Online Speed Dating » Singles in Riverview, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Riverview, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ken , 44, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
Where You Were Raisedorlando
Others Noticepresonality
Kimberly , 55, Female seeking Male, Riverview, FL
More About MeI am a caring and patient loving person. I care about other people, and do for others in need. I respect others and expect the same back.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, big bang theroy, Criminal Minds TVE
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in PA with the best family in the world..
Others NoticeI think people look at my eyes first.
Favorite Foodseafood and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesHard Rock Casino
Friday or Saturday Nights II am at home.
Life GoalsJust to live a happy, stress free life. Enjoy my family's company
Bruce , 47, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy Arms
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Dwayne , 42, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
Dating StatusFunny and good looking.lol
More About MeIm happy go lucky most of the time.Just want to live life to its fullest.Also im kind and care about friends and family..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, Wood Working, Yard Sales and Flea Markets, Fishing and Being Outdoors, Camping and Boating, Beach Activities
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for friends at first then see where it goes.No drama queens plz.
Favorite Musicall kinds accept todays rap
Favorite TV ShowsESPN College Football Saturday Primetime, Discovery, history, NASCAR on Fox
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, suspence, horror films, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedTampa Florida
Others NoticeMy size and eyes.I think?
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesSarasota beaches.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on whts going on.
Life GoalsTo enjoy live and be thankfull for what i have.
Robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
Dating StatusThanks for stopping by.
More About MeI'm a very friendly sincere person. I value friendship and i'm very loyal. I'm very romantic and a bit of a hopeless romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love all types of movies, music and sports. I love the beach and i like to fly when i get a chance to. I like to experience different types of foods and cultures.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will be a friend first and one who likes to communicate and is very romantic.
Favorite MusicI like it all from R&B to Classical to some Hip Hop and country. I like rock and pop also. I have varying taste.
Favorite TV ShowsI like National Geographic and 24 Family Guy and sports.
Favorite MoviesAll types as long as it holds my attention.
Favorite BooksThe Slight Edge. It's a book on why successful people are successful
Skills/TalentsI have ten hours of Flight time. Very good at communication and making people laugh.
Favorite FoodLOVE ALL ITALIAN FOOD
Favorite PlacesAny beach or amusement park. Museums and historical places of interest.
Life GoalsTo be considered successful in the eyes of my peers and to be a motivator.
john , 31, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
Dating Statusjohnny looking for a good women in my life
More About MeI like to go out with my close friends and go to concerts as well as different shows around the area and have a good time, once in a while i do enjoy a beer with the guys. My goal is to meet a girl that wants to be in a committed relationship with an honest guy. I am into sports as well and when given the chance i do spend some of time with my family, they are very important to me. I guess i am just your average guy looking for that special someone I recently got out of a long-term relationship. At this time I am looking for a FRIEND that I can relate to and/if something sparks we will take the next step. About me, I am 30 years old ... born and raised in new york. I come from what I call a large family, I have 2 sisters, 1 brother, and 1 nephews. I listen to rap and r.B music mostly but I listen to most tunes. My next goal in life is to purchase my first home. I enjoy racing, fishing, bonfires, playing pool and hanging out with my friends.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseverything
Political Affiliationevery thing
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsi don't no
Where You Were Raisednew york
Vicki , 49, Female seeking Male, Riverview, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Working in the Yard, Grandson, Computer
Political AffiliationNot
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, 80 and 90, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney <3
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
SecretI feel that my sex and sex life is between me and that person ONLY
JGARNER71 yh MSGR , 43, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
Where You Were RaisedTampa
Others NoticeEyes
Karen , 56, Female seeking Male, Riverview, FL
Dating StatusLooking for a gentleman
More About MeI am easy to get along with and very easy to please. (That's what my Mom says.) I am very inquisitive and I love history, reading, walking and would love living in a mobile home. They are so cozy. I want a simple man who enjoys the simple things in life. I am looking for a man who is clean, neat and has a good personality. If you are a player and not serious or live outside the US, don't bother. He also has to love dogs. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, movies, crotchet, music
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicMoody Blues
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksThe Green Mile
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsSinging, been told I am creative
Favorite FoodSeafood, especially crabs and oysters
Favorite PlacesSt. Augustine, want to go to Key West one day
Subjects You Think AboutHistory, life, the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or going out for Karaoke
Life GoalsTo be with my soulmate and have a lot of fun together.
amerasian72 , 41, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
More About MeMe I love my kids and I am very focused. I have been through a lot and i take every challenge head on I have been married and I know why it did not work but I never make the same mistakes twice.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a partner someone who will stand by my side. I want someone who will love me at my best and worst days. There are times in life when we fall, I want the person I fall with to dust off and help each other get up and move forward.
Favorite Musicreggaeton, Bachata, salsa, merengue, Freestyle, R&amp;B
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead, The Big Bang teory, 2 Broke Girls, Broad City, Workaholics, Suits, Modern Family TV, The Goldbergs
Favorite MoviesAll Except Horror
Favorite BooksJoel Osteen and My Bible
Where You Were RaisedI was a military brat so been all over but mainly grew up in Florida.
Others NoticeThe 1st thing is that I look very serious and focused but I very laid back & love to laugh ad be silly.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic
Friday or Saturday Nights II will usually be home I tend to wear a lot of hats and I work alot.
Life GoalsMy goal is to be the best father I can be and teach my kids to to be the best people. Professionally I want what everyone wants and to work hard and enjoy the rewards. Live a righteous life.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (66)