Online Speed Dating » Singles in Richards Bay, South Africa » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Richards Bay, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Taryn , 27, Female seeking Male, Richards Bay, ZA
Favorite MusicUsher, Celine Dion, Celine Dion, Usher Raymond IV, Pitbull, T.I.
Favorite TV ShowsPinky and The Brain
Favorite MoviesYeh Rishta- The Film
yvonne , 23, Female seeking Male, Richards Bay, ZA
More About Meim very passionate,loving,caring and understanding.i accept people as they are no need to be judgemental love to travel a lot but at the moment im waiting for my soulmate to travel with him.
Who I Would Like to Meetim seeking love,honest,loyalty,committment and understanding someone who will accept me the way i am not the way i was
Favorite MusicJazz and Country Music, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite Booksthe love of a true woman, Things Fall Apart
Where You Were RaisedRichards Bay, KwaZulu-Natal
Others Noticeloving
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesmaxies or wimpy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iindoors
PixieRb , 28, Female seeking Female, Richards Bay, ZA
More About MeFun, Love Life, Life every day like its my last
Where You Were RaisedJHB
Friday or Saturday Nights INever Know Spirit Of The Moment
Martin , 28, Male seeking Female, Richards Bay, ZA
More About MeFind out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrive Around or visit friends
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, honoust, loyal, and understanding
Favorite MusicAnything I like
Favorite TV ShowsAnything interesting, and enjoyable
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, artistic, sci-fi, fantasious
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodWhatever makes my mouth water
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or friends
Albert , 42, Male seeking Female, Richards Bay, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the mall and watch movies
Favorite MusicPop and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesComing to America
Where You Were RaisedDurban, South Africa
Others NoticeWell manerd and behavior.
Favorite FoodBlack forest Cake
Favorite Placeshome with my lovely wife
Subjects You Think AboutMy retirement.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go clubing on fridays and stay home on Saturdays.
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be.
babybear , 29, Female seeking Male, Richards Bay, ZA
More About MeOutgoing not afraid to try new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful inside more than outside,good listner
Favorite MusicOld school Rnb
Favorite TV ShowsKeeping up with the Kardashian
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksRich dad poor dad
Where You Were RaisedDurban
Others NoticeDown to earth easy to get along
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesBora Bora toronto
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family
Life GoalsWork hard
Esmy , 41, Female seeking Male, Richards Bay, ZA
More About MeEk is 'n baie saggeaarde mens. Hou daarvan om mense te help en ek hou van kook, bak en naaldwerk te doen. Ek hou van romanties, en al die lekker dinge in die lewe. Hou daarvan om saam vriende om 'n braai te sit en kuier en of net te sit en kuier
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOm naaldwerk te kan doenen daarna net lekker kan kuier saam my gesin en die maat in my lewe
Who I Would Like to MeetHy moet nie drink nie. Hy moet nie rook nie. En hy moet net hom self wees.En net vir my lief kan wees soos ek is en my bietjie kan bederf en net lief wees vir my en hy moet na my kan kyk in die lewe.
Favorite MusicChristelike musiek. Country Juanita Du plessis en afri wat mooi is
Favorite TV Shows7De Laan
Favorite MoviesRomans, grapperige, en als wat kyk baar is
Favorite BooksHuisgenoot en die Rapport en Sondag koerant
Where You Were RaisedEk is gebore in Johannesburg maar het groot geword in Vereeniging
Others NoticeEk is 'n saggeaarde mens. Help waar ek kan. En bederf die een in my lewe
Favorite FoodEk hou van lekker kos en poeding
Favorite PlacesDie strand by die see
Friday or Saturday Nights IBy vriende of in my bed of voor die t.v
Life GoalsOm weer geluk in my lewe te kan he! En die man van my drome te kan ontmoet.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)
Other (10)