Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Francisco, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in San Francisco, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
yawasap , 27, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, The Waliking Dead
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Favorite FoodBbq ribs!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
BlackStarChild , 33, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Favorite MusicAll kinds - U can tell by my play list:)
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco, CA
Others NoticeMy pretty face!
Olivia Suzon , 20, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Favorite TV ShowsNovelas - TVG
Where You Were RaisedEl Salvador
Others Noticei'm Mario Suzon's 19 year old daughter
Greg , 48, Male seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Favorite MusicPop rock country
Favorite TV ShowsReality tv , open to anything
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy southern charm
William , 51, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging,movies,travel...
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz,Art & soul..
Where You Were RaisedBay Area
Others NoticeMy smile...
SecretWhat could that be???
Tammy , 27, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Where You Were Raisedusa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
jimmy , 60, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeIll have to ask you too figure that one out for yourself. But if you wanna know. Ill make it easy for you because i wont be a fake or a deciever. I am who I am. I am willing to let you see the real me and do with it what you will. I was created special we all are. Those that choose to see it will.
Political Affiliationnone of your biz
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a woman who knows who she is is strong independent capable of living her own life doesnt need a partner but wants one. One who is patient with herself and knows thatjudgements of others only brings the same thing back to you. she beautiful inside and out and i will see it.
Favorite MusicPOINT BLANK
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeThat in genuine ,true to myself and pretty well grounded most of the time.
Favorite Foodcocunut cream pie, german chocolate cake
Favorite Placessausalito light house marin headlands, gg park san fran, yosemite, clearlake etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii actually would nbe home on a friday nite after a days work clean up have a good dinner relax maybe have someone over or me go to their house relaxing evening. Go mout on Sat nite if i were to go. I like my own company and sometimes i enjoy just being sat home being still and quiet.
Life Goalsto have peace serenity and a partner to share the rest of it with. Have a lot of and laughs not to much drama or seriuosness and as little baggage as possible. Keep my side of the street clean at all times
Kyle , 33, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Dating StatusLove to smile :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEat and Drink
Favorite MusicRMB, hip pop
precious , 30, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
More About Mei am honest caring and understanding i am also welcoming to people i love cooking dancing reading and going to the cinemas
Others Noticemy cruve
KI , 26, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
More About Meall in all i'm a feisty yet very loving individual. my friends and family consider me to be strong , independent, determined, humorous, spontaneous, stubborn and at times to blunt but hey the truth hurts don't it. if a guy is willing to truly invest genuine interest I would give him or be his world play games and i can just as easy make it crumble.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Travel, Shop, Dine, Bowl, Ice skating, Roller skating, Working Out, Cooking, Wine tasting, Movies, Write Poetry, Art
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's romantic, strong, charming, deep, nurturing, caring, considerate, goal orientated yet has a back bone and refuses to just be toyed with or treated like a pawn who will defend himself to say the least
Where You Were Raisedi moved around alot so ive lived in s.f., Antioch, Fremont Alameda, Atlanta & North Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile and spontaneous yet feisty personality
Favorite FoodItalian spaghetti, chicken curry, chicken terriyaki over steamed rice and veggies, shrimp cocktails, salmon croquettes
Favorite PlacesMiami , Atalanta, vegas , la, big bear during winter, half moon bay, napa etc......
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, out to eat, getting a drink, in the club, at the movies , bowling , hanging with family or friends, karaoke
Life Goalsshort term: graduate , become a social worker for youth long term I want to become a physical therapist or chiropractor own my own house, have kids own my own business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (231)
Spanish (38)
French (10)
Chinese (16)
Other (13)