Online Speed Dating » Singles in Quito, Ecuador » Christian / Other

Singles in Quito, Ecuador are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rosita , 61, Female seeking Male, Quito, EC
Political Affiliationsocialismo del siglo XX
Others NoticeQue soy tímida, alegre,sencilla.
Secretsi es secreto, debe seguir siendo secreto
Yesenia Montoya , 34, Female seeking Female, Quito, EC
Dating StatusSOÑADORA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMe gusta leer, nadar ir al cine Caminar, reflexionar., Me Gusta Cocinar, Me gus, Me gusta cantar, me gusta reir, me gusta soñar, me gusta volar, me gusta correr, me gusta pintar, me gusta flotar, me gusta besarte. :)
Political AffiliationCreo en la equidad y la justicia
Who I Would Like to MeetSincero,educado ,fiel y cariñoso
Favorite MusicRomantica en
Favorite TV ShowsEducativos, FIGURAS Cómicas
Favorite MoviesTerror En Lo Profundo (3D) - México, <font><font>Suspenso</font></font>
Favorite Bookslitteratura
Favorite QuotesCon un amigo especial tomando un cafe
Where You Were RaisedCuando madure íntegramente en mi vida en todos los ambitos
Others NoticeMi rostro angelical
Skills/TalentsSer muy dinámica creativa e intelectual
Favorite FoodMariscos,postres helados
Favorite PlacesPlaya,montañas,EE.UU
Subjects You Think AboutEducación,valores, fútbol,politica
Friday or Saturday Nights IMe gustaría encontrarlo en un cafetería ,cine
Life GoalsTrabajar,vivir en armonía y ser una profesional competente.
SecretTierna y cariñosa
Vivifree , 45, Female seeking Male, Quito, EC
Dating StatusAdventurous, loving and caring!!
More About MeI am an honest woman. I dont like to play with the feelings of other people and rather meeting somebody who cares about others and who believes in values and principles. I am very tolerant but wont accept people who want to lie or play games. I like to share and to do many things with my friends and family. I strongly believe in giving the first place to ones I love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to paint on my spare time. Going out with my friends and sharing a nice time together it is something that I really enjoy doing. I also like to walk, watch good movies, listen to nice to music and spend time with my family.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a partner to share my life with. Someone caring, tender, tolerant, faithful, honest, generous, and willing to have a relationship,where we both will learn many things together. Someone who likes to go out and do things with me. I would like to meet a man who believes in God, in principles and values, and someone who expects to have a family. A man who wants to become my friend and my partner.
Favorite MusicI love pop music, blues, some from the 80s... Latin music: salsa and son.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's anatomy, Discovery Channel, romantic movies and drama.
Favorite BooksEl Libro de los Amores Ridículos
Skills/TalentsI am very creative, and I am good at painting.
Favorite FoodMeat, some sea food, salads, some Ecuadorian soups.. and for desserts I like fruits, ice cream, chocolates
Favorite PlacesI love the rain forest, the beach.... the jungle
Life GoalsTo have a nice family, share my time with my partner and my family. I want to study arts, learn more about graphic desing and about interior designing.
Danny , 29, Male seeking Female, Quito, EC
Political AffiliationNinguna
Who I Would Like to MeetQue sea una persona de mente abierta sin prejuicio alguno
Where You Were RaisedQuito
Others Noticeno tengo idea
Favorite Foodguatita
Favorite Placesir de paseo al campo
MIRYAM , 41, Female seeking Male, Quito, EC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLOVE READING AND LONG WALKS
Political AffiliationLIBERAL
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite BooksDANIELL STEEL
Where You Were RaisedNEW JERSEY
Others NoticeMY SMILE!!!
Angelica , 24, Female seeking Male, Quito, EC
More About Meme ase especial ser muy buena con las personas y ser amable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesme gusta bailara jugar cantar y algunas cosas mass..
Political Affiliationninguna
Who I Would Like to Meetpues busco una persona cariñosa comprensiva amable ser muy lindo super buena onda etc...
Favorite Musicbaladas romanticas y de todo un poco mas.....
Favorite TV Showsde todo un poco.....
Favorite Moviesde todo un poko.....
Favorite Booksrevistas de moda y libros
Where You Were RaisedEn el Ecuador con mis padres...
Others NoticePues siempre les caigo muy bien a todos.....
Favorite Foodlos postres me encanatan
Favorite Placesvacaciones fuera de la ciudad o algo asii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ien un parque o en el cine o en algun lugar que sea muy lindo
Life Goalsmmmmm muchas
piagyepc , 64, Male seeking Female, Quito, EC
More About Memostly normal :-)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany without rejecting any
Political AffiliationEven being requested to affiliate to some I prefer being aside of them
Where You Were RaisedGuayaquil, Montevideo, Buenos Aires, Stgo de Chile, some in USA.
Others NoticeSlim, active, like to smile, friendly with people open to be friends too, get along well with young people who are looking to improve themselves, easy going being told :-)
Skills/TalentsAdministrative, Financial assesor, som computing, on free time like to teach Maths and English, when possible to practivce some sport.
Favorite FoodPasta, Meat, some Fish, could say almost anything :-)
Favorite PlacesI spend much time in casinos, even like to walk and visit cafe's with friends too.
SecretThere is nothing new under the sun :-)
WLADY , 42, Male seeking Female, Quito, EC
latin2405 , 48, Female seeking Female, Quito, EC
Dating StatusAdventurous and smart man
More About MeI am a simple, but educated, wordship, sport man and looking for a woman, fun, smart, beautiful and healthy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love sports, out going, reading, travel, going to the cinema and the arts in general
Political Affiliationi am not affiliated to any political party
Who I Would Like to MeetA smart, fun, independent woman
Favorite Musicrock, pop, salsa, rumba, baladas
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesdrma, thriller, terror, action, comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper, newswek, a book about vampires too
Skills/TalentsI am good to play soccer, geography and history too
Favorite FoodI like italian, french and Spaniard food
Favorite PlacesI rather an exotic vacation
Life Goalshave my own family and a beautiful house
diego , 43, Male seeking Female, Quito, EC
Dating Statusdiexapra
More About MeAbsolutamente honesta y sincera, profesional, tabajadora, descomplicada pero con valores, sencilla pero no simple
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like so much read and writte y enjoy to speak whit the people about political, sports or art, an also enjoy a good food like BBQ or somithing like thar.
Political Affiliationi don,t have affiliation political
Favorite Musicgoospel, and por rock and classic rock, lantin music and i play de guitar
Favorite TV Showssports, friends,
Favorite Moviesdrama, accion
Favorite Booksi like read books
Skills/Talentstoco guitarra y canto, me gusta mucho escribir, la gente me busca para recibir consejo, soy honesto y sincero
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite PlacesI like the beach and water full
Life GoalsTengo mi propia empresa de capacitacion y mi aspracion profesional es consolidarla como una de las mejores de l ecuador, formarme y capacitarme adecuadamente pata llegar a mejor mi nivel de administracion y gestion,

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
Spanish (14)