Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rock Springs, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Rock Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Doug , 60, Male seeking Female, Rock Springs, WY
Dating StatusWhere's my Zombie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with no hidden agenda , honest , not too much baggage , fun loving , must have great sense humor and enjoys living to the fullest ...
Where You Were RaisedFarm country , central Ohio
Others NoticeWarm smile , sense of humor
SecretCan hardly believe I'm doing this ....
Sam , 25, Male seeking Female, Rock Springs, WY
More About MeNot really much to say...jet hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesreadMovies
Political AffiliationDnt really care
Who I Would Like to MeetJst be real
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Supernatural, Fringe, Legend of the Seeker, Cupid
Favorite MoviesBeastly
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedtell u later...
Favorite FoodPepsi
Favorite PlacesPopeyEs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a pilot
Tanna , 21, Female seeking Male, Rock Springs, WY
Where You Were RaisedRock Springs
Others NoticeEyes, Laugh
Jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Rock Springs, WY
More About MeI am very respectful, honest and confident. I have a tender and sweet heart. Very romantic and passionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy hanging with friends, enjoy most anything
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeManners and respect
Life GoalsTo finish college courses and be successful
Gary , 65, Male seeking Female, Rock Springs, WY
Dating Statusfun older man
More About MeOpen happy personality, friendly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, hiking, camping, taking vehicle rides. giving massages
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicCountry, Oldies, Southern Gospel
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksWestern, War stories
Favorite Quotes"Git Er Done"
Where You Were RaisedWyoming
Others NoticeMy smile and friendly personality
Skills/TalentsFishing, Board of Directors
Favorite FoodPrime Rib, Seafood
Favorite PlacesMountains, Sunny open meadows, along a river, stream or lakeside
Subjects You Think Aboutout door activities, Retirement
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching TV, Meetings, Visiting with friends
Life GoalsTotally retired
SecretHave to ask me to find out
Tosha , 19, Female seeking Female, Rock Springs, WY
More About MeI go by Tosha or Tosh. I have a huge heart and I'm very loving, with a very outgoing personality. When I'm in a relationship I would espect honestly, commitment and trust. I've been walked all over so many times in past relationships and I just got out of a bad heartbreaking break up. I'm looking for a companion, someone to share my life with or just a pure friendship. I love meeting new people so hit me up. If you have more questions to get to know me a bit more don't hesitate to ask. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv, Text, Listen to music, Write, and kick it with family and friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a sweet person, with a heart of gold like mine, that has a sense of humor and an outgoing personality, who is going to be honest, trust worthy, and faithful. :)
Favorite MusicRap, Rock, Country and R
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Cold Case Files, Catfish, Ridiculousiness, and Mtv cribs.
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy and Romance.
Where You Were RaisedRock Springs, Wyoming
Others NoticeMy dimples:)
Favorite FoodChinese food and Mexican food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or with friends.
Life GoalsTo attend college and study Child Development.
Joshua , 32, Male seeking Female, Rock Springs, WY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, hunting, four wheeler riding, anything outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, honest, trustworthy
Favorite Music80s rock and new rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesMystery
Favorite BooksKiss the girls by james patterson
Favorite FoodRibs
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar or at home
thomas , 27, Male seeking Female, Rock Springs, WY
Dating Statusam just looking for a sexy mama to suck my dick and for me to lick her wet pussy
More About MeI have a good hart will do anything for my family and friend but wont let people walk on me when I say am going to do something you can count on that it will get done my word is go at the end of the day that's all we have
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be there when I need someone to talk to do what she tells people she going to do to treat me how she wants to be treated to not think she is better then me or anyone else and to have self respect
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office
Favorite MoviesGangster
Favorite BooksDeath Around the Corner
Favorite Quotesyou don't have to get down but u have to stand up
Where You Were RaisedPortland Oregon
Others Noticepeople have told me that my smile and how I carry myself brings them to me
Skills/TalentsI can play basketball good
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesPortland oregon
Subjects You Think Aboutthink about my family a lot
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on Friday on Saturday the club/bar
Life GoalsTo have what I want and to be happy
SecretI like to watch women fight
Tyler , 23, Male seeking Female, Rock Springs, WY
More About MeI'm a real nice guy, I've never smoked, never drank, and never done any drugs. I've never been in a fight either, one might say that I'm really boring, wich, I suppose I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly I fourwheel the truck, work on the Jeep, play videogames, movies, or just hang with the guys.
Political AffiliationI dunno, depends on whos values I agree with.
Who I Would Like to MeetI dunno, I've only ever had one girl friend, I'm inexpierienced in everything to do with a girl. At this point, I'm merely tired of being alone.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, to heavy metal. Ratt, Disturbed, A perfect circle.
Favorite TV ShowsTrucks, Deadliest warrior, Myth busters, Gohst adventures.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, horror.
Favorite BooksJP magazine.
Favorite FoodA cheese burger.
Favorite PlacesThe back side of the middle of no where
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night I work, Saturday you will usually find me at home, though on the third weekend of every month you will find me at the library.
John , 26, Male seeking Female, Rock Springs, WY
Political Affiliationtake over the goverment..... its time for a tea party
Favorite Musicmetal
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others Noticeperonality
Favorite Foodthe kind you eat
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto do something in my life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)