Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 7

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JOSH , 34, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Beautiful Fiance
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Where You Were Raisedspringfield mo
robin , 54, Female seeking Female, Springfield, TN
More About MeIF U GET PAST THE ROUGH TALKIN EXTERIOR, THERE IS A LOVING AFFECTIONATE WOMAN..HONEST TO A FAULT..IF U DONT WANT TO HEAR THE ANSWER DONT ASK THE QUESTION..THATS ME..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Swimming, Eating
Political AffiliationI WAS DEMOCRAT IM NOT SO SURE RIGHT NOW..
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY..FOR REAL, TRUSTING, KNOWS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN FRIENDS N FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS N A REAL RELATIONSHIP..
Favorite MusicR&B, reggae, Alicia Keys, Pink, Reba Macentire
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, CSI - (All Three Series), Criminal Minds, Young And The Restless
Favorite MoviesAction, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedCLARKSVILLE TENN..
Others NoticeTHEY NOTICE MY EYES ..
Favorite FoodCHEESEBURGERS, CHEESECAKE. ONION RINGS..DR PEPPER.
Favorite PlacesPAPA CHENS BUFFETT, SHONEYS, RYANS, WOULD LOVE TO GO TO PANAMA, TAHITI, BAHAMAS, FLORIDA, TEXAS, ANY PLACE WARM OR EEVEN HOT..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHERE AT HOME OR MAYB AT THE SMALL THEATER HERE.
Life GoalsTO FIND SOMEONE I CAN GET ALONG WITH LONG ENOUGH FOR THEM TO GET TO KNOW THE REAL ME.
Jamieisaliarandacheater , 38, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Dating StatusHow are you doin..
More About MeWell dont mean to toot my own horn but Beep Beep ! Iam a good ass cook first of all. And im damn good at laundry but not a fan of it but who is!! Love to cudle like to go for walk;s love a good conversation!! Love my music so hope you like it loud !! Gotta watch some good ass movies as well. anything else ur gonna have to ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to work on cars. I enjoy walking in the country to get away from the city from time to time
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetGotta be real not shallow.Make sure you don't mind sharing me haha cause you never know. Must posses good sin ce of humor. Gotta be down for just about anything at anytime pretty much!!
Favorite MusicIm a music buff i love all walks of music really!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch much TV to mant commercials
Favorite MoviesAction,Drama,Vampier flick;s ect
Favorite BooksRomance novel
Favorite QuotesIm just sayin, Thats whats up, Let me know how that works out for ya!!
Where You Were RaisedWillard mo
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsWelding cooking body weork and yes both kinds Lmao
Favorite FoodMexican and Soul cooking
Favorite PlacesCasino,Walmart.Auto zone
Subjects You Think AboutLife its self
Friday or Saturday Nights INo tellin im game for anything really!!! Being a LIAR an a CHEATER!!!!
Life GoalsTo win the lottery or one big ass jack pot ya right!!
SecretNope
Teresa , 53, Female seeking Male, Springfield, VT
More About MeI have a heart of a 12 yr old, when I laugh I laugh hard, I love children, like to help others, I love to bake special cakes for my family only like my man n my kids, Cuddling watching movies, holding hands in public. I don't go on the computer much unless it's important to do so or w/ my creative memories n updated pic of the grandbabies. I like being a team player, I really truely don't like having to be the chief, n I don't need a dad >I have one thank you, I have 1 boss too that's my Lord. Love camping n traveling, but love to spend a wkend home just the 2 of us.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping, baking, kids, picnics, looking for moosies, travel, Camping
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone strong n pretty smart w/ a sense of humor, a hard worker, has own car/truck, enjoys his job n enjoys his family, likes traveling n camping, I don't mind you being into sports or Gold Rush n Ice Road Truckers TV shows. I would hope you are knowledgeable w/ carpentry n mechanics it would be nice. Hopefully taller/younger than me age 40-48, lives near Springfield VT n that he has excepted God as his savior. And someone w/in 50 miles please.
