Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rifle, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Rifle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
charlene , 51, Female seeking Male, Rifle, CO
Political Affiliationi dont have
Others Noticemy hair cause they say they love it
buddy , 48, Male seeking Female, Rifle, CO
Favorite MusicI like a little of every thing.
Favorite TV Showsthis game shows and sports and familyshows.
Favorite Moviesa like ackson movies.
Favorite BooksI Dont Like Reading
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in ill, most of my life but lived in co off and on to.
Others Noticethat im avery out going person. easy to git a long with. like to have fun.
David , 42, Male seeking Female, Rifle, CO
Dating StatusI like to have fun.
More About MeI will protect you from all dangers,I can free your soul of the past.I will rub out negative energy.bring a smile to you world daily.I will always be in your life.
Political Affiliationnot
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others NoticeI'm energy in motion.I'm honest
Favorite FoodPrime ribb,carmel apple
Favorite PlacesBuffalo wild wings
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or with friends
Life GoalsGrowing up,vacationing,sharing laughter
Andrew , 36, Male seeking Female, Rifle, CO
More About MeOutgoing, understanding, non-judgmental
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel...extreme sports...
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me
Favorite MusicEverything but country
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeMy eyes...
Favorite FoodManicotti, barbacoa
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas extreme skydiving
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Thomas , 36, Male seeking Female, Rifle, CO
More About MeWell I'm a 34 year old single father that is becoming a tattoo artist and I love the outdoors and more.But there is one thing you need to know about me I have MS but I try not to let it slow me down.My 10 year old daughter is a big help for me she keeps me going I could not ask for a better daughter.Some of my likes are drawing tattooing watching movies and listening to good music and I love all kinds.of animals.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that will love me for woh I am all so woh will love my daughter.
Favorite MusicRush - Moving Pictures, skid row !!!, Dokken, Alice in Chains, Ozzy Osborne, AC / DC, Aerosmith & Guns N' Roses, Great White [Band], nikelback, 3 Doors Down
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Top Gear, ghost adventure, Ghost Hunters, Super Natural, Animal Planet's The Haunted, Animal Cops, COPS, Only in America with Larry the Cable Guy
Favorite MoviesFriday The 13th movies, Night at the Museum, Night at the Museum 2, Terminator 2: Judgment Day, Lost Boys, Back to the Future, Back To The Future 2, hell boy, Ghost Busters
Where You Were RaisedRifle Colorado
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my daughter.
Bruce , 31, Male seeking Female, Rifle, CO
More About MeIm a down to earth kind of guy and very outgoing.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a great personality and down to earth.
Where You Were RaisedOkmahoma,Colorado
Others NoticeDown to earth,Out going
Favorite FoodBeef ribs
Favorite PlacesRifle falls
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsopen my own carpet business
Dana , 40, Female seeking Male, Rifle, CO
Dating StatusI love traveling... Are you up for a road trip?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTheir Church Sign Said WHAT?!?! Check this Out, It's Hilarious!, I wouldn't have to be such a smartass if you weren't such a dumbass., Books, Learning as Much as Possible, Camping, Hiking
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicTrace Adkins, Old Rock, Classical, Madonna
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy!, Whose Line Is It Anyway?, Hannity, King of the Hill
Favorite MoviesTo Kill a Mockingbird, The Shawshank Redemption, Independence Day
Favorite BooksThe Empty by Thomas R. Ruffin, The Lord of the Rings, E.A. Poe, The Hobbit, The Harry Potter Series
Favorite QuotesWhen someone tells you they aren't good enough for you, take them at their word because they know themselves better than you do!rnrnKnow when to pack it up and head down the mountain... or else be ready to ride out the storm!rnrnYou gotta take the bitter with the sweet...rnrnBe kinder than necessary for everyone you meet is fighting some kind of battle whether you realize it or not!rnrnNo good deed goes unpunished.
Where You Were RaisedLaurel, Mississippi
Others Noticemy beautiful smile!
michael , 61, Male seeking Female, Rifle, CO
Dating StatusLets have a good time
More About Mea regular guy trying to survive in an ever changing world
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking,mountain exploring, sking,skijoring, craftwork, science,
Favorite Music70s rock, ballads,classical
Favorite TV Showsnews,science fiction,comedy,action
Favorite Moviesaction , science fiction,comedy
Favorite BooksNational Geographic,Smithionian,Natioal Wildlife
Favorite QuotesIts hard tellen not nowen Freind
Others NoticeThat Im clean and neat
Skills/TalentsWelding/fabrication Crafts
Favorite Foodbreakfast bacon,eggs,toast,orange juice pie or cake
Favorite Placesmountains,local gatherings,short trips
Can't Live Withoutpeace of mind ,my companion sam the dog
Subjects You Think Aboutglobal warming, our planet, the universe, history
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal gatherings
Life GoalsTo live at peace with myself and others , do my part to help planet
Secretwhen you get to know me better
joe , 41, Male seeking Female, Rifle, CO
Dating Statushard worker
More About Mei am a very honest man that works very hard no matter what happens
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing and camping
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksafter i wake up
Where You Were Raisedsouth texas
Favorite Foodfajitas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)