Online Speed Dating » Singles in Santa Barbara, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Santa Barbara, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Clint , 40, Male seeking Female, Santa Barbara, CA
More About MeI am a thoughtful, caring person who is looking to meet that special someone to spend time with.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, down to earth.
Favorite MusicPink Floid
Where You Were RaisedLompoc, Ca.
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and lust for life.
Favorite FoodB.B.Q
Favorite PlacesCachuma Lake in the Los Padres National Forest
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home reading.
Life GoalsI am working on getting my degree in Alcohol and Drug treatment. I currently work at a facility and love helping people restore their lives.
Chuck , 60, Male seeking Female, Santa Barbara, CA
More About MeHonest, faithfull and supportive
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, faithfull, supportive, funny and make me feel important to them. And Love spending time together.
Favorite Musicbeen alittle country lately Sugarland, Toby Keith. Rock and Roll, Rolling Stonesnalso like alittle pop Adele has a fantastic voice.
Favorite TV ShowsSports mostly, football, basketball and movies.
Favorite Moviescomedy, action and some romance
Favorite Booksnewspaper, building code books
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others NoticePeople I look like.
Favorite Foodwow that's a tough one like alot of different foods at different times. If I had to pick one it would be a surf & turf with Halibit and a New York steak.
Favorite PlacesWould love to travel to new places. Local restaurant would proably Brofy Bros. Santa Barbara Harbor
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner at nice restrauant, then dancing or a movie.
Life GoalsHoping to aquire an home on the water some where with a deep water dock in my backyard. Go fishing, water skiing or go to dinner by water in the summertime.
babygirlsbcdp , 24, Female seeking Male, Santa Barbara, CA
More About Mehey fellas i would like to tell my future man or husband alittle bit about myself im a real nice intelligent respectful young woman also alot of men tell me that im really pretty and gorgous but im not consided at all in any way way i beleive in the lord and i live by his precious word daily and keep him first in my life and i love to sing and dance and joke and eat and try new and really good food and im very shy if i dont know u well but when i get to know a man better im more comfortable with him i also like to rollerskate and go to fun places like sixflags or wherever theres fun im wit it so if you like what you hear let me know!!!
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meethe would have to believe in god also be very good looking and respectable and trustworthy and loyal and kind and affectionate and loving and smart common sense wise
Favorite MusicR and B 70's and 80's, Old School "Hip Hop" ♥, rap & hip hop, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Alternative Anything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game
Favorite BooksUs Magazine
Where You Were Raisedsanta barbara california
Others Noticemy eyes and my my curvy body
Favorite Foodpanda express chinese peach cobler with vinilla ice cream cake and icecream
Favorite Placesmiami atl hawii japn london paris bahamams cancun mexico vinince beach six flags
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe club
Life Goalsto be a famous actress and model a triple threat singer dancer rapper actress
jim , 58, Male seeking Female, Santa Barbara, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking while holding hands. Call me if you want to talk (eight zero five) six eight nine - eight two nine two
Political Affiliationdon't like politics
Favorite TV ShowsSG/Universe
Favorite MoviesWeeds
Favorite QuotesThey never have decent choices in these "select an answer" profiles
Where You Were RaisedCA
Favorite FoodOrange Chicken
Favorite PlacesPollo Loco - BRC buritto, no beans, rice only w/loco salad stuffed into it
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a mate
Life GoalsBe happy
SecretAfter we meet
Duran , 23, Male seeking Female, Santa Barbara, CA
Favorite TV Showsdoesnt matter
Skills/Talentssoccer player and basketball player like any sport good at any sport
todd , 48, Male seeking Female, Santa Barbara, CA
More About MeI own more than one corporation. I have several patents which are realised. I love my family and love sharing my time with those close to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy boating skiing and sitting in the sun
Political Affiliationopen minded
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, passionate, loyal and considerate
Favorite MusicRock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park
Favorite Moviesaction/drama
Favorite Booksseven habbits of highly sucessful people
Favorite QuotesIf it is pleasing to God it works ,if not it wont.
Where You Were Raisedsanta barbara
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsBuilding Companies
Favorite Foodfilet mignon
Favorite Placeshawaii tahoe fiji
Subjects You Think AboutFlying
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying with my kids at the beach or in our pool.
Life GoalsTo travel and enjoy all that life can offer.
Arianna , 33, Female seeking Male, Santa Barbara, CA
More About Melooking for a long term serious relationship honest trust man
netherman , 67, Male seeking Male, Santa Barbara, CA
More About MeI have a great heart, love other people, generous, compassionate, caring, loyal, loving, take good care of myself, love my family, open minded, always willing to learn new things.
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar to mine, kind hearted, loyal, loving, devoted, loves being with me and loves to hold me, accepts me just as I am. Doesn't have to be superman, just a down to earth person with good values.
Favorite MusicContemporary
Favorite TV ShowsSo You Think You Can Dance
Favorite MoviesTo Wong Foo, Thanks for Everything - Julie Newmar
Where You Were Raisedthe Netherlands and Colorado USA
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodIndonesian (Nasi Goreng), favorite dessert is Rhubarb Crunch at Olde Ship Restaurant. A banana split with all the toppings makes my mouth water.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel back to the Netherlands, my native country. nAt home, I love going to the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving dinner out with friends, or spending time with family
Life GoalsFinding someone to share the rest of my life with, in continued bliss.
gent , 28, Male seeking Female, Santa Barbara, CA
More About MeI'm a down to earth guy who has a very open mind. I've moved around alot and right now i'm currently in southern Cali.
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, independent, funny, open minded, creative
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, the game of thrones, Spartacus (Blood and Sand)
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksRich Dad Poor Dad
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Pennsylvania and the Bay.
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodCheese Steak and Stromboli
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico, Brazil, Columbia
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut downtown or inside relaxing.
TEE , 53, Female seeking Male, Santa Barbara, CA
More About MeI'm easy going, hard working and love to live life to it's fullest. There are NO do-overs... So let's be happy...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMountain bike, Motorcycle Rides, Scooter Riding
Who I Would Like to MeetPlease NO drama. Someone who is respectful to women, and has a great sense of humor.
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsCBS Sunday Morning, Big Bang Theory, Everybody Loves Raymond, Friends
Where You Were RaisedCA
Others NoticeMy chest.... My eyes...
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie theater, Wine bar, Dancing, BBQ in my yard, On my couch...
Life Goalsto live happy for the next 40 years

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)