Online Speed Dating » Singles in Show Low, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Show Low, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cowboypablo , 36, Male seeking Female, Show Low, AZ
Dating Statustall but a 'dern good dancer
Others Noticemy height and dark blue eyes
David Thatcher , 57, Male seeking Female, Show Low, AZ
Dating StatusAdveturous and fun loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi <3 boobies (keep a breast)
Where You Were RaisedMostly in Az
Others NoticeA great sense of humer
SecretI have no secrets. What you see is what you get.
Dan , 51, Male seeking Female, Show Low, AZ
More About MeFeels a bit like boasting, but the fact that I love life seems apparant to people
Political AffiliationNon really
Who I Would Like to MeetA Christian woman that loves God, a woman that has inner peace and quite confidence.
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Variety of Music
Favorite QuotesLet your conversation be without covetousness, be content with such things as you have...
Where You Were RaisedMostly Steamboat Sprongs. Co.
Others NoticeNo idea.
Skills/TalentsGifted with my hands in terms of metal or wood work
Favorite FoodSteak!!~
Favorite PlacesAny place in the mountains...
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
Life GoalsImprove my walk with Christ...
baron , 67, Male seeking Female, Show Low, AZ
More About Mei am a young 66, raised to respect woman, a gentleman, like to travel, ride my full dress motorcycle, i am a pretty good cook. i am very conservative in my politics, i like a woman who speaks her mind and is out going. looking for a long term relationship.
Political Affiliationvery conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is out going and makes friends easy. a lady, conservative or middle of the road, likes to travel, someone who wants a 50/50 relationship, that means we listen to each other. romantic, likes to hold hands, kiss, hugs.
Favorite MusicBeatle, Country & Western, 50's and 60's Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, sons of anachy, history, board walk empire, Mike and Molly, True Blood
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, War, Law Enforcement
Favorite BooksTwilight Eyes, Midnight, Michael Connelly Books, Robert Crais, Nelson DeMille
Where You Were RaisedSo. California
Others Noticei am told i look younger then i am and that i am a nice guy.
Favorite Foodsea food, blue berry pie, nuts
Favorite Placesjust about any place, elks lodge, moose lodge, love the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends, maybe going out to dinner and a movie, maybe cooking at home, maybe playing cards
Life Goalsenjoying life
Roger , 53, Male seeking Female, Show Low, AZ
More About MeI like the outdoors, good meals, quite talks, movies, fireplaces and cats. I love to share everything with my partner. Life doesn't have much meaning if you don't have someone to share it with.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA good sense of humor, movies, intimacy, sense of adventure and quiet evenings.
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeI am shy
Favorite FoodEscargot
Favorite PlacesAny French Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo find someone I can share my life with.
michael stotts , 33, Male seeking Female, Show Low, AZ
jamiedg , 44, Female seeking Male, Show Low, AZ
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others Noticemy ability to talk to others always making them feel comfortablenI love to laugh and have fun
Favorite Foodicecream, steak, my cooking
Favorite Placesanywhere fun, forest, beach,
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home, or at the HS football game. I coach Jr.High Cheer so like to take them to HS games.
Life GoalsTeacher for last 20 years, now working in Human Behaviors. My life is my kids so do much with them. I am wanting to live a little more for myself.
zak , 30, Male seeking Female, Show Low, AZ
Dating Statusyes
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetgurls dat hav selfRespect
Favorite MusicBont Thugs (N) Harmony nd Lil Rob nd mc magic nd mr crimnal nd mr capone.e nd so on nd so forth ......................................
Favorite TV Showsmy wife nd kids, George Lopez, Crimnal minds um law nd order svu nd csi nd family guy
Favorite MoviesScareFace,Blood (N)Blood out, menis 2 secity nd dont be a menise nd lean lik a Gangster nd Nortious Big Da Good fellas
Favorite Booksda Bible
Favorite Quoteslyfe is 2short so liv lyfe lik it was ur last
Where You Were RaisedSanta Fe New Mexico
Others Noticemy sweetness nd my luvin heart nd my funnie personitly
Favorite Foodmexican food nd chinse food nd dessert cheesecake
Favorite Placescalifornia nd da bahimas
Subjects You Think Aboutdont knw
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth
Life Goals2 one day hav my very own autybody shop nd paint alot of cars custom kolors
Secretdont hav any
Thomas , 67, Male seeking Female, Show Low, AZ
Dating StatusWhat makes you passionate and really excited in your life ?
More About MeI am a caring human being who loves family and is an encourager to people I encounter. I know who my power source is and appreciates my life for all the blessings that have been given to me and more joy to come
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike fishing, power walking especially in the mountains, hiking,
Political AffiliationThose parties and individuals that look to the Lord for the direction to heal our country
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a special person who has a relationship with her Lord and walks with that special light in her life. Affection, love and compassion should be qualities that she would like to embrace
Favorite MusicJazz, good country, old time rock n roll, spiritual, dixieland (like to play it)
Favorite MoviesTime travel movies, good language comedies, well done "who done it" movies, historical documentaries and historically accurate dramas with a romantic plot
Favorite BooksTom Clancy novels, Ray Bradbury, Popular Science magazines
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Washington State and San Juan Islands
Skills/TalentsI play a trumpet and harmonicas
Favorite FoodItalian foods like Lasagna, Spamoni Ice Cream (I make it), Chinese and Japanese food, like to experiment with different cultural foods
Favorite PlacesSan Juan Islands of Washington State, want to go to the Hawian Islands
Subjects You Think AboutOur Lord, improving peoples" well being, my kids and grand kids, nature and all of its beauty
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family and friends
Life GoalsEnjoy the relationship in my life and keep in intimate communication with my Lord.
SecretI make ice cream.....any flavors and always fresh-n-good
george , 48, Male seeking Female, Show Low, AZ
Where You Were Raisedall over..lol..moved various times
Others NoticeMy smiles

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)