Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ravenna, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Ravenna, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shawn , 47, Male seeking Female, Ravenna, OH
More About MeI am not sure where to go with this, so I'm going to just put out some of the main things that I think are important.nMy kids are the top priority for me right now however they are getting older and aren't as dependent so I'm looking for someone special to share some of that time with. Maybe I can spend some of it with you.nI am currently an LPN and I'm going back to school for my RN, on a part time basis for now.nI would like to find someone interested in a long-term relationship.nI'm am pretty easy going and would probably be more likely to want someone kind of the same.nI like to keep my activity level up with biking and hiking trails but I'm not much for regular exercise so someone with similar interests would probably be a benefit.nI can be just as happy setting home renting a DVD as going out to a movie.nI am happy to spend the evening making a good meal rather than go out to a restaurant and having someone else do it for me.nI prefer the warmer weather.nLooks are important but I'm not so shallow to consider looks alone.
Political Affiliationconserative-ish
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive, confident, energetic, ambitious, caring, non-judgmental
Favorite Booksschool books
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others Noticefriendly, approachable, not threatening
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany warm beach on the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither work or at my kids sporting event
Life GoalsI am doing what I love. I would like to build another house if I get remarried.
charles , 66, Male seeking Female, Ravenna, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish ing
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedblanchester ohio
Others Noticethat I treet people fair and I do not lie
Secretno
Audrey , 54, Female seeking Male, Ravenna, MI
More About MeI am loving, fun, been through alot but with the grace of God am a survior. I am a giver, passionate for people.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who loves people and likes to serve. Loving, honest, be there self. love animals and be willing to volunteer together.
Favorite Quotes100 years from now it wont matter
Where You Were RaisedDesoto, Iowa
Others NoticeI am honest, friendly, out going, funny, loving, giving, love the Lord with all my heart.
Favorite FoodI love steak, corn on the cob, watermelon
Favorite PlacesI would like to take a cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with family
Curt , 54, Male seeking Female, Ravenna, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorld of Warcraft, Second Life
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsubmissiveness
Favorite Music80's Rock, Southern Rock, 70's Rock, Heart, Kiss, Bad Co., Foreigner, Robert Palmer, Golden Earring
Favorite TV ShowsWarehouse 13, Eureka, Myth Busters, American Chopper: Senior vs. Junior, Trucks!, Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, SciFi Movie Channel
Where You Were RaisedRavenna, Ohio
Others Noticeunsure, each person sees me differntly
Favorite FoodChineese
Favorite PlacesHiking in the woods but not on a beaten path
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the computer
Life Goalsto go to school for computer hardware, get off of disability, get a good paying job in my job field
Robert , 38, Male seeking Female, Ravenna, OH
More About MeI am a very kind hearted, laid back man who enjoys life and all the little things that come with it. Most people decribe me as a big cuddly teddy bear.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an honest, loyal, kind hearted, and loving person to share in my life
Where You Were RaisedUniontown Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyelashes and eyes
Favorite FoodA great Steak and sea food
Favorite PlacesThe Bahamas, Niagra Falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or playing cards with family and friends
Life GoalsTo be the best father i can be for my children, and to see as much of the world as i can.
mark , 56, Male seeking Female, Ravenna, OH
Favorite Musicneil young,james taylor,country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksflying,maximum pc
Lea , 50, Female seeking Male, Ravenna, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead listen to music watch a good movie
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is generous and loyal faithful and treats me like a lady! I want someone that wants me and only me and wants to make it their mission in life to make me happy and secure. Someone I can count on to hold me when I cry and be strong when I can't.
Favorite MusicCreed
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds
Favorite MoviesReligion based
Favorite BooksSinners creed by Scott stapp
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeSize
Favorite FoodStuffed peppers
Favorite PlacesFor a walk in the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurled up on my bed with a book
Life GoalsPersonal
wesley yancey , 35, Male seeking Female, Ravenna, OH
More About Mei am a very great kind guy very layed back wantin to find some1 special very hard workin..
Favorite Musicrap r&b country
Favorite TV Showshouse without a trace law n order criminal minds csi miami ghost wisper
Favorite Moviesromance comedy scarymovies n anything to do with sports
Favorite Booksi dont read alot but if idi it would be the sports section
Favorite Foodtacos n a steak dinner with the works care to cook for me
Favorite Placesi really havnt been that many places but luv eating at ryans
Andy , 42, Male seeking Female, Ravenna, OH
Dating StatusLife's too short.Live it up
More About MeA little about me.I'm a little shy at first but will warm up to you.I have 5 daughters and I've been divorced for 3 years.I'm pretty serious about working out and do it 6 days a week usually.My 2 oldest girls live with me.They're 13 and 14.I'm on here to try to meet someone because it's so hard to get out and meet new people being so busy.If you want to know more about me just ask.I don't want to go on and on.Thanks for reading!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to sporting events.I like going to new places.I like nature walks with my daughters on the local bike trail.
Political Affiliationindepenent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking to meet someone who is genuine.I'm also looking to meet someone who will accept my kids.I would like to meet someone who friendly and devoted and loyal.I really don't want to deal with someone who is emotionally unstable .Just don't be too serious and enjoy life.
Favorite MusicChristian comtemporary is what I like the most.After that I like a pretty wide variety of styles.
Favorite TV ShowsWipeout,Without a Trace,I love nature show.Hope that doesn't make me seem like a geek!
Favorite Moviescomedy,horror,action,suspense
Favorite BooksThe local newspaper.Nothing exciting.
Favorite QuotesI will never leave you or forsake you.
Where You Were RaisedThe small town of Windham OH
Others NoticeI suppose it depends on who the other person is.
Skills/TalentsI can sing a little,nothing special though.I was always an excellent speller.lol
Favorite FoodI love pizza and steak.My favorite dessert is straswberry cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesI love going to Lake Erie especially in the fall and watching the waves crash.It's relaxing to me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my girls watching a show together.
Life GoalsMy goals for right now are to develop my daughters into the most secure and confident human beings I can to get them ready for a sometimes overwhelming world.After that I'll figure out where I want to go.
Jason , 39, Male seeking Female, Ravenna, OH
More About MeI am a single dad of one son. he is my world and he come first. I work full time and I enjoy hanging out with friends when I don't have my son. I like going on dates whenever I get a chance.
Favorite BooksHunger Game

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)