Online Speed Dating » Singles in Surrey, Canada » Christian / Other

Singles in Surrey, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dave , 57, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Political Affiliationleftish
Where You Were Raisednear Dawson Creek, BC
Others Noticeprobably height
tesh , 28, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesam interesting to help people
Political Affiliationdimocratic
Favorite Musichip pop & micheal jack
Favorite TV Showsaction movies & comedy
Favorite Booksvancouver 24hrs i read every day
Others Noticeabout me am cool person & am busy with school & work
Favorite Placesmy favorite visit vacation is all africa & jemaca
Life Goalsmy life is good am working & student
Daryl , 55, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme 4x4,The Unite
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksInstruction manual for Computer Upgrades
Favorite FoodCajun
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Miriam , 36, Female seeking Male, Surrey, CA
More About MeMy realtionship to Christ and Family & Friends is the most important to me. I am a very honest, openminded and caring person
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and respect above all
Where You Were RaisedGermany/Canada
Others Noticemy smile and caring nature
Favorite FoodItalian & Greek
Favorite Placesanything nature, really
Emil , 46, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Where You Were RaisedBulgaria
craig , 38, Male seeking Female, Surrey, GB
Who I Would Like to Meetdnt want to meet anyone i have a girlfriend im just being a dickhead
Favorite TV ShowsDeal or No Deal ''Special Games'', Deal or No Deal
Favorite BooksTHE SUN
Where You Were Raisedlondon
ken , 68, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Dating Statusdont know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike helping other people,going throught standly park.on my,going to malls.dont have much to travel to nanamo, of my hobbies driving my scooter with my signs up.telling people how much jesus,the holy spirit,and god loves them.and i have lots of other signs,by the way you can check my photes out i have them on my speeddate.and check what i say.
Political Affiliationstay at home
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is kind and caring and that tells the truth,and honest.some one that i can have fun with and laugh.and some one that lets me know,that she likes me.
Favorite Musicsoft music,music from elves presley,and i like the songs from the favorite song is i want to know what love is. it is last years by a women,it is not the old one
Favorite TV Showsbradybunch,love boat,vagas,fantasy island,
Favorite MoviesNot Sure
Favorite BooksNo
Favorite Quotesquote from billy graham.i am just like you not any better.
Where You Were Raisedottawa ont
Others Noticemoustache, and the way i look
Skills/Talentsnot sure
Favorite Foodhamburgers,fries,ice cream,vanille
Favorite Placesrickeys restaurant
Can't Live Withouta women,going out with her.and being together alone,
Life Goalsmeedt a women and treat her with as much love and kindness,and make her the happyness women,and treat her very special,and should her how much she means to the way i dont have much money.
Allan , 51, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Dating StatusHappy go lucky, here for a good time not a long time,
More About Mewell I like to cuddle and make thy lady with me feel pampered
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies are fixing cars, trucks , and playing ball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwell wanting the same things ,l like
Favorite Musiccountry, rock & roll Blue Grass, and R & B
Favorite TV Showsfootball, comedy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookssports, soccer
Where You Were RaisedVancouver
Others NoticeI.m rough around the edges
Skills/Talentsfixing ,cars, trucks, Bikes , construction,and concrete, also many more
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placescenteral america
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding the right woman or lady , to maybe marry and do a lot of traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with a good book,some times out in the club with friends for a drink or two
Life Goalshope to find thee right woman and have a great relationship, maybe marry, and travel
SecretI like messaging feet, my specialty, along with making her feel more than wanted ?
ivan , 62, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Dating Statusmy shy granddaughter :)
More About Mei am on plentyoffish now, not speeddate. I am a caring and compassion person who has made plenty of mistakes throughout my life, but, I believe I am on the right path now. I am totally commited to Jesus Christ and that has been the difference for me. christian cafe is the place i will be :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesguitar, sing, read, walk, coffee, computer, movies, cards and games too!
Political Affiliationnone, all bad :)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is a lot like me as the opposite did not work too well. I am not into fighting. Unity is best. One who will only look at me and not other men. That is very distasteful and it hurts. Kind and caring and can smile. One who puts God first in their life.
Favorite Musicchris tomlin - christian music
Favorite TV ShowsXIII - the series, house hunters, mash, gunsmoke, big valley, old and new movies. I guess that covers just about all of them, lol!
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, some action, a good romantic if it is not too flakey!
Favorite Books"Between a rock and a grace place" by Carol Kent - awesome!
Favorite Quotes"Whoever has My commands and obeys them, he is the one who loves Me. He who loves Me will be loved by My Father, and I too will love him and show Myself to him." Jesus said this in John 14:21
Where You Were Raisedmanitoba and b.c.
Others Noticemy gentleness and caring
Skills/Talentsguitar and sing
Favorite Foodsweets, lol! sushi, filipino, some indian, some thai, chinese and more
Favorite PlacesI will be content wherever I am-i hope :)
Subjects You Think AboutJesus, family, friends, new friends :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifamily or friends, maybe church or home
Life Goalsto keep pressing in to God, so that I will be with Him in paradise when the time comes!
Secreti think it's best if i leave it blank, lol!
brian gates , 47, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswood working ,working out at the gym
Political Affiliationnone doesnt matter
Favorite Quoteshow you doin .
Where You Were Raisedvancouver canada
Others Noticegood looking kind and always happy talkative easy to getting along with .
Skills/TalentsI have many talents you have to get to know me first .
Favorite Foodpizza pastas curry chicken
Favorite Placesa well known restaurant on the water anywhere .
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking bigger money and traveling on the road .
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if im not working then at home relaxing unless theres something to do
Life Goalsowning a house .
Secretno secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (93)
Other (12)