Online Speed Dating » Singles in Somerset West, South Africa » Christian / Other

Singles in Somerset West, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jamine002 , 58, Female seeking Male, Somerset West, ZA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About MeI am a loving, generous person, my bark is usually worse than my bite and initially i come over as a very 'hard' person, and should a person person be interested in finding out what i am made of, and take on the challenge it is worth the while.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI would love to do mountain trails, then chill with a nice glass of wine, also interested in travelling
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be, responsible, well groomed and care about himself and others, accept people as they are!
Favorite MusicMichael Bubble, De Peche Mode, UB40, Santana
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Outsourced the Good Wife
Favorite MoviesVarious
Favorite BooksFavourite authors are Lee Child and David Baldacchi
Where You Were RaisedJohannesburg
Others NoticeMy friendly, helpful manner!
Favorite FoodAsian foods
Favorite PlacesJamaica, explore more of Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax at home with a good movie or book
Life GoalsTo travel and discover as much as possible
Secretnot really
Lookin4Luv1986 , 28, Male seeking Female, Somerset West, ZA
Bianca , 47, Female seeking Male, Somerset West, ZA
More About MeI am happy with myself, but is meant for two! I am looking for normal and simple. I enjoy my work, I am confident, outgoing personality, my home in general is very important to me... Dinner, theater, music, books, sport, the outdoors, well traveled, with some modesty I can say that I am a great companion. I am independent and honest, truth has a strong meaning, I will dislike a man which will see me as a nurse or a purse. I have a good sense of humor, a man who can make me laugh are important qualities.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite QuotesCarpe diem . Distraction only makes you miss opportunities for happiness - when the courage to live in the present can bring clarity,and even spiritual change...
Where You Were RaisedRomania
Others NoticeWhen they get to know me... that I really care
Favorite PlacesEurope.On top of the list will be Prague
Life GoalsTo be happy , don't we all want that ?
Michele , 32, Female seeking Male, Somerset West, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo many!
Favorite MusicAny music is good music!
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Two and a half Men
Favorite BooksThe Prophet - Kahlil Gibran The Road Less Travelled - M. Scott Peck Tuesdays With Morrie - Mitch Albom The Reader - Kahlil Gibran (unfinished) Treasured Writings of Kahlil Gibran (unfinished - hey its a million pages thick!) People of the Lie - M. Scott Peck (unfinished) The 5 People You Meet In Heaven - Mitch Albom (unfinished) A little flesh, A little breath, and a Reason to Rule all - Marcus Aurelius (unfinished - a terrible habit I KNOW!)
Candice , 26, Female seeking Male, Somerset West, ZA
Dating StatusYou will never ever find someone like me. I'm awesome. And that's a promise.
More About MeHello, my name is Candice McPherson. I am 22 years old, turning 23 the end of July. I'm a single mommy to be. I love life although life can be sometimes very difficult. At the moment I'm very chilled. But I have always been an outgoing and fun person. I hope to meet new and interesting people. Cheers
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving fun.
Political AffiliationI hate "racism". I love the DA.
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is honest an stylish. He must also have good manners.
Favorite MusicDance
Favorite TV ShowsIdols, America's Next Top Model, The Kardashians, etc.
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksYour Pregnancy
Favorite QuotesLive Laugh Love
Where You Were RaisedWorcester
Others NoticePeople usually notice my eyes and legs.
Skills/TalentsI'm very creative.
Favorite Foodpancakes
Favorite PlacesPrimi Piati, Campsbay, Mosselbay, etc.
Subjects You Think AboutChildren, marriage, love, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would stay at home with friends and family. I'm not that "active" at the moment, I'm pregnant. I look after myself and my unborn baby girl.
Life GoalsTo be the best mom I can be. To be a successful independent woman. And to get married one day.
SecretIf I tell you, it won't be a secret anymore. I'm not very secretive though. And sometimes it's good to keep things to yourself. That's what makes life interesting.
Hugo Brink , 22, Male seeking Female, Somerset West, ZA
Neal , 29, Male seeking Female, Somerset West, ZA
shaun , 30, Male seeking Female, Somerset West, ZA
Where You Were Raisedsouthern suburbs
rescue , 31, Male seeking Female, Somerset West, ZA
More About MeVery much fun!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDiving, waterski, game fishing.
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice white non-smoker girl who knows how to have a good time, but know where the limit is.
Favorite MusicAnything that creates a good vibe.
Where You Were RaisedKroonstad
Fiona Mc Clarty , 51, Female seeking Male, Somerset West, ZA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!
More About MeI am a very energetic, friendly and ever positive woman, who loves spending time with friends and family. I love cooking, cooking together and also spending special time with the one I love. I love laughing, have a great sense of humor. I am the greatest mom, as my kids will tell you!
Political AffiliationNot applicable
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet a very positive, loving, friendly, guy with an awesome sense of humor, who is doing well for himself and his family. Someone who loves spending time with friends and family, and that would love to be spoilt by the woman in his life
Where You Were RaisedAll over South Africa
Others NoticeMy friendly smile and sunny personality
Favorite FoodSushi, steak, veggies, salads, pizzas, pasta, name it and I love it
Favorite PlacesThailand, Ireland, Whales, America, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night with friends, braai or visit, Saturday evenings I would prefer to be on the dance floor, or watching shows, or candlelit dinner for two, or braai for two
Life GoalsI would like to be the best partner, girlfriend, maybe even wife to someone really special. I would also like to change direction completely and start a new job.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)