Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rockford, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Rockford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
missy , 39, Female seeking Male, Rockford, IL
More About Meask
brent , 37, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
More About MeI am honest, compassionate,outgoing,helpful and crazy about music!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer,watch movies,listen to music,take in culture and DANCE.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe ability to trust and work with the person you are in relationship with. Artisticly and culturally diverse,a heart to love help and change the lives of others. Basicly an honest woman.
Favorite MusicReggae,Funk,Jazz,Blues,Motown and Christian Worship Music.
Favorite TV ShowsVocal Reality shows ie X-Factor, Bones, and The Big Bang Theory.
Favorite MoviesInspirational whether it be Drama, Action Comedy, or Chick Flick. ;-)
Favorite BooksMy Bible
Where You Were RaisedMt morris/Rockford Il
Favorite FoodRibs Bbq sandwiches, French Toast for Breakfast.
Favorite PlacesWhere i volunteer,The Theater, a concert and of course church.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, in my house resting and watching a movie.(Working about 50 hrs a week right now.)
Life GoalsBeing involved in or starting an intenese mens ministry helping men of God become better husbands and fathers.
Steve , 58, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
More About MeTender hearted christian who knows how to treat a lady like a lady. A good listener and can express myself well in written and verbal forms. I love life and would love to have someone to share it with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo fishing, go camping, hiking, etc
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetSensitive, caring woman who knows who she is and what she wants from a man. Willing to be a good listener.
Favorite MusicCountry western
Favorite TV Showsncis, criminal minds, andy Griffith, Mash, American Idol
Favorite MoviesAdventure, murder/mystery, comedy,
Favorite BooksMurder book
Favorite FoodSteak, refrigerator cheese cake, water melon
Favorite PlacesNunzio's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt church, or at the movies
Life GoalsTo find my special love that can settle down with me and be happy ever after.
Lindsey , 36, Female seeking Male, Rockford, IL
Dating StatusLotta Laughs...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimation, Jewelry Making, Old Movies, Sports and Entertainment, books, music, movies, Theater Arts
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a guy who has a strong, secure personality and knows what he wants. Someone who finds honesty refreshing, and good conversation a great pleasure. He should love adventure and be open minded, but also strive for balance. A man who can make anyone laugh is invaluable, and I enjoy a man with a romantic side as well. I also think it's important to never stop growing, and goals and initiative are important.
Favorite MusicUsher, Brian McKnight, Bryan Adams ( BEST OF ME ), Coldplay, Creed, Daughtry, Gloriana, Ingram Hill, Josh Groban, Lady Antebellum, Nickelback, Pink, Sheryl Crow, Train, Guns N Roses fans club
Favorite TV ShowsThe Middle, Big Bang Theory, Once Upon a Time
Favorite MoviesLilo & Stitch, Bourne Trilogy, The Wedding Planner, Pirates of the Caribbean, Sherlock Holmes, French Kiss
Favorite BooksWild by Cheryl Strayed, 50 Shades of Gray, The lucky one by nicholas sparks, J. R. Ward, 1916 by Morgan Llywelyn
Where You Were RaisedI'm from Rockford, Illinois
Others NoticePeople usually notice my smile and my sense of humor right from the start. I'm sarcastic and love to make people laugh
Favorite FoodItalian food is my favorite. I also like chocolate turtles
Favorite PlacesI love italian at Lino's or the Olive Garden. I also enjoy the theatre or a good movie, and am always excited over any sports event from basketball to hockey. Festivals and roadtrips are the best, especially when it involves something unique that nobody's ever heard about. As for vacations, I would love to travel everywhere, but especially to Italy, France, Ireland and Scotland
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to find different things to do like try a new restaurant or visit a friend I haven't seen for awhile.
Life GoalsI'm currently in the process of getting a business degree with the hope of using my animation skills on a much larger level. However, I find that the little surprises in life tend to change my course of direction from time to time
specterryan , 33, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
More About Meneeds a hug
Political AffiliationReserved
Favorite MusicTechno
Favorite TV ShowsWho's Line Is It Anyways, Comedy Central....
Favorite MoviesStar Trek,Titanic,Dragon,Marine.....
Favorite BooksChoose your own adventure books. Bible....
Favorite Quotes"who gives a damn anyways",Sweet!,Come to Pappa!,Give me some sugar baby!,come get some!...
STOP AND LOOK , 43, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
Dating Statusim single and looking
More About Meur eyes on me ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPOETRY, WRITING, SPORTS CARDS, MODEL CARS, MUSIC, CHESS, X-BOX, BASKETBALL, FOOTBALL, BOXING, UFC, WORK-OUT...
