Online Speed Dating » Singles in Schofield, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Schofield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 50, Male seeking Female, Schofield, WI
More About MeHard working , honest not into the bar scene anymore looking for other things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHelp me find out work all the time
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,chemistry
Favorite MusicNickel back , country
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds , big bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLee Child
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others NoticeLaugh
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesSome where warm
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsBe happy
Jodi , 50, Female seeking Male, Schofield, WI
More About MeHonest, kind, and caring! Great sense of humor!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, adventurous, loving and kind!
Favorite MusicCountry, 80's, Jazz -any
Favorite TV ShowsMASH, CSI, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesRomantic, action
Favorite BooksBook series, Bible
Where You Were RaisedSmall town Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy eyes have a warm smile!
Favorite FoodSeafood! Breakfast...
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading, drinking a glass of wine, dinner, watching a good movie! Hopefully with you!
Life GoalsBe happy with myself and my partner! Life's short
Chuck Anderson , 29, Male seeking Female, Schofield, WI
More About MeMaking people feel good
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to try and or do everything
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMetal and rock and dub step and techno
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, scrubs, family guy, counting cars, American restoration, pawn stars, American dad and many more
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedStevens Point Wisconsin
Favorite FoodChicken cordon blu
Favorite PlacesCancoon, Florida, Mexico, Europe, Ireland, Scotland, China and Japan
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading a book or out with friends
Life GoalsTo be the best that i can
chris lake , 20, Male seeking Female, Schofield, WI
More About Mei am hardworking, funny , 18 yrs old, and single
Political Affiliationi don't care about them
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone who won't judge me becuase of the way i look and i am looking for someone who is hot, sexy and very attractive
Where You Were Raisedwausau
Others Noticehow i look
Favorite Foodtacos and shrimp
Favorite Placesthe mall, bowling alleys, the fair, the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi plan to be a cop
Anliejah , 33, Female seeking Male, Schofield, WI
More About MeI have an overabundance of patience! It takes a lot to actually get me mad, I enjoy my life being happy & don't let people around me change that. I am honest even if you wont like what you hear. I am faithful & loyal, and once committed to something, I don't give up, I give my all to anything that matters to me. Honestly, if I could find someone that has the same morals, and treats people the way I do (because I would never intentionally hurt anyone, even if they hurt me, I have respect and compassion for others and can get along with almost anyone, even the really crabby people that you have to deal with at stores, the bank or whatever, I enjoy those cause I like the challenge of trying to change their mood by the time I walk away and almost always works!)but if I found someone with the same qualities as myself, I know I would have a great life. And I would know that person would always be there for me, would never just decide to start treating me bad, and there would be no trust issues.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Working Out, Cleaning My House
Who I Would Like to Meetfamily oriented, happy outgoing personality, not easily angered, patience, respect, empathy and to be there for me no matter if its something big or actually really stupid as long as it mattered to me, Christian beliefs
Favorite BooksThe China Study
Where You Were Raisedwi
Others Noticesmile & butt
Favorite Foodthai food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home!
Life Goalsto have a happy and close familynto always own my own business and never have to survive by working for someone else
Boyd , 56, Male seeking Female, Schofield, WI
Kathy , 39, Female seeking Male, Schofield, WI
More About MeI am honest ...if you win my heart I am 100% honest and faithful cause I would never want anything other than that in return....wink at me n send me a message! Say hi!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying with kids...whatever they like to do at the moment.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is working on the goals in there life. Being with someone else does not mean you give up being you! But being interested in what the person you are with is important for a relationship! You gotta be able to enjoy the things you do together.
Favorite MusicLike country, Christian, rock, ... almost all music I like.
Favorite TV ShowsNot to picky. I can usually get into any show on.
Favorite MoviesAny... but drama or horror r the ones that i'd watch first by myself.
Favorite Booksno time to read
Favorite QuotesIf you can't say anything nice, don't say anything at all!
Where You Were RaisedSmall towns WI/MI
Favorite FoodPasta...Chicken Alfredo.
Favorite PlacesCalifornia beaches...love em!!nFlorida
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness, meeting someone new, my kids growing up so fast, traveling, purchasing a timeshare...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kids normally but they are getting older ... so this needs to change!
Life GoalsTo own a successful business. To find someone who has their own goals in life that wants to share ... To be happy in life! To travel everywhere!
jesse , 33, Male seeking Female, Schofield, WI
More About MeI'm smart but yet charming. I enjoy making everyone around me happy.
Who I Would Like to MeetHave fun and be you. Don't pretend to be someone your not
Favorite MusicI Hate Country, Sublime
Where You Were RaisedLomira
Others NoticeMy smile forsure
Skills/TalentsI can juggle
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids
Life GoalsMake Money
andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, Schofield, WI
More About Meim funny but can also be serious when it matters
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars
Who I Would Like to Meetshe is loyal
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSci Fi
Where You Were Raisedschofield
Others Noticeim really kind
Favorite Placesthe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool
Life Goalstake over the family business
rob , 50, Male seeking Female, Schofield, WI
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)