Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saratoga Springs, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Saratoga Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Keith , 57, Male seeking Female, Saratoga Springs, NY
More About Meguitarist, songwriter, likes golf, fishing, movies
nyasha , 21, Female seeking Male, Saratoga Springs, NY
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Others Noticemy smile its big and fun
christopher , 29, Male seeking Female, Saratoga Springs, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMedical Studies, Books, Football, Golf, Horse racing, Baseball
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicDaft Punk, metal, Country, Blue grass
Favorite TV ShowsSouthland, House, How I Met Your Mother, Bones, Two and half men
Favorite MoviesLords of Dogtown, The Lords of Dogtown, Paranormal Activity 3, Jack And Jill
Favorite BooksLes Aventures de Tintin, The Adventures of Tintin
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, Arizona
pritzy , 28, Female seeking Male, Saratoga Springs, NY
More About MeI am unique and i have many talents..
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA good person
Favorite MusicRock, Country, Dance, Electro
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Where You Were RaisedLosangeles/ca
Others NoticeMy tattoos I am out going and I love living life to thee fullest..I am a health nut and I love kids!
Favorite Foodvegan food.
Favorite PlacesGuam..beach..zoo..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a karaokee bar or sky diving or jet skiing..
Life Goalsto save people from eating the wrong thing 1 at a time.
robert john barber , 49, Male seeking Female, Saratoga Springs, NY
Favorite MusicSound of me screaming your name, Disturbed
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Where You Were RaisedCorinth, New York
Others Noticemost woman notice my eyes and my but.i am commical,fun,loving,adoring,a great kisser!
Favorite Fooditalian,sea food
Favorite Placescancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or out dancing
marci , 49, Female seeking Male, Saratoga Springs, NY
More About Melove making people happy/ make them laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethappy and kind to others and self
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviesscary, Action
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were Raisedthe country
Others Noticemy bubbly personality
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placessight seeing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or bar
Life Goalsbe happy
christina , 23, Female seeking Female, Saratoga Springs, NY
More About MeI'm 22 yrs old, recent college graduate looking for someone to spend time with. I am a very affectionate person. I usually care a lot about people, which can sometimes be my downfall. If we start talking, and have a good conversation you should know that I probably do somewhat care about you. With that being said. I am Athletic and I care about my body image. Looking for a someone who shares the same interests for long term dating. I'm not looking for a fling, I want someone and something that's real.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can communicate, it's essential to any relationship
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite MoviesRomance, horror, Action
Where You Were Raisedin upstate NY
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Itypically hanging with friends, or with family
George , 23, Male seeking Female, Saratoga Springs, NY
More About Mei have a way of seeing good in everyone which makes people see me in a bright light
Political Affiliationdont talk about it
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be her self be strong independent smart know what shes wants in life
Favorite MusicLIL WAYENE, Drake, Biggy smalls, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Family Guy, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror, thriller, Comedy
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedSaratoga Springs NY
Favorite Foodi like Italian food, chicken steak and anything good dont really do sweets
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bars
Life Goalsi wanna travel the world
derek , 20, Male seeking Female, Saratoga Springs, NY
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticeim tall,nice a little silly and very cuddly
Christopher , 25, Male seeking Female, Saratoga Springs, NY
Dating StatusEndless Energy
More About MeI have just recently graduated with a BA in Political Science from SUNY Geneseo. This upcoming fall I am planning to attend graduate school to earn a Masters Degree in Sports Administration. Someday I hope to work in the front office for a professional sports team. nnnTo put it simply, I'm a pretty complex guy. I'm always trying to find ways to improve the quality of my life. Theres not a day that goes by where I don't consider the future and my options in it. I'm the type who becomes very irritated if I don't feel like Im progressing in some way, shape, or form. This can be stressful at times, but I've learned how to handle it. I work hard to get the most out of myself every single day.nnI feel like if you're unhappy, the only way you are able to be happy is to work at it. Being the Libra that I am, I am happiest when I'm around other people. Since graduating college last May, living at home has been very difficult for me because of the change in the social scene. I never thought I'd find myself here on the internet seeking out others for friendship/dating but, well, here I am. Whether its friendship, or dating, or both, I would certainly jump at any opportunity to hang out and have a good time.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeally I need someone who is intelligent, and most importantly, interesting. I think myself to be a very well-rounded person with a lot of depth to my personality, and I would like to find someone similar.
Where You Were RaisedPlattsburgh, New York.
Others NoticeUsually it's my height, haha.
Favorite FoodIt has to be fetticuine alfredo, hands down.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. I become very restless if I'm in the same place/ doing the same routine over and over again. It really doesn't matter where I am, as long as Im meeting new people and trying new things I'm content.'
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally I go out to bars with my friends on the weekends, but as I mentioned before I'm always looking for new ways to spend my spare time.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)