Political Affiliationtheir all crooks
Favorite Musicrap, r&b, hip hop, gospel, classic, slow jams, and anything that has a beat and makes sense...
Favorite TV ShowsB.E.T, SPIKE, TRU,
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY...ACTION
Favorite BooksBLACK'S LAW DICTIONARY, BIBLE, QURAN HISTORY BOOKS, CHURCH HISTORY, LOWRIDER MAG. BARBER BOOKS, RING(BOXING) ....
Favorite Quotesr u serious!
Where You Were Raisedthe ghetto lol!
Others Noticeeyes, nose, lips and smile...etc
Skills/TalentsBARBER/COSMO...
Favorite FoodSPANISH FOODS, SPICEY,BREAST CHICKEN, TUNA, PASTAS, RICE, ETC...CHOCOLATE...
Subjects You Think AboutGOD FORGIVE ME! TRIALS AND TRIBULATIONS ...I ALWAYZ SAY TO MYSELF Y R WE EVEN HERE IN THIS LIFE IT JUST DONT MAKE SENSE...I STRIVE TO FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT OF FAITH EVEN THO EVIL ALWAYS THERE...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen to go out????
Secreteven tho i look like a thug i have a heart full of love
deb , 46, Female seeking Male, Rockford, IL
Dating Statusbe yourself cus no one can be you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like 2 take walks, i like 2 read
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys spending time together.someone who like children and pets..like music...i like mostly country..someone who likes together time and family time..someone who is honest and loyal to what a relationship is
Favorite MusicBlake Shelton
Favorite TV Showscops, greys antomy, cmt, etc
Favorite Moviesnotebook
Favorite Bookslove stories
Favorite Quoteswhats your point?
Where You Were RaisedRockford Illinois
Others Noticethat im short and have blonde hair
Favorite Foodprime rib,steak,chicken,chocolate pudding
Favorite Placesive always wanted 2 go 2 hawaii,i love applebees,
Subjects You Think Aboutlife,love,family
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes i like to go out and hang with friends...i like to stay home and watch movies...i like music...and i like spending time with my family
don , 56, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
More About Mei try to put athers first i like to make a women fell good
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like a Lot of Things
Who I Would Like to Meetsome that is out going
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star, Ice Road Truckers, NASCAR Live!, Storage Wars
Favorite Booksreaders digest
Where You Were Raisedrochelle il
Others Noticehow tall i am 6.4
Favorite Fooda good steak on the grill
Favorite Placesjamaca
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home or out driving arround
Joe , 32, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
Dating Statusyo
More About Mei rock
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsex
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite TV Showssouth park, the simpsons
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy
Favorite Booksplayboy
Where You Were RaisedPoplar Grove
Skills/Talentsi cool
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeschicago
Life Goalsi dunno
Brian , 56, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
Dating StatusUse it or Lose it.
More About MeI work for Chrysler Corp. I am a Firefighter/EMT and a union carpenter. I have 1 15yr old son who is "gifted" and love kids. Volunteer for Special Olympics, Airfest, OTW, Habitat, love music, conversation, outdoors and my dog. oh yeah chocolate! Back to school for Business Degree and solid union democrat . Oh by the way very passionate, loyal and understanding, above all,,honest .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFire and Rescue Service, Emergency medical technician, Construction work, martial arts from China and Japan, Civil Air Patrol
Political Affiliationdemocrat / bi-partisan
Who I Would Like to MeetThe girl next door, the simple free spirited and fun one you always wonder about. She has similar interests and wants the same- "True Love" . She's understanding,sincere, commited, and resourceful. She's not materialistic or without belief, -commited n,passionate , social, and responsible.
Favorite MusicBruce Springsteen & The E Street Band, TheBeatles, reo speed wagon, Cheap Trick, Jimmy Eat World, Bob Dylan, Eric Clapton, The Rolling Stones, The Who, George Harrison, Ringo Starr, John Lennon, The Beatles, Paul McCartney, REO Speedwagon
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire, House (TV series), Crimanal Minds
Favorite Moviessawshank redemtion, the aviator, tuskeegee airman, in pursuit of honor, , The Aviator, Emperor Movie
Favorite Booksthe Linchpin, Business 101, Raiding Forces Series by Phil Ward
Favorite Quotes"Use it, or Lose it"
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Others Noticemy energy, and personality!
Skills/Talentstoo numerous
Favorite Foodethnic, american, fav=pork chops, icecream
Favorite Placesthe USA!.. were exotic enough!
Subjects You Think Abouthumanity,earth, generations, political, and of course,, ahem..You Know!
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends...
Life GoalsFinish my Degree, Fall n Love, Be an asset , advocate, and NEVER GROW OLD!
SecretSHHHHHHH......

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (225)
Spanish (13)