Favorite Musiccountry, oldies, soft rock, some of my daughter's music but not rap
Favorite TV ShowsAll Law & Order shows like NCIS n Criminal Minds etc
Favorite MoviesDrama, action, love...I'm a movie buff
Favorite QuotesAll things are possible with God!
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others Noticemy blue eyes n how I like to take care of others & play w/ kids
Favorite FoodMexican, China Buffets, Chicken, rice, broccoli, carrots, *ice cream w/ carmel syrup n some Italian foods.
Favorite PlacesVisiting my grandbabies, camping seasonal up North, a walk to nowhere n back. I would love to go on a cruise someday.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, camping, or hanging w/ my daughter n her 3mo old son in CT or even in VT.
Life Goalsget back on me on this one
Michael Schneider , 50, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Dating Statusmiddle-aged energetic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling and Golf
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong character and faith. Loving caring and truthful
Favorite Music70's -80's rock when music was music !!
Favorite TV ShowsMiami Vice
Favorite MoviesGodfather
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedConcordia kansas
Skills/Talentscooking,
Favorite FoodAny mexican and seafood
Favorite PlacesSan Diego Ca.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat direction our country is going
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my son and either cooking or watching movie
Life GoalsI'm finacially stable. Finding a great girl to spend time with.
SecretYou will have to ask me
Joelle , 20, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedspringfield
Others Noticemy eyes
Brandon , 25, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Dating StatusSingle but looking for the right girl
More About MeI like spending time with friends, listening to music, and doing stuff outside.
Political AffiliationIf you ask, then I'll tell you.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a very kind person, I do not want to be taken advantage of because of that. I want a woman who will be faithful and accept me for who I am.
Favorite MusicCountry, Trace Adkins, Disturbed, Clay Walker
Favorite TV ShowsWhose line is it anyway, Family Guy
Favorite BooksAin't much into reading
Where You Were RaisedIn the country-just south of Rogersville, MO.
Others NoticeHow nice I am
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights i'll be working, and i've had to work overtime the past couple of weekends, so if I ever get a weekend off again, I don't know what i'd do. lol
james , 63, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About MeI just want to meet a nice woman who is interested in the same things i am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Being Outdoors, I Enjoy All Sports
Political Affiliationnot very politically inclined.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Sci fi
Favorite BooksNone Really
Favorite Quoteswork smart not hard
Where You Were RaisedIm a midwestern guy.
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI know a little bit about alot of things.
Favorite Foodall foods except spinach.
Favorite PlacesI like alexanders a really fine steakhouse here in springfield illinois.
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a companion
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust depends on my friends or family if they want to get together or at home with a good meal and a good movie
Life GoalsFind a good woman eventually and settle down and just enjoy life.
SecretIf I tell you it wouldnt be a secret.
Mark , 34, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous, outgoing, good listener & love 2 make ppl laugh
More About Meim a really easy goin guy & I love 2 make people laugh. but im a 1 girl guy & I want the same n a girl. I've been hurt 2 much
Political Affiliationdnt have none
Favorite MusicCounntry, Hip & R&B & rock
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, The Big Bang teory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Scary Movie
Favorite BooksSteaphen King
Where You Were RaisedChatham, IL
Others Noticemy long eyelashes. lol
Favorite Foodpigs n a blanket, pizza
Favorite PlacesMissouri (camping & seeing the sights)
Life Goals2 have a lot of money. lol
jason , 26, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About Meim very outgoing im the type of person to give u the shirt off my back
Political Affiliationok
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one like me for me
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf
Where You Were Raisedbattle creek mi
Others Noticemy sence of humoer
Favorite Foodchinsse
Favorite Placeschinsse buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar
Life Goalsto be all I can be

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (929)
Spanish (88)
French (20)
German (12)
Other (23)