Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Petersburg, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Saint Petersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sandluver , 43, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite MusicRob Thomas
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central
Favorite MoviesAction and some horror
Favorite BooksStuart Woods
Where You Were RaisedCentral Florida (Orlando and Cocoa Beach)
Others NoticeMy great sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsConstruction of any kind. Great fisherman also
Favorite FoodSurf and Turf
Favorite PlacesBeach definetly, sportind events, or a nice dinner
Subjects You Think AboutLife and the pursuit of happiness.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out, or at the house getting ready for Sat. or Sun.
Life GoalsTo just be content
SecretNot Yet
Dustin , 33, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusOutgoing and funny love to laugh
More About MeI am fun outgoing and confident an I'm told I make people laugh so I would say I have a great sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing,Paintball, Scuba Diving, Movies, Music,Reading
Political AffiliationIndipendant
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going and fun loving also must be sweet and honest and like to cuddle
Favorite MusicI listen to just about anything if it has a tune that I like... very eclectic
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to name but I'm currently watching the walking dead
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksA Dragonlance novel by Margret Wies and Tracy Hickman
Favorite Quotesthis is from one of my favorite authors ...Alone together is all two people could ever be to eachother. Alone together. For the dreams and secrets of our heart may be spoken but words are poor handmaidens. Words can never fully say what we want them to say, for they fumble stammer, and break the best porcelin. The best one can hope for is to find along the way someone to share the path, content to walk in silence, for the heart communes best when it does not try to speak.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeConfident
Favorite FoodA chimichanga from Carmalita's
Favorite PlacesDevils Den dive sight
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying or at the club
Life GoalsWorking towards a B.A. in city management
SecretAsk me and maybe i will tell you :)
Thomas , 61, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who would be compatible, similar likes, and wants to sit, watch a movie and cuddle. I want a friend, companion, confidante and lover.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Bones (TV series), The 70's Show
Favorite MoviesComedy, horrer
Where You Were RaisedIn this country, lived in florida since 1960
Others NoticeI'm quiet, polite and honest.
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
ackeem , 22, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticemy eyes
Chris , 38, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Where You Were RaisedSt. Petwesburg,Fl
Denise , 54, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeI don't like talking about myself. But I think i am an independent person that is easy going. I pretty much like to do anything that involves seeing new places. Have made new life changes in the last few years so I think I am becoming a new person every day, just going with the flow and seeing where it takes me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessew
Political AffiliationI don't get into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like and Honest, easy going, warm person to experience new places and things.
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Favorite FoodI love so many different could not say just one.
Favorite PlacesEpcot= Food and wine festival. nall new places.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with family, or Jimmy B's on the beach.
Life GoalsTo Live every day as best as i can and make my grandsons live a normal as possible.
Chase , 40, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeI can be seen as rigid as steel yet the softest words from the ones i care for can tie me into a pretzel. My love for others once won is one that i can never take back, i have a few dislikes but hate no one. Right from the beginning you will know if you like me or not because i am the sort that doesn't pretend or fake and i really don't understand others that do, but believe me, they are all around us. Now I'm not saying that i wont make mistakes or even do things wrong, but i can promise you that what ever i do do, that i will tell you straight out. You see, that works well for me cause knowing in my heart that i will have to tell the person i care for, or even hurt them, prevents me from doing the behavior to begin with. nI am a pleaser type, to the point where if we are close, as it should be, as i bring you to your peak the waves of pleasure splash over and i feel them as if they are my own.nI don't know how or why but i have been blessed with a multitude of talents, there isn't to many things that i cant build or fix, and the outcome is usually better than the original. I have an eye for what things can be, not what they are and my artistic side accentuates nearly everything i touch. I know it sounds like boastful BS but its not, a friend from long ago used to call me king Minos, how funny is that.n Anyway, i dont really care what we do or where we go so as long as there is laughter and love in large amounts as we go
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayaking, Fishing and Being Outdoors, Love Making, creating, Building and Fixing Things
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, sexy, strong willed, honest, open, energetic, willingness to try things, sassy at times, AFFECTIONATE, understanding, and appreciative.
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town NW
Others Noticehmmm, my energy
Favorite FoodShrimp and cheese tortellini/ with bulgarian salad and a glass or two of pino
Favorite PlacesGreece, South America,and the mountains in the states
Friday or Saturday Nights IReally depends, but having a good time where ever that is
Dolly , 40, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
Where You Were RaisedJugoslavija
Ronnie , 51, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeI love my job and work hard to be successful, however I like to have fun when I'm off. I like to laugh! If you get to know me I will become your BFF.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the beach, relax, watch movies, cook
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring and loving
Favorite MusicPop hits
Favorite TV ShowsSciencefiction and drama
Favorite MoviesComedy, sciencefiction, drama
Favorite BooksVetnam Ground Zero by Eric Helm
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite FoodI like many different foods
Favorite PlacesPalma, Spain,Japan
Friday or Saturday Nights I3 Birds on 4th Street
Life GoalsWork and live a good life
Leila , 72, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusHappy
More About Meshort happy shouthern lady loves making areal gent happy and content love to be caressed and touched
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessew garden wtch sports
Political Affiliationblank
Favorite MusicBill Gentry
Favorite TV ShowsOne Life to Live
Favorite BooksNora Roberts Novels
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy attitude
Skills/TalentsSemstress
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesColumbian
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying bingo
Life Goalsfinish high school and make my final love happy
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (275)
Spanish (25)