Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roy , 38, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusHotchef
More About MeI am classically trained and professional Chef. I grew up in San Jose California, but moved to the Pacific NW in 99. while stationed at Ft. Lewis, WA. I am charming, witty, and honest individual. I enjoy going to concerts, sporting envents, hanging with friends, and having great time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Movie Buff, Billard, Watching Sports, Bars With Live Bands
Political Affiliationahhh,
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, outgoing, witty, and has a little spunk. Someone who is n ot i nto games, independent as well, and enjoys having a good time as well as live.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV Showssouthpark, game of thrones, family guy, house
Favorite Moviesglory,
Favorite Bookssong of ice and fire, debt of honor
Where You Were RaisedIn San Jose, California
Others NoticeMy deep blue eyes, charming smile, and witty personality
Skills/TalentsI am a chef
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesFlorence, FLordia, Hawaii, and just traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching games, hangiing out with friends, bars/clubs, concerst
Life GoalsOwning my own restaurant
Secrettend to be shy when i am really into someone
ambaw , 26, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Where You Were Raiseddes moines
jonny blake , 37, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI'm easy going , good listener, loving, caring, treat my partner like a queen, very humble, like to laugh, and always be truthful to my partner.
Favorite BooksBiography
Where You Were Raisedrather not say
Others NoticeVery shy, humble and Mr. wonderful.
Favorite Foodhome food is the best
Favorite PlacesHawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home or work.
Life GoalsTo have my own house
maryclair , 21, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeIm funny, i have a lot to say, and i never use these types of sites. just seeing whats out there
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeThat im nice
Favorite FoodTurkey club
Favorite PlacesAnywhere scenic. Outdoors or the big city
Daniel , 52, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite Foodstake
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home
Allison , 41, Female seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Political Affiliationleft wing
Favorite MusicIt changes... Going from abba to Coldplay, to smashing pumpkins to Norah jones, most anything really.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite Moviesanything but horror
Favorite BooksThe Message Bible
Where You Were RaisedThe united states
Others NoticeMy smile or my eyes then my skin...
Favorite FoodSushi, spicy foods, trisumei
Favorite PlacesTo explore live music, shopping estate sales, movies, dancing, walking and talking together, doing things together, I like most things not involving large crowds. I love Asian cuisine, especially Thai or Japanese food.
SecretI guess
jojo , 36, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI bring out the best in people and I'm really funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTreat me the same u want to be treated and we will work out perfect
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsReally don't watch tv
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Favorite BooksBook's
Where You Were Raisedpasco wa
Others NoticeHow nice I am
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesJust any were my car takes me
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsSee my kids turn into grown ups
TERRY ANDERSON , 48, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusSINGLE AND READY TO MINGLE
More About MeI AM A 47 YEAR OLD MAN THAT LOVES FUN AND PLENTY OF IT!!!
Political AffiliationINDEPENDENT
Who I Would Like to MeetSINGLE
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case
Favorite MoviesHARLEM NIGHTS-WHEN HARRY MEET SALLY, Com├ędie
Favorite QuotesDONT WORRY-BE HAPPY
Where You Were RaisedVIRGINIA-MARYLAND
Others NoticeBRAIDS
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesHOUSTON TEXAS
Subjects You Think AboutMATH-CHEMISTRY
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOVIE NIGHT WITH MY LADY
Cynthia , 57, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am Alaskan Native, African American and Irish descent with a dash of Inuit.
dennis , 49, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Political AffiliationNot Dem and Not Repub
Favorite MusicMicheal Parks, Kung Foo Grip, Kiss, Indecisive Rhythm
Favorite TV ShowsThe Ellen DeGeneres Show
Favorite QuotesJust for today!rnWill it matter in 5 years!
Where You Were RaisedFederal Way, Washington
Others NoticeI dont Know
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverday Of The Week Is Fun Time And Work Time
Life GoalsTo have my Espresso Sjhop Open By Mid April

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (430)
Spanish (51)
French (15)
Tagalog (11)
Other (33)