Online Speed Dating » Singles in Surprise, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Surprise, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sandra , 37, Female seeking Female, Surprise, AZ
More About Meim a out going person have a great sense of humor very passionate drama free ready for someone real opening minded & drama free
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill and Relaxing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is for real no games
Favorite TV ShowsBernie Mac Show
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were Raisedchicago il
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodtaco's
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iturning up at my house
Life Goalsbe happy
Steve , 27, Male seeking Female, Surprise, AZ
Favorite Music70's and 80's Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksI don't know about none of that fancy book learnin
Where You Were RaisedArizona born and raised
Others NoticeIDK you tell me
Favorite FoodI like to eat
charles , 53, Male seeking Female, Surprise, AZ
Dating StatusHONEST, TRUTHFUL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfitness, athletics and sports
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA FITNESS AND ATHLETIC PERSON THAT ENJOYS SPORTS, MOVIES AND IS CHRISTIAN IN FAITH
Favorite MusicChristian rock, classic rock, country
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Movies300, braveheart, gladiator, mechanic
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesMany a truth is said in jest. If your words could be judged like a crime.
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeLook and act younger than my age
Favorite Foodpizza, steak, etc
Subjects You Think Aboutour culture, politics, law, behavior and sports
Friday or Saturday Nights Isports bar, sporting event, movie, dining out, Toby Keith's or the like, or where my woman wants to go
Life Goalsachieved them. retire and travel
lucy , 40, Female seeking Male, Surprise, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love swimming, travel trip.. i love movies, walking and picnic.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsTyra Banks Show
Favorite Moviestinatanic
Where You Were Raisedfilipino
Others Noticecurly long hair
Secretnone
michele , 41, Female seeking Male, Surprise, AZ
Dating Statuscowgirl waiting for you
More About MeIm an out going country woman who is honest, caring and romantic with a flirty side.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do ride horses in my spear time
Political Affiliationmiddle of the roade
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a man that is outgoing personality, honest and has a romantic side.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Vampire Diaries, America's Next Great Restaurant, Two and half men
Favorite Moviescomdeys, drama and action
Favorite Booksbook, (romance)
Favorite Foodmedixcan, itilian and diffently a meat eater plus some junk food
Favorite PlacesAny where, I love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding my horse or I like to play pool
Life GoalsTo start college this month and finish in 15 months
michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Surprise, AZ
Dating StatusDon't just check me out, say Hello I might just reply.
More About Mehard working, easy to get along with, trustful, problem solver, loyal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars, craft, people, nature, animals
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, beautifal, trustworthy, great personality, smiles, friendly
Favorite MusicArmin Van Buuren (Fan Club), country . Love.songs Christian music, 80's Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, ER, House
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, ACTION MOVIES, horror
Favorite QuotesGrab life by its reigns and never let go!!
Where You Were RaisedYuma, Arizona
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentshvac,plumbing,carpentry,landscaping,gardening
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican, western, chinese
Favorite Placesbeach, forest, mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life, my family, my job, new people, theres other things that all guys think about that i wont say..
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie, at home, somewhere unexpected.
Secretwell if I told you my secrets it wouldnt be a secret anymore.
Karen , 50, Female seeking Male, Surprise, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar
Favorite MusicVaried
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksGod winks
Where You Were RaisedRome, NY
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChocolate!
Favorite PlacesHawaii, open mic venues, Thai restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying at an open mic
Juatise , 23, Female seeking Male, Surprise, AZ
More About MeI am a 30 year old who enjoys living a life that God approves of and I am waiting for Mr. Right to find me so I can share it with him.
Favorite MusicBeyonce!
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Shows!
Favorite MoviesAction!
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeMy personality.
Skills/TalentsDancing and singing.
Favorite FoodItalian food.
Dave , 41, Male seeking Female, Surprise, AZ
More About MeI am very laid back and a hard worker. I enjoy the oudoors and spending time with family and friends
Favorite MusicBrad Paisley
Where You Were RaisedLancaster, California
Skills/TalentsHandy repairing things
Favorite PlacesNorthern Arizona, rim country
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the garage
Riana , 19, Female seeking Male, Surprise, AZ
More About MeIm the chilliest of the chill, im nice till you push me , I mostly like to be around people who keep me laughing and always keeps it real , I don't play any games, I also like people who say what they mean and mean what they say so if you're gonna do something,,do it .. I don't have time to bullshit with people and I don't have time for people wasting mine..so if you like what you see hmu
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAlways be honest , loyalty is very important, someone whos gonna be there for them when I need them at all times, a person who can like me for me not cause of what I have or for my body .. I just want a honestly genuine person..but you cant be super nice , I like a little bad ass too, lol
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Where You Were RaisedOakland, california
Others Noticemy smile , my face or my ass lol..but seriously its one of those
Favorite FoodI just like food .. not sea food tho
Favorite PlacesTo parties and my mans house
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out and about
Life GoalsTo have money and never have to worry about anything cause im succesful

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (79)