Online Speed Dating » Singles in Richmond Hill, Canada » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Richmond Hill, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joaquin matos , 35, Male seeking Female, Richmond Hill, NY
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicbachata
Favorite TV Showspornos movies
Favorite Moviesxxx
Joe , 48, Male seeking Female, Richmond Hill, CA
Dating Statusenjoys the outdoors
More About Mevery friendly and kind
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, reading, socializing
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly and kind
Favorite Musicpop music, all types
Favorite TV Showsany good tv show
Favorite Moviesdocumentaries, action, romantic, biographies
Favorite Quoteswhat is incomprehensible about the universe is that it is comprehensible.
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others Noticeenthusiasm
Skills/Talentsathletic & academics
Favorite Foodall types
Favorite Placescity life
Subjects You Think Aboutall subjects
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutdoors
Life Goalsfamily
Secretlikes to read
rachel , 50, Female seeking Male, Richmond Hill, CA
More About Menothing makes me special'am just who am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is care and like having fun
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsDays of Our Lives, Love Games: Bad Girls Need Love Too
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were Raisedafrican
Others Noticenothing
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placesparty
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch on friday nigths
Life Goalsto get my bs
daniel , 25, Male seeking Female, Richmond Hill, NY
More About Mewell i like to enjoy the life, i like to go to the theather , walk on the park
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to practice football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be honest and beautifull with good feelings
Favorite Musicaventura, usher, trey, song, pitbull
Favorite TV Showswolfteam
Favorite Movieshorror action
Favorite Booksdaily news
Favorite Foodsubway
Favorite Placestheather
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house or out side
Life Goalsi wanna be a professional and have a wonderful family
Jamesa Nelson , 43, Female seeking Male, Richmond Hill, GA
More About MeI am a fun-loving, outgoing person. I love meeting new people. I enjoy watching movies, exercising, spending time with my family, and dancing.
Political AffiliationDon't have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is a Christian, values family, and who will like me for me.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS,Castle, Law & Order SVU
Where You Were RaisedIn North Georgia.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodOlive Garden, Chocolate
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest by honoring God.
lorena , 50, Female seeking Male, Richmond Hill, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread a good book
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicromantic
Favorite TV Showsi dont have favorite shows
Favorite Movieslove
Favorite Booksfashion magazine
Favorite Quotesbible
Where You Were Raisedlatin
Skills/Talentsmay be sing...
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placespark.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance.walk in the park
Wendy , 46, Female seeking Male, Richmond Hill, GA
Dating StatusLife is like a roller coaster...But it's worth the ride! Together we'll have the time of our lives. ;-)
More About MeMy friends say I'm overly organized, but they love it. It keeps them organized too. I am grateful that I have the two most wonderful children anyone could ask for. I know...everyone says that. Being that I am a teacher, I am rather busy. But, I make time for the fun things in life. I love the water (out in the boat or on the beach) and if I'm hanging out with friends while on the water or at the beach...good times. Certified PDIC Open Water Scuba Diving, haven't been in ages...miss it a lot. Things that make me smile...my goofy son and my strong-willed daughter, my crazy friends, and someone to call "MY" great guy. Well, everyone knows that filling this kind of thing out causes your brain to stop working. I'll admit, haha, it's hard to explain your personality and get across to others the kind of person you truly are. Hopefully, by what I have said, you can get an idea. As for what I am looking for...fun-loving, family-oriented, out going, and honest and sincere. I put others first and care deeply. I have a big heart and it breaks easy...I am so tired of having it broken. If you give me an inch, I'll give you a mile. So, NO players are allowed!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to have fun in whatever I do. Will try anything once, twice if I like enough. Hehe!
Political AffiliationIs that really important?
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who likes to have fun and enjoy life and what it has to offer.....he's out there, I know it! Hehehe!
Favorite MusicNot really sure.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI NY, CSI LAS VEGAS, but really don't watch much TV.
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksI teach school, so I'm reading all the time to my class. Umm, let's see, I think it was a book about the Inuit Indians. Haha!
Where You Were RaisedSavannah, GA
Others NoticeMy long hair, hazel eyes, and big smile.
Favorite FoodNo favorites. Will try anything, once.
Favorite PlacesThe Flordia Keys and any place exotic.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on how I feel after work. Either hanging with friends or hanging with my kids.
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest and help my children grow into the most awesome people every.
SecretHonestly, I am an open book. I don't hide things. It wouldn't be right.
Stacie , 43, Female seeking Male, Richmond Hill, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love art. i do some weldind. i woodwork, sew, paint, upholster, interrior design, cook, anything that i can do with my hands.
Favorite Musici like all kinds os music except rap
Scott , 38, Male seeking Female, Richmond Hill, GA
More About MeI am looking for Miss Right someone that I can take care of that can take care of me ........
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave hot passionate sex as much as possible
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showssports Monday Night Football
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper trucking magazine
Where You Were RaisedI grew up as a military dependents I lived in many different places
Others Noticethe fact that Morris Chestnut favors me
Favorite Foodchickens
Favorite PlacesBuffalo Wild Wings
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not working at home ocasionally hanging out with my friends
Life Goalsstress free and happy
janeen , 61, Female seeking Male, Richmond Hill, GA
Dating StatusTwo Huge Dimples
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy ebay store, shopping for bargains, church ministry for those in crisis, doggies
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian, laid back, good communicator, hard worker, loves people and dogs
Favorite Musicblues, jazz, smooth listening
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Medical Miracles, History, PBS, Dr. G the Medical Examiner, House, 60 Minutes, Movies, Forensic Files, Mad Men
Favorite MoviesDrama, mystery, comedy, documentary
Favorite BooksMind puzzles these days
Favorite QuotesI will never leave you nor forsake you...Jesus!
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeTWO Huge Dimples..My Smile and then my legs! LOL
Skills/TalentsVery resourceful, compassionate to the needs of others, good communicator/listener, ministry to women, researching, use of spiritual gifts of teaching, helps, wisdom, discernment
Favorite FoodRaised in Chicago as a child so I love all types of food...I love cheesecake and ice cream...my downfall!
Favorite PlacesLived in 11 States and visited 5 countries overseas. I love to visit Gatlinburg and beach. Just moved here from Hawaii.
Can't Live WithoutJesus and people. I also need a nice home.
Subjects You Think AboutWalking the walk of Jesus, providing for the needs of others.
Friday or Saturday Nights II used to party...I sometimes visit with friends, go out to eat, see movies, things happening in community. Run an ebay store! I work very hard during the day as a counselor.
Life GoalsTo Retire soon.
SecretI was adopted at 3 days old and raised by a single father and grandparents.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (44)