Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stroudsburg, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Stroudsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steven , 45, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
More About MeI am single, never a married man with no kids of my own. I spent about half of my life studying different concepts. So I am a learner. I love the Lord, love to spend some time in the nature, do my indoor hobbies (and there are many of them) or work around the house, watch TV, eat out, go out to movie, etc. But I am not into the sports. Sports are not my thing. Like to laugh, and like to be serious when situation requires it. In female company I am shy till I know the person much better. I am sensitive, meek in spirit and would say polite, sincere, honest, loyal, faithful. Living just by my self I became an independent person. I never brake my verbal agreement made with someone. I am not a covenant breaker. Period. How can perfect relation exist without absolute trust? And this is what our kids desperately need to see in there parents (family unity, absolute trust, love for each other). I don't drink, never smoked, never even tried any type of drugs. I am looking for someone to be with to the rest of my life - An unconditional LOVE. I have seen it in my family and therefore believe in it. And kids desperately need stabled families as well. Looking for someone with at least similar values.
Others Noticedisciplined, meek in the spirit, shy ...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
phil , 47, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
rebecca , 22, Female seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedfl
Others Noticemy eyes and large tatas lol. but i tend to be very shy at first but once i break out of my shell im out and thats that lol
kofyves , 25, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrunning, wrestling, UFC, lifting, soccer
Favorite Musicfrench zouk
Favorite TV ShowsCsi Miami
Favorite Moviestitanic, romeo and julliete, knowing, The Pursuit Of Happyness, seven pound
larry , 58, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statuscatch me if you can
More About Mei am honest and trustworthy and can keep a secret
Political Affiliation????????????????????????
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that tells the truth and is loving and kind to all people
Favorite Quotesmy mind is like a only works when it's open
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes-my build my stature -composure
Favorite Foodno preferance
Favorite Placesany
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking love to my partner all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilooking for a mate
Life Goalsstay healthy and happy with my mate
Secreti am in to making love and make sure my mate is satisified before i me that shows respect !!! no quickies for me!!
jessica , 29, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statusshorty w/ great personality
More About Memy name is jessica and i am 27 yrs old. i love music and the outdoors. if u wanna know anything else just IM me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening 2 Music, Swimming, Outdoor activities, Watching Moives
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, caring, fun, funny, and passionate about what they do
Favorite MusicRock, Counntry, 80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message, Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, Criminal Minds, Ghost Adventures, Pawn Stars, Familly Guy!!!, Impractical Jokers, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesArmageddon, Fast & Furious 1-5, Happy Gilmore, Dirty Dancing, horror, Romance, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksRomance, Twilght,NewMoon,Eclipse,Breaking Dawn
Favorite Quotes"good things come to those who wait", "good things come in small packages. :)"
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscooking, good with kids and animals, nursing
Favorite Foodbreakfast, fruits, smoothies, salad and soups, and of coarse pizza
Favorite Placesbermuda, red lobster and olive garden
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie or out and about
Life Goalsto be a good role model for my nieces and nephew. i want to be a RN and be a traveling nurse
Secreti am a twin
Ron , 68, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike computers, walking,biking,woodworkng
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile, my personally
Skills/TalentsWoodworking, Good at repairing things around the house, car.
Favorite FoodChinese, American, Italian
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Denny's, Applebees,
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner then a movie or a nice long walk/drive
Life GoalsTo find that one true love to spend the rest of our lives together. Also so I can spoiler her.
SecretIf I told you it would not be a secret
beverly , 66, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesknitting crocheting learning the lates dances shopping.
Political Affiliationrather not say.
Favorite Musicall different kinds
Favorite TV Showslaw and order,burn notice,ncis, criminal minds ,csi.
Favorite Moviesall of the madea movies .
Favorite BooksJOHN GRISHAM 'S THEODORE BOONE kid lawyer.
Favorite Quotes"All things are possible if you only belive"
Where You Were Raisedmany foster homes until I was 18
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentstaking care of the elderly in my community
Favorite Foodchicken,fish,ribs,.
Favorite Placesnyc,nj,ind,
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a honest man,that is looking for that kind of women also.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with some of my friends
Life Goalsto be happy and to make some one else happy
Secretnone at this time in my life
damale , 22, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise
Favorite Musichiphop lloyd banks
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club
Favorite MoviesI Am Legend
Favorite BooksFaith under fire
Where You Were Raisedbronx
Others Noticeheight
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesamusementpark.
gormigre , 24, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
More About MeI am a 19 year old marketing major at pennstate university!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to party and have fun so if thats what your into get at me!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)