Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sellersburg, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Sellersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
William , 22, Male seeking Female, Sellersburg, IN
More About Menothin really
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats beautiful on the inside as they are on the outside
Favorite MusicBullet for My Valentine, Avenged Sevenfold, desturbed, Metal and Rap
Favorite BooksThe Zombie Survival Guide
Where You Were RaisedNew Albany, In
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesi just like to walk around and see new stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto make it through my life
Wendy , 49, Female seeking Male, Sellersburg, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors. I love to camp, fish, hiking. Concerts, movies, grilling.
Favorite TV Showsncis, csi, criminal minds, how i met your mother,king of queens
Where You Were RaisedSalem Indiana
Others Noticebright blue eyes
Ju , 32, Female seeking Male, Sellersburg, IN
Tony , 23, Male seeking Female, Sellersburg, IN
More About MeIm good at listening, i dont like drama, and im just awesome
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to design tattoos, talk to people, work out and mixed martial arts train, play guitar, listen to music, and watch movies
Political Affiliationprivate
Who I Would Like to Meetdont lie, cheat, or play me for a sucker
Favorite Musicrock rncountryrnraprnmetal
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchyrnfirst 48rnuntamed and uncutrn106 and park
Favorite Moviescomedyrnaction
Favorite Bookssports magazines, fiction book called "Bones"
Favorite Fooditilian
Favorite Placesanywhere really
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsfamily, good job, nice vehicles
David , 35, Male seeking Female, Sellersburg, IN
More About MeI'm a laid back type of guy who loves to laugh and smile... I work hard to try and provide a good home for my girls to come home to every weekend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending my spare time going on rides on my motorcycle, going on walks, and most importantly spending time with my two LiL Ladies.. :)
Political AffiliationLet's do what it takes to get this country back to the country we all can be proud of everyday we wake up and head to work!
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for that fun loving, caring, understanding woman that could enjoy my company.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big bang theory, The walking Dead, ect.
Favorite BooksMen's Health
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Indiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI like it all...I really have no one favorite, it all depends on the mood of the day I guess.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy just getting on my bike and going on rides.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my two lil girls..Most likely ordering in pizza and watching some movies.
Life GoalsTo be the best father possible to my two girls.. And some where down the line find happiness again.
brad , 32, Male seeking Female, Sellersburg, IN
More About MeJust a regular guy who raises his two little boys and loves every minute of it. I dont have time for games. Just want someone to talk to and spend some time with.
Who I Would Like to MeetResponsible, Mature, Likes to have a good time, Sense of humor is a must, good attitude
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Justified on FX, Alcatraz, Fringe
Where You Were RaisedJeffersonville, IN
Others NoticeI am an easy going guy who likes to have fun.
Favorite FoodChicken and Dumplings
Favorite PlacesFlorida, The beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows prob at home
Life GoalsSupport and Raise my Family
coolskip , 61, Male seeking Female, Sellersburg, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go camping dancing walking fishing palying pool hunting boating and what ever i fell like doing at that time
Favorite Musiccountry and oldes
Favorite TV Showsi like a lot of shows and moves
Favorite Booksnewspaper on line i dont read that much it put me to sleep after i read a page or two
Favorite Foodi like just about anything i injoy cooking
Wynn21 , 27, Male seeking Female, Sellersburg, IN
More About Me6'2 country guy that enjoys anything outside. i am fun and love to laugh. i love to be with my family and friends. Very out going and always up for adventures!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbaseball, football, basketball, hiking, farming, exploring
robert , 54, Male seeking Female, Sellersburg, IN
Dating StatusEasy going person
More About MeI am an easy going person and loyal to my family and friends.
Political AffiliationNo answer
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that does not play games and is up front if there is a problem do not hide this it would cause a problem with me.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern In.
Others NoticeThat i am an easy going person and loyal to my friends and family!
Skills/TalentsCabinet builder lamination work
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the science museum in Lou. Ky
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home doing yard work or doing upkeep on my apt.
Life GoalsTo live in peace without drama
SecretYou have to get to know me to find that out!
craig , 49, Male seeking Female, Sellersburg, IN
More About Mewell im a one woman man i love people and meeting new folks ni love have a nice clean home so i dont need a maid i know how to clean and cook and do my laundry ..
Political Affiliationthey all need improvements that why im running to manage planet earth. vote for baby cakes..lol
Who I Would Like to Meetpeople person ,clean smells good love the home life and doesnt party or drugs.
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Favorite Foodi like to many diffrent ones
Favorite Placeslogan steak house,mex food jap food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome running days are done im 47
Life Goalsi like to manage planet earth one day

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)