Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Petersburg, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Saint Petersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Liz , 58, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusR U HONEST? AND U ENJOY LAUGHTER?
More About MeLife is Good....(But it will be sweeter?)...I am an easy going, down to earth woman;( I don't pretend to be someone I'm not! I'm not here for games, I'm too old for that!!.(If you are?? Go on to the next PROFILE!)...... seeking an easy going down to earth gent! I love the outdoors,(And anything to do with it?? I love most types of music including country....I also would like to learn how to play the guitar??(On my bucket list).....LOL!!...Also I enjoy riding behind a motorcycle??...So if you have one? that's a plus,(I already have my own helmet)..... LOL!!I just feel life is so much sweeter when shared!! To enjoy what life has to offer together,,,,,Therefore I would like to find my soulmate!! Or the right gent for me??...Could this be you??(If you feel we have things in common? and we could be a good match? LEAVE A MSG IN MY BOX.... and start from there!... Not easy...But still trying....that's all we can DO!! Never stop Smiling, and laughing, it keeps you YOUNG!!
Favorite MusicCountry, soft rock n roll, a variety most all? classical, jazz, except rap, or acid rock n roll!! music I can dance to?
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Cold Case, NCIS, and others!
Others NoticeMy Smile, and Dimples
Favorite FoodSeafood, but I like it all!!
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a SECRET??.....So...keep guessing...LOL!! (:
bill , 52, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About Meim a one woman man hate cheaters ,thiefs ,liars love to ride i would love to have someone with me i like to edge up to my babe watch a movie ,im very protective not jealous funny
Political Affiliationi pray soon we get someone who is not a thief or a liar
Who I Would Like to Meeti just wanna be loved man someone to chat with go out with yardsale with get in the truck and yardsale for wherever we end up love nice scenes gotta be someone who loves to ride someone to just be happy with
Favorite MusicLynard Skynard, Charlie Daniels, Kid Rock - Born Free, Ac dc
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNot a Big Book Reader
Where You Were Raisedin the woods of mass
Others Noticeim very giving cant stand lier or thief im a teddy bear until provoked, funny,protective of whats mine
Favorite Foodsteak and potato,shepards pie,burgers,blt,boneless meat,cant do the eat off the bone thing lol,hamburg helper
Favorite Placesi love to get on my bike and just ride until i or we see something we like
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobally home if not out eating dont drink so ,hanging with my bud (triggger)my cat
Life Goalsto meet someone to talk with share my life
Secretif your the one i dont keep secrets
Irisrose , 46, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
craig , 47, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeVery laid back life.enjoythe simple things in life.just want a real person that gets me n I get them.MUST B GOOD KISSER
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy life on general.live on beach and enjoy the lifestyle.play drums for up n commingle band.I
Who I Would Like to MeetLike a woman who knows what she wants and is smart n witty.must dig music n b always ready4 fun.there's a whole lot more 2 me than thease words.No JOKE. Hope2 hear from ya.
Favorite MusicRocknroll. heavy metal jam bands.
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geo.pawn stars.walking dead.foot ball..movies.two n ahalf men
Favorite BooksCreative loathing
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others NoticeMy wittiness.and eyes
Favorite FoodRibs.crab legs
Favorite PlacesBeach.need I say more
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere on beach
Mike , 58, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusYou name the fun
More About MeNice guy good listener and communicator that gets better with age. Happy go lucky, compassionate, loving, caring, active, confident but not arrogant. Love life and like to smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, fishing, camping, listening to music or watching a movie I would like to get back in to bowling
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA happy bubbly person that looks at life with the glass half full who likes to joke and have fun. Young at heart, compassionate, loving and caring who can take the good with the bad. Willing to share in life's trials and tribulations, a real partner!
Favorite MusicRock, classic rock and classic funk, blues, jazz and smooth jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNot much on TV I watch news and movies
Favorite MoviesAction, science fiction, thriller and a good drama/mystery
Favorite BooksTechnical manual, online news article, Magazines
Favorite QuotesScooby dooby doo
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeHappy, nice guy I've been told a nice smile.
Skills/TalentsMechanically Inclined, Electronics Tech. Love to cook and pretty good at it.
Favorite Foodjuicy steak, fresh seafood, cake an ice cream, cookies&milk, big fresh salad, just about anything.
Favorite Placesfishing at the beach, dining at the beach or just something fast and simple shopping with the right person or partner
Subjects You Think AboutOur current state of affairs. Science and technology.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, go out for a bite to eat
Life GoalsRetire and travel, hopefully before I'm to old. If not I'm sure I will go happy
sandluver , 43, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite MusicRob Thomas
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central
Favorite MoviesAction and some horror
Favorite BooksStuart Woods
Where You Were RaisedCentral Florida (Orlando and Cocoa Beach)
Others NoticeMy great sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsConstruction of any kind. Great fisherman also
Favorite FoodSurf and Turf
Favorite PlacesBeach definetly, sportind events, or a nice dinner
Subjects You Think AboutLife and the pursuit of happiness.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out, or at the house getting ready for Sat. or Sun.
Life GoalsTo just be content
SecretNot Yet
Boris , 44, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, RU
JONATHAN , 29, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPLAYING CARDS
Favorite MusicRNB
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesBAD BOYS
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedPINELLAS COUNTY
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Favorite FoodCHINESE
Favorite PlacesRED LOBSTER
Friday or Saturday Nights IHANGING WITH FRIENDS ON DA BLOCK
willie brown , 40, Male seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusLooking for Mr. Right
More About MeSingle, accomplished nursing professional looking to meet real men out there. Looking to also meet new people for friends as well. Please be drug free.not into conceitied men. a good sense of humor require.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike walking , cooking, traveling
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI'am in the search for someone that humble, with a good sense of humor , very romance, disease free ,well as drug free, you must be and out going person, with no string attach, no drama you must be a very serious person if you want my attention
Favorite Musicall, type
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48hrs
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite BooksI read book by E.Lynn Harris
Favorite Quoteslife is what you make it.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeI'am a very humble person, that seeking the same. someone that enjoy life . not to much drama
Skills/Talentsdon't have that much of a talent
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesLondon,Paris Costa Rica
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding me a good mate!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout clubing with friends
Life GoalsI have alot to list
Secretnothing!!!!!!
Whitney , 23, Female seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeI like too laugh have fun and enjoy every second given to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy time is dedicated to my daughter.
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, out-going, caring, sexy and down to earth.
Favorite MusicRap, hip-hop & RNB
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore and Medium.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Scary/thriller (i usually like to watch a scary movie and then watch a comedy after.)
Favorite BooksThe Bearinstien Bears Book to my daughter.
Where You Were RaisedCitrus County
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile and body.
Favorite FoodI'm Italian so, anything Italian is strait!
Favorite PlacesThe mall, beaches, Disney, museums.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillen at the club.
Life GoalsTo become a pediatric RN and to give my daughter the world.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (267)
Spanish (25)