old man come on this site try to find someone to sharethings together and im sure we all here for the same reason
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrugby.volley ball
Political Affiliationhate it
Favorite Musicany country music
Favorite TV Showsbig looser
Favorite Moviesmr bean
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesbe good
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticewhere is mine
Skills/Talentsi will show it when i find the right girl
Favorite Foodbeef curry with taro
Favorite Placesoutdoor
Subjects You Think Abouti want to save more money
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido something very nice
Life Goalsstart a new happy life with someone
Secretnew life
Bryce , 38, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI. Am a happy easy going person who loves the outdoors doing many varied activities .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything interesting
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy,selfless,
Favorite Musicvarious
Favorite TV ShowsAll types
Favorite Moviesvarious
Favorite Booksvarious
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Favorite Foodchocolate,pizza,Chinese takeaway
Friday or Saturday Nights IDeewhy
Life GoalsBe happy,live long
Leon , 21, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI am sweet, caring, loving, lovable, and shy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Write Poetry, video games, Play sports, Watch Sports on T.V
Favorite Musicnickleback, T-Pain, Skillet, 116 Clique, Lecrae, FLAME
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksEssential Jesus
Where You Were RaisedZimbabwe
Others NoticeMy Biceps
Favorite PlacesSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever the night takes me...
Life GoalsTo own an I.T Company
Maryanne , 45, Female seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKaraoke, Fuck what you heard and fuck who you heard it from
Favorite MusicKaty Perry, Renee Geyer, Old Skol R and B
Favorite TV ShowsMarae DIY
Favorite QuotesLIFE'S TO SHORT MOVE ON & KEEP SMILING!
Where You Were RaisedPukekohe East, New Zealand
Favorite FoodWill try anything.
Can't Live WithoutMy babe daughter.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwould go out with family & friends.
josh , 24, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About Meim 23 i have tattoos im tand brown im sexy lol im sweet and nice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoto-cross, 4x4, Bike racing, Foot-Ball
Political Affiliationdont no realy
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet a girl who is out there. and not afraid to speak her mined
Favorite MusicAkon - Angel New Single - 2010, TPain Willis, Godsmack, ACDC
Favorite TV ShowsMiami Medical, Home & Away, The Block, Arrow
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Lord Of The Ring, Hobbit Movie News, Drive Angry 3D, Thor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios
Favorite Books1000 ways to live life
Where You Were Raisedfarm
Others Noticemy eyes and my ass lol
Skills/Talentsdance
Favorite Foodanythink im all yours
Favorite Placesairs rock, Darwin , colly
Subjects You Think Aboutwork
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home than club/pub
Life Goalsto own a house and go on a big holiday
Secretsecret is a secret
Toby , 31, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
pacifico , 43, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeWell What makes me the special person well i am how i am no way am i bertter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, ANTONIS REMOS, Athena, Green Day
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Movies成龍 Jackie Chan
Favorite Booksa good cook book hahah
Favorite Foodlove food
Favorite Placeslol nice one....
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleep
Life Goalsto fine that love that we all looking for.....
Michael , 50, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusWilling to make the Most of summer !!
More About MeI am well informed and well read and I love humour . I need challenging situations and would love to travel and see variety of things and experience sights and sounds of many different countries.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading , Walking , Dinners at home . Playing chess if time allows.
Political AffiliationNeutral.
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar I suppose and with great homely skills.
Favorite MusicLionel Richie
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesBased on True life Stories
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Non Grisham - From Alice to Ocean
Favorite QuotesIF ALWAYS DO WHAT YOU HAVE ALWAYS DONE, YOU WILL ALWAYS GET WHAT YOU ALWAYS GOT !NOTHING CHANGES ! IMPOSSIBILITY IS AN OPINION !!
Where You Were RaisedFiji Islands and NZ
Others NoticeMy friendliness and lanky stature .Very engaging as well.
Favorite FoodDinner- Home Cooked - something tangy and maybe spicy .nRoast on a Sunday is great as well.
Favorite PlacesHong Kong
Subjects You Think AboutLife in a country like Fiji .
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Sports Bar possibly with some friends or possibly Dancing or at a Karaoke Bar .
Life GoalsTo be contented and to travel and taste great ethnic foods.
SecretQuite curious and wanting to explore! I get quite addictive !
Lyle , 38, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusI LOVE AND NEED LOTS OF TOUCH,,,, LOTS
More About Mefree spirt, im strong love giving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpray painting, GTA: San Andreas, GTA: Vice City, Pot, UFC 2009 Undisputed, Potato Chips, Boats, Graffiti, Cars, Skateboards, Motorbikes, Surfing or Bodyboarding, personal tria, DJing, Skateboarding, Footy, Bikes, Anything with a motor, Tattoo's, Bombing, Bitches
Political Affiliationwhat political views?
Who I Would Like to Meetfree spirt happy go lucky ju
Favorite Musiclots of bands from the 70's and 80's and early 90's
Favorite MoviesLoVe MaChInE, love movies
Favorite QuotesPisss off I'll do it myself
Where You Were Raisedevery were
Others Noticethat im very sexy
Skills/TalentsMy skills are endless
Favorite Foodroast any thing roast pork roast potatoes yum
Favorite PlacesWell I like too start at the feet and finish were I finish,
Subjects You Think AboutMy beautiful kids and my little grandson.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo marry and be happy ever after.
Secretoh yeah rite wouldnt you like to know!!!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (684)
Spanish (31)
French (42)
German (11)
Italian (26)
Chinese (21)
Arabic (43)
Russian (12)
Hindi (12)
Other (155)