Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rotorua, New Zealand » Christian / Other

Singles in Rotorua, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elusive1 , 36, Male seeking Female, Rotorua, NZ
Dating StatusQuirky, smart, musical, lively
More About MeWell, here I am on this site after taking a break for a while. I am someone who is looking for different things to experience. Wanting to extend social networks. I am somewhat active and I am away from home most weekends doing stuff. Likes to get to the beach regularly and stroll around going for a casual walk in the sun. Anything you wanna know then just drop a line and say hiya.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor sports, socialising, networking, relaxing
Political AffiliationOpen discussion
Who I Would Like to MeetJust the usual things that you are after. Someone that is all about good times, fun, laughs, and sharing on their experiences
Favorite Musichouse, dance, trance, disco house, dub, soul, funk, rnb, motown, commercial, latin, dutch house, chicago, house,
Favorite MoviesHangover, The ugly truth, Star Wars
Favorite Quotessometimes we need to stop analyzing the past .. stop planning the future .. stop trying to figure out precisely how we feel .. stop deciding with our mind what we want our heart to feel and sometimes we just have to go with whatever..happens..happens
Where You Were RaisedWaikato
Others NoticeMy hands. My pleasant nature. Smile
Skills/TalentsThinking!!
Favorite Foodlasagne
Favorite PlacesRarotonga, Queenstown
Subjects You Think AboutWhat will I do tomorrow...................
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about - wherever with whoever
Life GoalsLive the dream with no regrets
SecretThat is classified!!!
Lucy , 47, Female seeking Male, Rotorua, NZ
Dating StatusEnjoy life with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, Bake watch my son's play rugby play touch, softball, netball, basketball, take walk's or cuddle up and watch tv on the couch.
Favorite MusicAnything I can dance too
Favorite TV Showssons of Anarchy, Nikita, CSI, those sort of programmes
Favorite MoviesMy sisters keeper
Favorite BooksThe Girl with the Dragon TattoonSomeone to LovenKitty
Where You Were RaisedTaumarunui
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsCan fix a car bake cook
Favorite Foodindian,chinese,Island,anything I cook
Favorite PlacesNelson, South Africia,Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll depends club or out with friends or on the couch watching dvd
Life GoalsGame hunting in South Africa with my son's and visit Hawaii.
Tawera , 19, Male seeking Female, Rotorua, NZ
More About MeI'm an out going, fun and mature guy. Easy to talk to and a very good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy playing guitar, writing small amounts every now and then. Cooking is another hobbie of mine. Spening time with friends and having fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has an awesome personality. Someone smart and funny. Someone that is out going.
Favorite MusicAll music apart from Hip Hop.
Favorite BooksLovely Bones.
Where You Were RaisedRotorua
Others NoticeHow mature I am for my age but they'll also notice how spontaneous and funny I am.
Favorite FoodLasagne.
Favorite PlacesI really enjoy going outside and taking in what nature has to offer. Like beaches and forests, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually out in town or friends place.
Life GoalsTo get a BA in Theatre and Teaching.
Michael , 51, Male seeking Female, Rotorua, NZ
Dating StatusNot your average male
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a lady who likes a laugh and enjoys the simple things in life - takes time to smell the roses. One who likes to discuss life and deeper feelings/beliefs etc. There are so many things that make a person what they are is difficult to name things. No one person will have everything, but everyone has something.
Favorite MusicI enjoy lots of music, with the exceptions being Hip Hop, Rap, Metal and Opera.
Favorite TV ShowsI hardley ever watch TV so I am unable to pick a favourite. I enjoy comedy, documentaries and various others when I do watch.
Favorite MoviesSarahs Key, Babe, Ip Man, Saving Private Ryan
Favorite BooksThe Gates of Thermopylie, Exodus, Mirage, Piercing the Darkness, Cries of the Heart
Favorite QuotesI have lots of quotes but my favourites are:n"There will be lights everywhere but none in the heart of Man."n"There are only two or three life stories but each one repeats itself as fiercely as if it has never happened before."
Where You Were RaisedFeilding/Palmerston North
Skills/TalentsPhotography, sketching, playing music, mechanical skills,
Favorite FoodChineese and Tai.
Favorite PlacesThe lakes around Rotorua, the NZ bush and countryside. There are too many places to list.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about life, philosophy, relationships and any activities/hobby I am involved in at the time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRock'n Roll dancing, relaxing
Sherry , 43, Female seeking Male, Rotorua, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a good, honest and happy fella with not too much baggage hanging around them...
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, yourbigmoment
Favorite Moviesanimation, light drama, some comedies, Shrek, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksArts and Crafts
Favorite Quotes...be careful of the words you say, keep them short and sweet....you'll never know from day to day which ones you'll have to eat!
Where You Were RaisedTaheke, New Zealand
Others Noticenothing
Skills/Talentsonce i get to know you...my talent is talking!
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placestravelling to visit family/friends within nz, just laxing at home at times and walking to favourite shops
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot sure, it changes every now and again. will have to txt and take it from there
Life Goalsto be happy and follow the heart whichever that shall lead...
Secrethappy to tell you watever you want to know....lol
William , 41, Male seeking Female, Rotorua, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movies getting out on the lake.Sight seeing
Favorite Musicreggae rock rnb
Favorite Moviesanything with a good story line
Favorite Booksnewspapper
Where You Were Raisedraglan
Others Noticemy eyes lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with kids or out with mates an family
Life Goalstravell a bit more.to much to list at the mo
Secretis a secret so if i told you it wont be one
ALLAN , 48, Male seeking Female, Rotorua, NZ
Dating StatusSHY N QUIET
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPig Hunting, Badminton, Mountain Biking, 4WD
Political AffiliationI'm not a political person
Who I Would Like to MeetLOYAL RESERVED LADY WHO IS INTERESTED IN THE OUT DOORS A FAMILY PERSON
Favorite MusicCountry, Eric Clapton, Rock N Roll Baby
Favorite TV ShowsRiver Cottage, NCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksReaders Digest Condensed Books, Self help books
Favorite Quotesbe patient or you'll become one
Where You Were RaisedNEW ZEALAND
Others NoticeTALKATIVE
Skills/TalentsGOOD COOK GOOD MECHANICAL ELECTRICAL AND DESIGN SKILLSnI KNOW HOW TO MASSAGE TOO
Favorite FoodHOMECOOKED FOODS ITALIAN INDIAN MEXICAN ASIAN
Favorite PlacesFOREST OR BEACH
Subjects You Think AboutMY KIDS
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME WATCHING TV OR OUT HUNTING
Life GoalsTO DESIGN AND BUILD MY OWN HOME
Fiaola , 52, Male seeking Female, Rotorua, NZ
semco187 , 31, Male seeking Female, Rotorua, NZ
More About Mehere for a good time not a long 1
Political Affiliationlive hard play hard
Who I Would Like to Meetfemales who like to get physical
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticemy green eyes
Favorite Foodb n c
Favorite Placescoro
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows
Life Goalshave fun every day
greg , 51, Male seeking Female, Rotorua, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswintertime-renovating my home,rnsummer... sailling,swimming,kayaking (and able to share all my activities with my friend or partner)
Favorite TV Showsshortlandstreet
Favorite Moviesaction,and romantic
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedwanganui,tell i left when i was 39,all familly living in rotorua now.
Others Noticethey say i hav a heart of gold and just abit shy at first.....lol
Favorite Foodplum duff pud
Favorite Placeschapmans resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwintertime..at home relaxing ,thats when im on my own,rnsummer..out sailing and staying down the lake with other friends on there yachts,yes i hav a 4 berth trailer sailer!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)