Online Speed Dating » Singles in State College, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in State College, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jackie , 50, Female seeking Male, State College, PA
More About MeI like to think of myself as free and easy. I try hard to not sweat the small stuff and no matter what I am doing I try to turn it into a positive thing. my glass is always half full not half empty.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek someone who believes in honesty and faithfulness. someone I can trust and have fun with
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Old TV Shows, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Where You Were Raisedcentre hall
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspaghetti, seafood
Favorite Placessporting events
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home watching tv or out dancing
Life Goalsmy goal is to live my life so that I am happy and contented and not worry what anyone else thinks.
sara , 47, Female seeking Male, State College, PA
Where You Were RaisedState College Pa
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes!
Dave , 28, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
Favorite Musicpretty much anything depending on my mood
Favorite Moviesaction/comedies
Favorite PlacesVegas!!!
Garrett , 24, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
More About MeI try very hard to be as polite as possible. I find that most people today have horrible manners especially when it comes to treating women. It sounds dorky but I try my best to be like a knight you would read about, being chivalrous and honorable at all times. Just makes me feel like I'm doing the right thing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRock climbing, Mountain Climbing, White Water Rafting, Scuba Diving, Flying Airplanes
Political AffiliationI am a conservative Democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is intelligent and able to carry on a conversation. Who isn't afraid to tell me that I am wrong and stand up for herself. Also I want someone who is laid back and not overly dramatic.
Favorite MusicOffspring, Lmfao
Favorite BooksR.A. Salvatore
Where You Were RaisedA small town in Upstate Pa called Athens.
Others NoticeWell this is tough to say but I guess the first thing most people notice is either my smile or my manners, those are what I am typically complemented on.
Favorite FoodSushi, Cheese Cake, Anything I have grilled
Favorite PlacesColorado, Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a party, either at a friends Apartment or at the bar :-)
Life GoalsI plan on becoming an international contract lawyer, with a focus in Chinese. And i am going to go shark diving off the coast of South Africa and also diving on the Great Barrier Reef.
Troy Aaron , 34, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
Who I Would Like to Meetfun wants to go out and be social. wants to hang out and watch movies or tv maybe go for a hike
Favorite TV Showsi like a bunch of shows
Kyle , 28, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Others NoticeUp to the person looking
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or out with friends
poumar12 , 26, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
More About Melike to drive fast NOT ALL THE TIME & lets go tussy mountain adventure
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Mountain biking, working on family cars, Hang out with friends and work at the trailer park Working on family and other peoples cars
Favorite TV Showsdirty jobs, deadliest catch, ice road truckers
Favorite QuotesDRIFt it
shawna , 35, Female seeking Male, State College, PA
Dating Statuscould be for you
Who I Would Like to Meetsome maybe the same as me
Where You Were Raisedva
Others Noticepeople say my eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with kids
darrielking2002 , 44, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
Angie , 22, Female seeking Male, State College, PA
More About Memy name is angie. i'm 20 years old. my birthday is october 18th. i'm a very nice/bubbly person. i can be shy at first, but once you get to know me you will love me. i work at mcdonald's. i love to dance and have fun.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice/caring/can always make me laugh/won't hurt me in anyway or use me/someone who's romantic.
Where You Were RaisedState College/Centre Hall
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes.
Favorite Foodchocolate milkshake
Favorite Placesmall/movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or hanging with friends
Life Goalsget a good job, get married, have kids

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)