Online Speed Dating » Singles in Schenectady, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Schenectady, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
foxflora , 27, Female seeking Male, Schenectady, NY
More About MeAm humble and face my business cos am the eldest i take care of my only younger sister and my old dad mum is passed away. I travel alot mostly asian countris cos my dad is an asian that where he lives presently with my younger sister. I sell jewelries i used to go buy in most asian. Countries and sells it. In my boutique.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNow i thing it,s right time for me to settle down and seach for a responsible, trustworthy,caring, hardworking, that know's the valve of a woman and God's fearing tha we ill have children together and will always assist me in my business and my little family.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsEntertaiment show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others NoticeFriendly, caring
Favorite PlacesBeachs
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes club
Life GoalsVisit different countries
addydteacher , 23, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
More About Mei love to have fun and sing and play guitar
Political Affiliationnot really into it
Who I Would Like to Meeti look 4 faithfulness , funny out going
Favorite MusicBruno Mars
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - Bag of Weed
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedin trinidad
Others Noticemy hair, and eyes
Favorite Foodi love fry food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the movies
caitlin , 45, Female seeking Male, Schenectady, NY
Dating Statusa woman of many colors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Do a Lot of Things
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama, headgames or nonsense
Favorite MusicHiphop & Gangsta Rap & RB
Favorite TV Shows48hours
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite BooksMystery
Where You Were Raisednew york state
Others Noticemy eye
Skills/Talentsim a woman of many talents
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite Placesnew orleans
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work in the evening so I dnt do a lot
Secretpossibly
giorgilagvilava , 25, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
Others NoticeLoyal,Honest,kind love poor people
roman , 32, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
More About MeIm really not the usual guys,im a bit different.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesof course relax,spend time where needed
Who I Would Like to MeetDrive, Reassurance,common sense, etc etc.
Favorite MusicAll music, I play music.
Favorite TV Showsbreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesAction,drama
Favorite BooksFHM,Blueprints
Favorite Foodmeatloaf
Favorite PlacesWe ride fourwheeler in the quarrys where the water is crystal blue like in the bahammas
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends.
Life GoalsPres., CEO of TURNERENTERPRISE
greg , 54, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeEasy going.
Larry , 53, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
Dating StatusSerious Relationship
More About MeI got a lot of good thing about real man. responsibilty, hard working, love kids and animals, etc also financially secured. And still looking good. I'm not a rich man but I can take care of my Daughterand make her happy.nI am a very easy-going,kind man with a wide range of interests. I enjoy travelling,attending sporting events,museums and live musical concerts. I love nature and the outdoors,especially parks and beaches. I lead a healthy lifestyle and do not drink alcohol or smoke. I play tennis & Golf and swim for excercise. I workas a Civil Engineer in the field as a Contractor have been in this profession for 25 years. I love what I do and enjoy the challenges and rewards of my work very much. I am very stable financially and can readily meet the needs of my beloved future family. After doing much research and study I have decide look around for my soulmate anywhere and n the states and arould the world to be very family oriented,gentle and loving women. I want to build a beautiful family based on mutual respect and understanding.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwiming and playing Golf some times i do fish.
Political Affiliationask me later
Favorite MusicAsk me later
Favorite TV Showsnew and football
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Favorite Quotesask me later
Where You Were Raisedask me later
Others NoticeASK ME LATER
Skills/Talentsask me later
Favorite Foodask me later
Favorite Placesask me later
Subjects You Think Aboutask me later
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me later
Life Goalsask me later
Secretask me later
mr_alemu , 33, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
Favorite BooksLove Books
Where You Were RaisedUnited state
Others NoticeI am black Africa, and currently I lived in Ethiopia capital city of Africa!!
Brunce , 47, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
Others Noticei am a free and loyal person willing to meet a nice person on here
Stephen , 50, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
More About MeASK ME FOR THAT IF YOU CARE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCatching Up With Friends
Political AffiliationNO ANSWER
Who I Would Like to MeetANYTHING GOOD
Favorite MusicGospel and Classical Music, Band
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kingdom
Favorite FoodNOT TO SAY
Favorite PlacesRELAX AT HOME
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsNOT TO SAY

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (104)
Spanish (14)
Other (11)