Online Speed Dating » Singles in Singapore, Singapore » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Singapore, Singapore are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
yanzhou , 27, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeHumourous and sociable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer, movies. chilling out. like to be out and about having fun meeting new people! WOOTS
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory. spartacus
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Bookstextbooks
Favorite Foodnoodles
Favorite Placesstarbucks
Life Goalsto love and be loved
jhun , 36, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Favorite MusicLove Song and Rock, Slow Rock, Counrty Music, Don McLean, Michael Jackson, America (band), Carpenters Gold, Linken Park, U2, Glen Campbell
Favorite TV ShowsDream High, City Hunter (ABS-CBN), 49 Days
Favorite MoviesTwiglight, Spiderman 3, Ong Bak 3, Safe House (2012), Green Lantern (2011), The Avengers (2012), Unfaithful, Land of the Lost, Red, Avatar, Ip Man - The Movie, Bruce Lee movies, Gladiador, Troy
Favorite BooksLeadership, Unlimited Power by Anthony Robbins, Bible, news papers, Readers Digeast
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticei'm gentle and loving person
Favorite Foodchicken adobo (filipino food), lasagne, kai see ho funbraised duck, chop suey, stewed mixed vegetables
Favorite Placesbeach resort, caves, water falls, forest, restaurants
joejocelyn , 34, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLooking for new friends, Exploring new places, taking pictures, eating nice foods, travelling...
Favorite MusicPop, R&B, Hip Hop
Favorite TV Shows麻辣天后宮
Favorite MoviesAction & Comedy
Favorite BooksSome chinese books from HK author Zhang Xiao Xian
Favorite Quotes如果 可以 把如果 变成结果
Favorite FoodCoffee, Desserts, Fusion & Western
Favorite PlacesQuiet Cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie, Cafe
goh , 26, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Lorena , 41, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
More About Meim a simple, fair complexion, thoughful, persevere
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, reading pocket book
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, God fearing, respectful
Favorite MusicJourney with Arnel Pineda (lead Singer) Classic, rock
Favorite TV ShowsEat Bulaga, Ophra
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper, precious heart romance
Favorite FoodBBQ, veg. salad, water
Favorite PlacesHundred Island
Life Goalsto have my own small business in my home town Philippines
jaceyjames , 59, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Dating StatusSimple and Easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Music, Travelling, Camping, Movies
Favorite Music3 doors down, Lynard Skynard, Third day, rascal flatts,
Where You Were Raisedsingapore
Skills/TalentsMusician Guitar and Bass
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite PlacesHome
Danny , 37, Male seeking Male, Singapore, SG
Favorite MusicJustin, George Lam, Sally Yeh
Favorite MoviesAny movies that do with Anthony Wong(Hk)
Favorite FoodCuttlefish
Favorite PlacesSome where nice & cosy with good music in the 80s
Friday or Saturday Nights Irest & Relax
armstrong , 30, Male seeking Male, Singapore, SG
More About Mei'm a monkey..cheerful and gay..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrest..hahaha! i'm pretty occupied everyday..working and doing some extra curricular activities..so if ibhave spare time..i would rather spend it having a rest..haha..
Who I Would Like to Meeti don't set any qualities because i believe that indifferences creates attachment..haha
Favorite Musicdavid choi music
Favorite TV Showsdon't have any specific..
Favorite Moviesfantasy/ sci-fi/ horror/ bio/
Favorite Bookshaven't read any books lately but i love reading blogs..
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticehmmmm..eyes?
Favorite Food(caldereta) filipino dish..
Favorite Placespunggol waterway park
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night..i hang iut with my housemates..saturday night insoarenit for some special events..ting!
Life Goalsprovide and share happiness..n_n..
Onneb , 30, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeSimple guy...nnEasy going, Funny & talkativennWhen you meet me you will know everything about me straight away..nA very straight forward person..
Political AffiliationNot under my control
Who I Would Like to MeetJust need to understand me.
Favorite MusicDance Music
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJust work
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeMy Tummy
Favorite Foodi basically eat anything.
Favorite Placesi love to go to oversea resorts to relax.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home.
Life GoalsTo be my own Boss
Kram , 20, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeConfidence

By Ethnicity
Asian (136)
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (146)
Chinese (75)
Tagalog (16)
Other (30)