Online Speed Dating » Singles in Schenectady, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Schenectady, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alkeesha , 38, Female seeking Male, Schenectady, NY
Dating StatusDEjavu7
More About MeSingle christian female outgoing and fun at times I have many goals in life and I love to meet new people also I am family oriented and independent. I always maintain a nice sense of humor. I can be caring and friendly and maintain a reserve attitude. I try to maintain a considerate, passionate outloook on life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling/Sightseeing rnIndoor activity Aerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will honor their relationship and love god as much as i do also who is funny, family oriented and does not smoke or drink and his qualities will suit me for years to come.
Favorite MusicClassic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel rnFavorite bands and musicians CEce winans
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry, Hgtv, criminal minds
Favorite Movieslove and basketball,
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite QuotesRomans 8:28. King james translation: And We know that all things work together for good to tose who love God
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticeunique style
Skills/TalentsI have many skills and talents to many to ist
Favorite Foodoxtails and trying different foods
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Subjects You Think AboutLife and Christian ways
Friday or Saturday Nights II would like to dine at a nice resturant and enjoy the evening with nice movie and conversation.
Life GoalsPutting God first and living a life that means god is the far most first person in my life.rnAnd meeting someone withthe same goals and making a friendship work first and taking the time to get to know each other.
SecretOnly christ knows
Betty , 72, Female seeking Male, Schenectady, NY
Dating StatusDancer, great sense of humor, fun
More About MeI am a loving, caring person. I love family and friends. Helping people gives me great pleasure. I have a great sense of humor. Love good conversation. Great cook and can cook lots of different food.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay chess, scrabble, crossword puzzles, read mysteries, theater, tap dance, also ballroom dancing, swim, Cape cod ( have a condo) cook, garden, sew, decorate, antique, garage sales, drink good wine and sit on the beach with a good book, paint rooms and pictures, repair my apts, love to do plumbing, oaint my apts and rent them.
Who I Would Like to MeetMust dance, have a great sense of humor, like to dine out, eat in, be patient, understanding, able to hve a conversation and want a Sunday kind of love.
Favorite MusicClassical, easy listening, country, 50,s
Favorite TV Shows2 and a Half Men, Raymond, movies
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper, book
Favorite Quotes"Come grow Old With Me the Best is Yet To Be"
Where You Were RaisedSioux Falls SD
Favorite Foodduck at Cape Sea Grill in Harwich ma
Favorite PlacesCape Cod, London, Cella Bistro
Subjects You Think AboutHow to be a better person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night is date night and I prefer to go out to dinner. Fine dining is my preference.
im lost for words ladies , 49, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
Dating Statusnot here no more
More About Mecan we talk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meeta serious woman who know how to spoil her man with love,trust.a woman that who love to laugh,and know how to be affectionent.is that you.a woman with curvs
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviesaction/thriller
Where You Were RaisedEVERGLADES SEMINOLE
Others Noticeheight
Friday or Saturday Nights ITGIF
Secretno
Robert , 62, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
Dating StatusWaiting 4 U In Your Computer, Juliet ( signed : Romeo )
More About MeI am a widower. I like to dance, go to theatre, movies, museums, restaurants. I like karaoke, bowlling, tennis, volleyball, baseball, sailing, softball, rowing, swimming, skiing and canoeing. For a hobby, I do latch hook. I am currently reading Bible Code III and I can't put the book down.
Political Affiliationmiddle-of-the-road / independent
Who I Would Like to Meeta lady who knows when to be a ladyna lady who knows when to speak outna lady that knows when to be quietna lady that knows when to helpna lady that knows when to step backna lady who can give and accept love
Favorite MusicI like Elvis, Willie Nelson, Creedence Clearwater Revival/Revisited, Billy Joel, Ray Charles, Barbra Streisand, Patsy Cline, Kenny Rogers, Peter, Paul & Mary, Bee Gees
Favorite TV Shows5th grader show ( ????? )nFamily FeudnDeal or No Deal
Favorite MoviesSci-FinDrama/SuspensenComedy
Favorite Bookscurrently reading : Bible Code III by Michael DrosninnnIt is riveting / chilling in its detail about the end of the world
Where You Were RaisedTroy. NY
Skills/TalentsI am a singer/dancer who likes to dress up in full costume as Elvis or Sinatra
Favorite FoodI love ice cream, sherbet or frozen chocolate yogurtnnAs for dinner, any kind of steak - cooked medium rare
Favorite PlacesOcean City, NJnnOrlando, FLnnKissimminee, FL
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipining over her/you
Life Goalsto retire and go west or south - a recent widower - I need a new soul mate to travel with me the rest of the way
Secretthat I can be secretive / lol
Shayne , 21, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
Dating StatusI am single and ready to be in a loving caring honest respectful relationship that can lead to marriage.
