Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Helens, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Saint Helens, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adam , 31, Male seeking Female, Saint Helens, OR
More About Meim the shizznet!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill!!! and have you know
Political AffiliationNONE F THE GOVERNMENT!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetnice kind and bomb!!!
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksbio
Favorite Quotessomebodys poisoned the waterhole!!!
Where You Were RaisedP-TOWN
Skills/Talentsgood with my tounge and fuck stick!!!
Favorite Foodribeye steak!!!
Favorite Placeseverywhere!!!
Subjects You Think Aboutlets talk about _ _ _ baby!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin!!!
Life Goalsta be a rapper and make a million then chill!!!
Secretnow it wouldnt be a secret if i told you lol!!!
Rachel , 39, Female seeking Male, Saint Helens, OR
Dating StatusJust wana have fun!!
Political Affiliationnot even gouna touch this ...
Who I Would Like to MeetNO CREEPERS!!! By this I mean if you are looking for something other than to chill and have a good time, Then MOVE along, If you are looing to get sexual before I even meet you, Kick Rock's... if you are serous about getting to know someone, Please message me your number as I am not a member cuz I don't believe a lady should pay for attention or company...
Where You Were RaisedTruth Or Consequences, New Mexico
Others NoticeNot sure, I'm not others.....
Friday or Saturday Nights II am new to the area and don't know very many people so I don't get out much...Most of the time I just chill with my little Peep's.
Secretsometimes, I suck my thumb at night..
john , 36, Male seeking Female, Saint Helens, OR
More About MeIs love to have girls make me into one and do what ever they want me to do
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPortland or
Favorite FoodAnything good
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Mariah , 32, Female seeking Male, Saint Helens, OR
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were RaisedFort Collins CO
Brandy , 51, Female seeking Male, Saint Helens, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLAUGHING, Being happy doesn't mean everything's perfect . It means you decide to see beyond the imperfections ., Create Your Badge
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy on FX, Deadliest Catch
Favorite Booksbrandy johnson
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia and Oregon
Others NoticeMy naturally curley hair.
vern R , 59, Male seeking Female, Saint Helens, OR
Dating Statusoutside person 2 meet newpeople
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesolder cars ,fixing autos,building things, helpin others
Favorite Musicmost rock, some country, some blues an jazz
Favorite TV Showsthe news ,weather, documentrys, history, an real life shows
Favorite Moviesaction adventure, comedy,suspense, shows w/special effects
Where You Were Raisedmontana,idaho, oregon
Favorite Placesthe coast, someplace w/view an hikin, like to go warm places south of boarder
Life Goalsto retire in couple yrs ,travel an do side work ,an projects
shirley , 66, Female seeking Male, Saint Helens, OR
More About Mea very caring person and friendly and easy to get along with and a good listener and a good communication person and very much a family person and loves the great out doors and loves animals and going for walks and easy to talk to also and loves to cook and being romantic also and doing yard work and easy temper and hardly ever gets mad and gets over it fast and when Iam up set goes for a walk or ride to get over it and also see the good in people as we all have our faults and puts god first in every thing I do as he is very important in a relationship and go to church and all ways there in good times and bad all ways honest and true and would never cheat on the man Iam in love with and you can all ways count on me being there for him when he is down and is hurting to comfort him and doing the little things for him that counts so much in a marriage and doing things together is fun and cuddling on a coach and just staying home just the 2 of us is great also and giving each other there space is very important also
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who puts god first and will go to church and doesn't smoke and doesn't drink lot and some one who is caring of others and for animals and who likes to help others and loves the great out doors also and loves to travel as I do and also stay at home some times and likes to cook together and yard work together and will go to church and loves the great out doors and a good listener and also is willing to communicate with each and is also a romantic person and some one who is honest trusting and who will not cheat on you and loves the quite time just with us also and who will all ways be there for me in good times as will as bad times and to comfort me when I need it and just do special things for me just for no reason at all some times as I will for him and who loves to hold hands and just to give a kiss for no reason at all and to show you that he is in love with you and to just to do the little things like that and being my best friend most of all
Where You Were Raisedyakima washington
Others Noticemy personality and my smile and how friendly Iam and Iam a good listener and also easy to talk to and to get along with and love to joke and tease and also a good sense of humor and family orientated and loves to please others and a caring person and loves to help others and loves animals loves the great out doors and also a very romantic person likes to do things with family and friends and also just being alone with each other and talking is good too and communication is very important and putting god first in every thing is very important and going to church also
Favorite Foodsalmon dinner and most of any thing easy to please
Favorite Placesgoing to the beach or to the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv or visit friends or to a movie or going for walk
Life Goalshelping others and my be traveling and seeing places I haven't seen before and visiting friends and family
stephanie , 24, Female seeking Female, Saint Helens, OR
More About MeI love to spend time helping an socializing with other or just hangingout I have kids of my own so I don't mind you bring yours with you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPutting puzzles together and watching horror movies
Political Affiliationidk never really thought about it
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone I can spend time with and also have that intimate time with an not mind that I'm married to a man.just want to be happy.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI and the Simpson's
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksSteven kings IT
Where You Were Raisedrainier,oregon
Others NoticeThe way I look and help others
Favorite FoodPretzels
Favorite PlacesMT. Hood and sunshine pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually with my kids
Life GoalsTo find out what makes me happy
danny , 26, Male seeking Female, Saint Helens, OR
Political Affiliationwe need some real change
Others Noticefunny fun outgoing real
Michael , 44, Male seeking Female, Saint Helens, OR
More About MeI am clean,safe,employed and have a great sense of humor, confident---not shy, friendly playful personality.......if you have a nice "booty" I'm really attracted to that on a girl.......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a very good golfer
Political AffiliationProgressive Conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for unattached female that is on the petite side as far as body type......if you have a nice "booty" it is a big plus with me....
Where You Were RaisedMpls,Mn &Ptld.Or
Others NoticeI'm friendly,nice bod nice smile
Favorite FoodHot turkey dinner ala Thanksgiving
Favorite PlacesOregon beaches,downtown Portland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home until I find a steady date....I don't often frequent bars etc
Life GoalsI have reached some of them...I am a semi-professional golfer and play nothing but competitively
Secretno real secrets......not big physically but big in other ways.....:)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)