Online Speed Dating » Singles in Roselle, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Roselle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ramon , 24, Male seeking Female, Roselle, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game, Play Piano, Producing Music, Mixing Music, Watch Anime, Watch Movies, Rave parties, Net Surfing, Writing, Play Soccer, Asian Culture
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loving, caring, good sense of humor, likes video games & anime, fun, random & smart. Someone that I can marry & have kids with someday.
Favorite MusicElectronic Music, Trance / Progressive, HAPPY HARDCORE =), Hardstyle Hardcore, Jpop kpop, House - Progressive House - Electro, RAVE, Tecktonik, Metal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , DADS, Adventure Time, Blood+, Ghost in a Shell, Rosario+Vampire, Afro Samurai, Cowboy Bebop, Pokemon, TNA, Anime & Manga, Cartoonnetwork, GTO Great Teacher Onizuka, Death Note
Favorite MoviesAsian Horror Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksManga Anime
Favorite Quotesnan kuro nai sanlive for today but look forward to tomorrow
Where You Were RaisedJersey City, Nj
Skills/Talentsplay piano. Rave music mixing.
Favorite FoodAsian Food (Chinese, Japanese & Korean)
Favorite PlacesJapan, Europe, Korea, China & Brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf its a nice day then I'm outside at the park playing soccer or volleyball. But if its not a nice day then I'm at home playing video games or watching anime.
Life GoalsI'm planning on a career in computers. I just don't know what kind yet.
Secretdon't tell anyone. But I have a fetish for girls in cosplay costumes.
Marc , 21, Male seeking Female, Roselle, NJ
More About Meshy, sweet, kind, loveable, kissable, chewable lol jk. im very quiet at times but im a good LOYAL man.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and ALOT OF LOVE AND ATTENTION!
Where You Were RaisedElizabeth,NJ
Others Noticemy color
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesmall. movies. parks. walks in the rain.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my family or at the mall
Life Goalshave ALOT of babies with the woman i love. become a police officer.
Silviu , 44, Male seeking Female, Roselle, IL
Who I Would Like to MeetONESTY
Favorite MusicPOP
Favorite MoviesROMANCE
Favorite BooksPAPILLON
Favorite FoodDESSERT
Favorite PlacesMORTONS
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME !
Anthony , 21, Male seeking Female, Roselle, IL
Dating StatusJust a cowboy lookin' for his lil' cowgirl.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaking music (Bass/Vocals), fishing, hunting, camping
Favorite MusicThrash and old school Death Metal
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedRoselle, IL
Favorite FoodFried chicken, hot wings
Favorite PlacesNortheastern Iowa
Brian , 43, Male seeking Female, Roselle, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy playing card games, watching TV, playing bingo, watching movies, and traveling.
Favorite MusicI like to listen to hard rock or rap music. I also will listen to 80's music.
Favorite TV ShowsI like games shows, adventure shows, and joke shows.
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper. Telling about Japan.
Favorite FoodI like to have Pizza. I will try anything at least once.
Favorite PlacesI like going to the moviesor basketball games of the Bulls.
cecily , 24, Female seeking Male, Roselle, NJ
Favorite Musiclady gaga
Favorite TV Showsmodern family
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Placesmovies
Life Goalsto become a nurse
gerard , 32, Male seeking Female, Roselle, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHot wings, Basketball
Favorite TV ShowsBernie Mac Show, BET Hip-Hop Awards, In Living Color, SportsNation, SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesHouse Party, Love Don't Cost a Thing, Five Heartbeats, New Jack City, Casino, Coming to America, Friday After Next, The Hangover, How High, Ted (The Movie), Friday, Juice, Paid in Full, Tia Mowry, Lauren London, Bernie Mac
Where You Were RaisedJersey City, New Jersey
Others Noticeim handsum
Favorite Foodbake ziti
John , 49, Male seeking Female, Roselle, NJ
Dating StatusOpen minded
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescycling, watching movies
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip Hop, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsWhite Collar, Bones, Myth Busters
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Action, comedy
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeKind, polite, gentleman...
skill , 34, Male seeking Female, Roselle, NJ
More About Meam just me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park
Political Affiliationlibral
Who I Would Like to Meetcool headed
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite MoviesRoma Asrani
Favorite BooksChase the Morning
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodfries
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsto be computer genius
chris , 20, Male seeking Female, Roselle, IL
More About MeIm really sweet funny give me a chance to get to know me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Basket Ball, video games, chill out
Political Affiliationfuck polotics!
Who I Would Like to MeetIll find out when im talking to you!
Favorite MusicWeezy (Lil Wayne)
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedMelrose Park
Others Noticemy sense of humor!
Favorite Foodchicken parmesan! n Bruchetta!
Favorite Placesruby tuesdays! wrigley field!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything
Life Goalsfireman

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)