Online Speed Dating » Singles in Savannah, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Savannah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
karen , 39, Female seeking Male, Savannah, GA
Dating Statusfun dancer
More About MeI'm fun and easy to get to know,Honest,kind hearted and sweet. I love spending time with family and friends. Going to church..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Reading a Book, Skating, Flea market, Malls, Shopping, Cooking and Baking
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetFamily man, honesty,loving,hard working,church going,no drama,loves kids and knows how to treat women..Understanding
Favorite MusicBrad Paisely, Billy Currington: Good Directions, Reba McEntire, Celine Dion, Luke Bryan, Bon Jovi, Sting & The Police, Toby Mac, Casting Crowns, Matlica, Popa Roach, NKotB, Justin Timberlake (JT), 80's 90's and Now
Favorite TV ShowsUnder The Dome On CBS, Say Yes to the Dress, Mike and Molly, big bang theroy, Friends, Bold and the Beautiful, Young And The Restless, LINGO
Favorite MoviesFor Richer Or Poorer, Funny Farm, RV, Dispicable Me, Mary Poppins (1964), Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, Bye Bye Birdie, LEGO: The Movie, Christmas Vacation, Casual Sex?, Drop Dead Fred, Arachnophobia, Road trip movie, Without a Paddle, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Favorite BooksBeverly Lewis
Where You Were RaisedSavannah
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodsalad, hot wings, dark chocolate
Favorite Placestexas road house, helen,ga..Atlanta
Subjects You Think AboutEverything!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal hangout, AT home reading a book,At the mall
Life GoalsIn working progress
Jon , 42, Male seeking Female, Savannah, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy the outdoors.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsI like CSI.
Where You Were Raisedsavannah tn.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodAnything i put on the grill.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work on the grill.
marilee , 58, Female seeking Male, Savannah, TN
Dating Statusdancing in the rain
More About Me*PLEASE READ THIS*i am not a paid member here and can not respond to messages. to contact my nickname is strawbry56 and I go fishing and camping at the river if you can figure this out ck me out. I dont date anyone older than I am but date as young as 40. You can guess why.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Walking, Building and Construction, Flea market, Road trip
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who knows how to have fun. Not too serious. Some one intelligent. Some one who values other people. Romantic.
Favorite MusicCountry, New Country KS93
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Nashville, Revolution (TV 2012), The Voice (US), Once Upon a Time, amerian pickers, Criminal Minds, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Mysteries
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Steven King Novels, Rick Warren
Favorite Quotessomeday soon and oh He** NO
Where You Were RaisedColorado/tennessee
Donald , 71, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
Dating StatusLike to go to the mountains
More About MeI care about others and I'm somtimes over helpful so I've been told.Am a romantic at heart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrepair things or helping others
Political AffiliationRep but go with the issuses
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring and loving woman who likes to hold hands and do things together like walks on the beach after the crowd has gone,Dinner cuddle while watching a movie and more.
Favorite Musiccountry and some pop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,Home makeover,RoyalPains
Favorite Moviesrace movies westerns, war romance and many more
Favorite BooksSalt water fishing
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore Md
Others NoticeMaybe that I look younger then I really am.Right now it is how much weight I've lost in the past months.I feel better and I know I must look better too.Waist is smaller.
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades and like to sing at church or just around the house
Favorite FoodMeat and veg and potatoes
Favorite Placesmountains, vagus Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome most of the time unless if I just go to dinner
Life GoalsTo live life to the fulness and maybe have a better house
SecretIf I tell then it won't be a secret
countryblues79 , 35, Female seeking Male, Savannah, GA
Where You Were Raisedeast Georgia
Tavious , 25, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
More About MeI'm handsome and been single for 2 months.. I live in savannah and I am so lonely.. I'm a nice guy who wants a friend / woman to hang with and get to know...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClean,Relax and ride around
Favorite MusicRich homie quan
Favorite TV ShowsGhetto Stories
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedGa
Others NoticeHandsome N Wealthy
Favorite FoodCereal
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiding
Life GoalsBecome a better man everyday..
james , 52, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
More About MeI am 50 yrs old my name is james live outside savannah ga. self employed own my on business that one day will be passed down to my son , sometimes i can get away when everything is running good , I love driving my race cars
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnascar , boating , scuba diving , going to the mountains
Favorite Musicccr , zztop , i just like country music , some rock
Favorite Quotesthe only thing between men and boys is there toys
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Favorite Foodlike it all
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing camping , taking my boat out for the weekend sometime , going to my cabin at talking rock mountain , i just like to get out and enjoy myself , sometime just stay at home shoot pool with friends have a drink
Life GoalsI have done just about everything i have set out to do thats no joke , now i'm along for the ride to see where it takes me
Secretpretty much nothing i am very open
ladysilverfoxy , 67, Female seeking Male, Savannah, TN
More About MeSpecial? I'm a normal 67 yr old. Some good days, some not as good. I do love to laugh, and make others laugh. I'm told I don't act my age though, I act much younger. Just donna boroughs livin life at 100 laden ln .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYard Work, Flea markets, Travel
Favorite TV ShowsBones!!!, CSI Las Vegas, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedKey West, FL
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality, so I'm told.
Favorite PlacesKey West, FL, the beach, New York, New Orleans, Cozamel, Mexico. Red Lobster, Outback, Cracker Barrel.
Subjects You Think AboutThe future.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, home watching a good movie from Redbox.
Life GoalsFind that special friend.
cody , 25, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
Dating Statusadventurous and sweet
More About Meim laid back cool silly funny strong independent man i write music at least try to. im not like the rest of the guys if i meet a girl i like then im staying with her.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworkout help people exercise take a nap read watch movies play video games text
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetgood girl that wont cheat someone that will love me for whom i am. A girl that know what she wants in life and works hard at it.
Favorite Musicmetal,punk,rap,screamo,emo,90s,rock
Favorite TV Showstosh.o,reno911,family guy,csi,mentalist,lie to me,white collar,wwe raw
Favorite Movieshorror,comedy,raunchy comedy,quirky comedy,action,thrillers
Favorite Booksnothing lately
Where You Were Raisedsavannah,ga
Others Noticethat im shy sweet loving and caring. Im funny and im a great friend.
Skills/Talentscooking,having, fun ,being funny, play games really well,good listener,friendly
Favorite Foodi really dont have a favorite food
Favorite Placesapplebees beefobradys movies mall friends house
Subjects You Think Abouti dont know really
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house or a friends
Life Goalsto be happy and hopefully be a chef
Secretnope lol
Michelle , 26, Female seeking Male, Savannah, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Shopping, Dancing, Bowling, Pool, Hot Rods, Drag Racing, Reading
Favorite MusicPink, Hinder,Three Days Grace, Linkin Park, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsBones, CSI Miami, Two and a Half Men, House, Glee, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic Comedy, Horror, Drama
Favorite BooksI'm currently reading The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI love going everywhere and anywhere as long as its a chance to get out of the house.
Life GoalsI am in school about to finish my associates degree in accounting and about to start a second associates degree in Early Childhood. I love being around little kids and would like to either manage a daycare or maybe start one of my own one day.

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (368)
Spanish (32)