Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reading, United Kingdom » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Reading, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tatiana , 29, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
Dating StatusLive Love Learn ^_^
More About MeI'm a very easy going person very laid back I'm opened to new things and meeting new people....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOn my spear time i like to relax at home, watch a movie call some friends over and play games or just go for a nice walk...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHe would have to be smart, easy going, honest, loyal, and true to him self and me...
Favorite MusicI like RnB, Latin Music, Soft Rock, and the oldies..
Favorite TV ShowsTLC, Food Channel, I'm pretty much opened to anything..
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksthe last fashion..
Favorite Quotes"I TOLD U SO" ^_^
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodI love to eat lots of fruits, Pasta, Latin foods...
Favorite PlacesThe Caribbean, Any where Fun And New..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, Or maybe out with some friends shopping around...
Daly , 33, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
More About MeI am an outgoing, friendly, passionate, caring and affectionate person who is loving, has a great sense of humour, and is down to earth. I can also be quite shy at times until I get to know someone.I’m more of a giver than a receiver. I will go out of my way to make people happy even if it means I am not. I like helping people. And I believe in treating people the way I like to be treated – with respect, love, honesty and decency. I am a very tactile person and love to kiss and cuddle and hold hands.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my kids and family
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's outgoing, down to earth and affectionate.
Favorite MusicSalsa, merengue, bachata, hip-hop, r
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksFifty shades of gray
Where You Were RaisedReading, PA
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodItalian food, seafood and Latin food
Favorite PlacesTropical places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home chillin or out with family/friends
Life GoalsHopefully land a job working with juveniles
Huewin , 22, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Adrian Pasa , 33, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About MeOk well that's for when I meet u duh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDoes this really work haha
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect nd trust
Favorite Music"Puia , I said no " you tube it :p
Favorite TV ShowsOriginals
Favorite MoviesDepends
Where You Were Raisedromania
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLemons
Favorite PlacesDepends who's with me
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my son <3 sorry ladies he has my heart u have to get it from him :p
patricia , 74, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
More About Mei'am a pleasant person ,and easy going ,and love to meet people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread,be on the computer,go shopping
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetaverage person ,and pleasant,and gently,and no smoker
Favorite Musicrockand roll ,country
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men ,csi,bones ,law and order
Favorite Movieslove movies true story's and animal stories
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodlobster,ice cream,chips
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home ,or out to eat
Life Goalsjust to be happy
keith , 61, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
More About Mehappy go lucky guy looking for love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling Abroad
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is loving
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin liverpool and middlesex
Others Noticehow friendly and easy going I am. Quite attractive too
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite Placescaribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the pub
Life Goalsenjoy living
travisfirefight , 27, Male seeking Female, Reading, MI
More About Meim a nice respectful guy who treats every one with respect im a country boy i like tryin new things and meet new people i can say i am funny but can be serious i dont take shit from anyone i give every one a chance till they do something to ruin it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMma Cage Fighting, Fishing, Hunting
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, CSI : Miami, COPS
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedmi
Others Noticemy pic and im a country boy
Favorite Foodpizza, salad chicken rice, wild game
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome nor at a gage fight bowling
Life Goalsgoing to school for criminal justice
Taylor , 20, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesROTC, Motocross, Mud, 4wheelin, Bonfire, Bonfires and Beers, Trucks, Tractor Pulls
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth and laid back. Up for anything but can also have a night in.
Favorite MusicChase Rice, Thomas Rhett, Justin Moore, Lee Brice, Chuck Wicks, Chris Young, Joe Nichols, jon langston, Johnny T Nashville, George Strait
Where You Were RaisedWeston, WV
Friday or Saturday Nights IFarm or a field for a bonfire
Life GoalsOccupational Therapist in the Army
grace , 45, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
More About Meam kind,loving,very caring,i think about others than my self,and am a God fearing child,and i love avery one that reaspects himself or herself and must of all reaspects others,be kind to other people,respects to your parents and must of all to God.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing & Music, Walking, Cooking, Listen 2 Music, Cleanin House
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking,kind,caring,respectfull,understanding,and one who is ready to listen,learn different things,hardworking,loving.
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Where You Were Raisedkenya
Others Noticemy lovely smille
Favorite Foodchocate cake
Favorite Placesafrica safari
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi love everyone and everything on earth.
michael , 49, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About Meim really a nice guy, i stay far away from drama
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking for a nice women, free sprit type
Where You Were Raisedphila
Others Noticemy tats
Favorite Foodi love meat
Favorite Placesmom chaffees rest
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust hanging with friends
Life Goalsto be happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (164)
Spanish (42)