Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sunnyvale, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Sunnyvale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
docvalmonte , 39, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetKewl, Intelligient, Stimulatin', Fun, non-drama folks
Favorite Music**See Below on my virtual shelf...if it sounds good I like it! (from classical to crunk, from electronica to emo)
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have cable or TV--> I'm a movie guy BUT....... ** THE L-WORD---COUPLING---Adult Swim (*new* Robot Chicken, ATHF, Futurama, Family Guy, Sealab 2021)-- IFC (Pulp Indie's, Samurai Saturday) ---ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT----FREAKS AND GEEKS--- **I LIKE LAUGHING AT GREY'S ANATOMY FOR THE MEDICAL INNACURACIES......
Favorite Movies**See Below on the virtual shelf! I don't have cable so I 've become a cinephile
Favorite Books***YES I'MA BIBLIOPHILE: SEE VIRTUAL BOOKSHELF FOR MY CURRENT READS***
Favorite Quotes"Doh!" ---- Homer Simpson " She's built like a steakhouse.... but handles like a bistro!" - Zapp Branigan, Futurama "What you risk reveals what you value. We play we win we play we lose. We play" - Jeanette Winterson "The Passion"
Favorite FoodAll of it! =)
Favorite Placesmuseums, concerts, bars,bookreadings, clubs, the great outdoors (i.e. the mountain, overseas venues (i.e. Barcelona, Hawaii, Paris, etc)
Subjects You Think Aboutthe eclectic (wormholes to Godot to Family Guy to Kant to progressive house music....you get the idea)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything goes!
Life Goalshelp as many others become as healthy, happy, productive as possible =)
Secretso many.... ;-)
Tom , 55, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
Dating StatusEntertaining at the least
More About MeFriendly and very personable, athletic, easy to talk to, hard working, not bad looking
Favorite QuotesLove and Risk are Inseparable
Where You Were RaisedLa Canada Flintridge, California
Others NoticeI am friendly and personable
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesThe beach, saltwater and freshwater fishing, movie theaters, concerts, sporting events
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home until I start dating again
rudy , 42, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
More About MeIm 6"1, well built, consider myself very attractive, outgoing kind of person, very smart, personable, considerate, good listener, sky blue eyes, nice dresser
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread,build things,travel
Political Affiliationdo not discuss my political views untill I get to know someone
Who I Would Like to Meetconfident,honest,attractive,likes to learn knew things, spending time together
Favorite Musicnickleback
Favorite TV Showsnational geographic, cops, cold case files, forensics,world news,
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite Bookswinter prey, JOHN SANFORD.
Others Noticewomen always comment on my smile and constantly tell me they have never seen blue eyes as blue as mine
Favorite Fooda good steak
Favorite Placescumberland mountains, MT. McKinnelly
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to tell, but lately........studying
Life Goalsfinish another degree, keep my business afloat
Oswald , 52, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
More About MeI am benevolent man with a good heart that loves honesty and being humble in life. Am always a cheerful man and love happiness and meeting good people. I play alot and only get serious when it has to do with career and faith which I have in God.
stevhampton , 42, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
More About MeWhy am I on here? Well, I believe that we are all meant to be with somebody. We may not always make the right choices, but learning from our mistakes makes the second time around seem more enjoyable and exciting. As many other people on these sites, I'm re-building my life from the ground up. I'm optimistic in my search...hoping to find someone who shares my interests and passions. It's been a long time since I felt that child like excitement that you get when you meet someone new. Inlike it... I have been told that I can make anyone comfortable and at ease because of my warm smile and my laughter. I enjoy my life and have do many things to be thankful for, i cant count but serving my country is the greatest. I have an amazing daughter that bring me joy every day. I have a job and I love it cos it allows me to help others. I am comfortable in any situation and have never met a stranger. I enjoy all types of activities but always prefer to be outside if possible. I like to watch sports, especially football, basketball and baseball,i love to go hunting, surfing both air andnwater,and i love to read and understand different peoples thought I grew up in panama, Florida and love to be near or on the water, whether it's thenbeach or lake. I enjoy playing beach volleyball, working out and spending time with my family and friends.
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetgood heart
Favorite MusicI Listen to a Little Bit of Everything
Favorite BooksSCIECE, Science and Technology
Favorite Quotesin every hard thing, there is always an easy way of doing it....
Where You Were Raisedvirginia, winchester
Skills/Talentscan write with both hands
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placessalford
Subjects You Think Aboutcreature
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movie with my kid
Life Goalsmy daughter
Secretwanna share it with my other half
al , 49, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalks on the Beach, Beer, Basketball, Football, Baseball
Favorite MusicRock, Classical
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksSteven King, Any Books
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, California
Shaun , 28, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy good looks
Favorite Foodmexican simple stuff chicken lol
Favorite Placesbeach outdoors
william , 34, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslife is to short, so live it up, drink it down, party hard, smoke alot, break the rules, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh loudly, have fun, make memories, and never forget or regret anything that once made you smile :), Barça, Sports, Driving
Political Affiliationalianza republicana nacionalista ARENA
Favorite Musicwisin y yandel, Alex Campos, I <3 Aventura *-*, I Love Music!
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Kung Fu Panda, Avatar 3D
Favorite BooksDiary of Anna Frank
Favorite Quotes,,,,<<<<>>>>>,,,,////////
Where You Were Raisedsunnyvale, ca
Ken , 58, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
Dating StatusYoung at heart and great dancer!
More About MeJust so you know..this is very hard for me, and I'm going straight to the main points about myself. I am a hard working, honest, loyal, loving and fun-loving man who simply wants to share the rest of this lifetime with that someone special! I want her to not only be my friend, but my best friend. I don't like drama of any kind. Simply put - I prefer simple over hard when it comes to relationships. I am old fashioned so if you don't like doors to be opened for you, then I am NOT the man for you. Bottom line? I am good guy with a good spirit simply looking for that special someone to share life's wonderment with.
Political AffiliationI am neutral on this subject
Who I Would Like to MeetMy significant other needs to be honest and loving, above all other things! Bring drama and craziness to the table and watch me exit in a heartbeat! She also needs to be able to hold a serious conversation with me. Because quiet times are important too! Above all, she needs to be willing to love me back with her actions, not in her words only. I seek the kind of love that the Lord has for us - unconditional. If she is willing to share this kind of love with me she will most definitely have my love forever.
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeTypically is tends to be the way that I walk! I am ex-Navy so I guess that is a good thing. Next would be my physical appearance, I stay in very good shape.
Favorite FoodSoul food, Mexican food and Italian food! Fav dessert is ice cream and cake although I don't indulge much unless really coaxed!
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden Restaurant, PF Chang's, TGI Friday's, the beach and any tropical location!! I also love Las Vegas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely out at a club, or out on a date dining out, at a movie etc.
Secreti don't have a lot secrets
Noah , 58, Male seeking Female, Sunnyvale, CA
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Others NoticeSmile.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (37)