Online Speed Dating » Singles in Roebuck, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Roebuck, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shane , 33, Male seeking Female, Roebuck, SC
Dating StatusHow you doin'?
More About MeIntelligent, wise, polite, spontaneous, laid back, out going, and much more...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, travel, automobiles, and making people laugh...
Favorite MusicAll...but only some country music...jazz too...mostly rap, hip/hop, rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, King of Queens, Duck Dynasty, etc.
Where You Were RaisedSpartanburg, SC
Others NoticeMy confidence...not arrogant...might come off cocky, but not really me. Great humor/personality.
Skills/TalentsHumor, spontaneous, more
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, steak, mexican, italian, greek, chinese, japanese, etc.
Favorite PlacesDriving, travel, my home....
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust depends...
Life GoalsTo finish up college, be successful, and a good provider.
SecretI am a twin, have survived Leukemia, and two strokes...
Houston , 19, Male seeking Female, Roebuck, SC
jesse wallace , 24, Male seeking Female, Roebuck, SC
More About MeN/A
Favorite Musicrap&r/b
Where You Were Raisedin da hood
Others Noticebig nose
mookieman9 , 29, Male seeking Female, Roebuck, SC
Where You Were Raisedroebuck
Secreti'm a lover
Josh , 27, Male seeking Female, Roebuck, SC
More About MeJust a good ole country boy hard worker work hard play harder
Political AffiliationRather no discuss
Who I Would Like to MeetFun gal country side 2 her someone that enjoys some of the same things I do
Favorite Booksdean coontz
Where You Were RaisedRoebuck SC
Others NoticeHonest Dependable Hard worker. Country
Favorite FoodMexican, and anything I grill
Favorite PlacesLove outdoors, and Racing at Cherokee motorspeedway
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the race track our out seeing a good band play
Life GoalsTo SUCEED in all I do
bubba , 58, Male seeking Female, Roebuck, SC
More About Mejust a big lovable teddy bear
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one not afraid to be them selves as long as that is a good thing
Favorite MusicOld Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsFinding Bigfoot, Doomsday Preppers, Alaska State Troopers
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticemost see the smile and big blue eyes .........and some the weight ..depends on what they look at first
Favorite Foodchinese mexican ..seafood ...italian
Favorite Placesmountains ...beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy and content
Secretnot now
sunshine3661 , 46, Female seeking Male, Roebuck, SC
More About MeI'm a basic country girl
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone thats honest and has intergrity works hard and does not play games and is not expecting to get laid
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Shows48 Hours Investigates
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedGreenwood
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodcrab legs
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto live my life to the fullest
blake , 23, Male seeking Female, Roebuck, SC
Where You Were RaisedRoebuck
Secretyou haven't to ask me???
bobby , 23, Male seeking Female, Roebuck, SC
More About Methere is no way i could decribe myself there is so much to describe. the only way to find out who i am is to find out for yourself good luck lol
Political Affiliationdont really care its not like i matter to them
Who I Would Like to Meetidk i guess i will know when i find her
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesStand by Me, Titanic, Pearl Harbor, Lion King, Horror Movies
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Spartanburg, SC
Others Noticemy bright blue eyes for sure i cant go anywhere with out haveing somebody tell me how they are the most beautiful blue eyes they have ever seen
Favorite FoodMy absolute Favorite food... hmmm i really dont know lol ill eat just about anything;)
Favorite PlacesI really want to take a date to italy im planning to go sometime within the next 2 years if i have the right someone, i like to go hikeing, i wanna go skydiveing this spring
Friday or Saturday Nights Iafter work on fridays sometimes u may find me at home and sometimes u never know where i may end up.. and u deff never know about sat nights lol
Life Goalsmy main goal in life is to make some woman very happy and to raise atleast 2 great kids, and to win the lottery lol
rebeldorman , 24, Male seeking Female, Roebuck, SC
Political AffiliationRepulican

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)