More About MeI am very loving caring respectful honest and very sweet. I never judge based on looks or anything else. I love kids great with them. I am disabled language speech imparity and no car or license. I live in Schenectady NY. I do not drink smoke or do drugs clean.
Political AffiliationNothing I am not interested in politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't judge all I want is someone who can act like an adult and love me and be by my side forever and ever someone who will never judge me use me lie to me or cheat on me.
Favorite MusicChris Tomlin, Elvis Presley, Chris Daughtry, Backstreet Boys, Sugar Ray
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, The Simpsons, Scooby Doo, Where Are You!, Everybody Loves Raymond, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Johnny Bravo, Smallville, Batman Beyond, Looney Toons, Seinfeld, King of Queens
Favorite MoviesRush hour 1-2-3, Milo & Otis, The Notebook, Harry and the Hendersons, the lorax
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Schenectady, NY
Favorite FoodI like to eat steak chicken hot dogs pork chops fish hamburgers and vegetables.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the malls, beaches, restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am not sure I have never gone out to the bar or any dating club I don't know
Life GoalsI want to meet a loving caring respectful honest girl who will stand by my side and love me forever and ever. A girl who will never judge me based on anything and someone who wants to get married and settle down.
SecretI don't really have any secret except that I am afraid of bees.
foxflora , 27, Female seeking Male, Schenectady, NY
More About MeAm humble and face my business cos am the eldest i take care of my only younger sister and my old dad mum is passed away. I travel alot mostly asian countris cos my dad is an asian that where he lives presently with my younger sister. I sell jewelries i used to go buy in most asian. Countries and sells it. In my boutique.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNow i thing it,s right time for me to settle down and seach for a responsible, trustworthy,caring, hardworking, that know's the valve of a woman and God's fearing tha we ill have children together and will always assist me in my business and my little family.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsEntertaiment show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others NoticeFriendly, caring
Favorite PlacesBeachs
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes club
Life GoalsVisit different countries
FRANCES , 49, Female seeking Male, Schenectady, NY
Dating Statusgetting to know me makes me fun
More About MeIam a no nonsense type of person. I dont like for anyone to play games life is to short to be playing games. I try to enjoy life everyday and getting to know me what makes me special.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening to gospel ,raggae and old school music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities that I seek in an ideal partner he must have a job and his own car.No game playing life is to short to be playing games. Must cope with the bad as well as the good what ever life brings your way and strong willed man.
Favorite MusicOld School
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of Fortune
Where You Were RaisedAlbany, New York
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodfish mac and cheese boston cream pie sweet potatoes
Favorite Placeshave no favorites
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto get a motorcycle
Secretnone
B3tTybOo , 25, Female seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
Dating Statusadventurous!!!
Favorite TV Showslaw n order tiny toya simpsons etc
Lisa , 44, Female seeking Male, Schenectady, NY
Dating Statusnot paid member yet so if your interested please give me your details
More About Meim caring, honest, i care about peopleand have good sense of humor if you take the time to get to know me , im sure you will like me
Where You Were Raisedwas raised in schenectady
Others NoticeI have brownish hair and brown eyes , I am 5'3 and I am caring, Honest, good sense of humor, and very down to earth woman, who know's what she wants . I have alot of interests such as Music, reading, Movies and so on.
Favorite Foodhealthy home cooked meals .. italian , chineese food , pizza etc
Favorite Placeson beach, possibly mrytle beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood or the weather and who im with
Life Goalsanswer this at another time
Melissa , 45, Female seeking Male, Schenectady, NY
Where You Were RaisedMostly in Fla growing up
Others NoticeMy eyes..bold/odd humor...good looks...pretty good body

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (104)
Spanish (14)
Other (11)