Online Speed Dating » Singles in Queensbury, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Queensbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
drummerboy18 , 25, Male seeking Female, Queensbury, NY
More About MeMy most used nickname is creamer....oddly enough i like it a lot. I tend to bowl a lot but its ok I'm really good at it. I love getting outside going fishing or skateboarding during summer but i do love my relaxing inside cuddling too. I love going to concerts, their so much fun. Music is a big thing for me as well laughing 24/7. I love smilling and i love laughing. I love being random,silly,personable and caring. When it comes to relationships, personality over looks matters the most and i strongly believe i got the most perfect personality you wont find twice
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports such as bowling, playing drums and music. video games.
Who I Would Like to Meeta sweet haearted girl who loves me my personality and not my looks to an extent. someone who say they love me and mean it. someone who be honest with me and show their worth hangin on too.
Favorite MusicHeres my favorite bands but i like alot of music... except rap or country Atreyu, Bullet for My Valentine, Linkin Park,Blink 182, and Rage Against the Machine and Basshunter
Favorite TV Showssouth park
Favorite Moviestommy boy or anything with mike myers adam sandler or chris farley in it
Favorite Booksum i like reading books about music.
Favorite Quotesappreciate what you have..cause it may not last long
Sherry , 57, Female seeking Male, Queensbury, NY
Dating StatusA Woman Who Is Honest and Trustworthy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy family activites, camping, walks , beach, day trips. I enjoy being involved in church activites.
Political AffiliationI am independant
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an ideal partner to be honest, trustworthy, compassdionate, a giver not a taker. Someone to share some of the same interest. Someone who can share their true feeling not be afraid too. Someone who is sociable and outgoing.
Favorite MusicI enjoy country music .I especially enjoy Keith Urban and Carrie UNderwood. I also enjoy Christian music. But I will listen tyo most music,I don't like rap.
Favorite TV Showslove the American Idol and all the reality shows are interesting. I also like Hells Kitchen,lol. The titianic is a favorite!
Favorite MoviesTitantic, grease
Favorite BooksFamily Circle, Bible
Where You Were Raisedupstate ny
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsI enjoy sewing, floral arranging, planning events.
Favorite Foodhomemade pot roast and favorite dessert homemade carrot cake
Favorite PlacesI especially enjoyed Hawaii, and I enjoy Sturbridge Mass.
Life GoalsMy life goal is too raise my 5 adopted children and too be the best person that I can. Help those in need and enjoy life while I can.
Joan , 80, Female seeking Male, Queensbury, NY
Dating StatusR U THERE?
More About MeLove to be around people, am an encourager, like giving & receiving hugs, am compassionate, empathetic, good listener, know how to keep secrets!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing, honest, compassionate, gentle, faithful, patient
Favorite Quotes"Too soon we get old, too late we get smart"
Where You Were RaisedWhitehall, NY
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsKnitting, singing, good listener
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Applebees, OutbacknMaine seashore
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo make some Christian man happy!
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret!
Katherine , 28, Female seeking Male, Queensbury, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, History, Baking, Yankees, Museums, Camping, Painting, Shopping mall
Favorite MusicRob Zombie, Queen, Guns N' Roses, The Beatles, The Romones, Meat Loaf, 80's Hair Bands, romones
Favorite TV ShowsThe Vampire Diaries, South Park, Supernatural, Family Guy, Looney Tunes, Degrassi, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Child's Play, Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Jaws, Action, The Rock, any horror, Friday the 13th 7: The New Blood, Friday The 13th movies
Favorite BooksSalem Witch Trials, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Baking Books, The Dairy of a Young Girl Anne Frank
Favorite QuotesI like to say YOU KNOW, and life is like a box of choclates you never know what you gonna get!
Where You Were RaisedCorinth, New York
Others NoticeMy Personallity and How much that I like to do anything fun and just hanging out with friends and That I go with the Folw with things to
Skills/Talentslove to cookbake and of course I Cecllet Dragons,Angels,Farys,
Favorite FoodAnythig i love food
Favorite PlacesEveryWhere
Subjects You Think AboutMostly I think about Anything
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt does not matter to me
Life GoalsMy life goal is starting dating and hopelly settleing down
SecretNo, I don't tell Secret's to anyone, Only If they ask me
Joan , 80, Female seeking Male, Queensbury, NY
Dating StatusIron sharpens iron
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who puts relationship with God above all else!
Favorite TV Showsgame
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedWhitehall, NY
Others NoticeMy outgoing nature
SecretI am a frustrated short story writer.
melinda , 47, Female seeking Male, Queensbury, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies or go out to movies
Political Affiliationtell later
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, kind, loving person, I love chivalry also
Favorite MusicKISS, Daughtry, Dave Cook
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii Five-O, Nikita, Teen Wolf
Favorite MoviesScary, adventure, drama, comedy
Favorite Bookstell later
Favorite Quotestoo tired to think
Where You Were RaisedQueensbury,NY
Others NoticeThey notice my smile
Skills/Talentsexcellent nurse
Favorite Foodicecream, chili, Italian, Chinese
Favorite Places99 Restaurant, Rhode Island, ocean, amusement parks
Subjects You Think Aboutvacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the mall with my daughters
Life Goalssettle down with my soulmate
Secrettell later
Peter , 68, Male seeking Female, Queensbury, NY
More About MeMy friends say that a best friend is what I am
Political AffiliationPolitics are an observation
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple, a positive and forward looking person, No matter what the age. No complaints about the weather, something we can't change...
Where You Were RaisedPalm beach county and Ballston Spa NY
Others Noticethat I was good looking?
Favorite Foodsorry, chicken or turkey
Favorite PlacesTresa's Café in Ballston Spa, my drawings are on their walls
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMy goal has always to be as happy as any given situation alows
Abigail , 24, Female seeking Male, Queensbury, NY
More About MeI am me, people hate me or like me im looking for the one who loves me, live every second as it was your last breathe.
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one to hold and grow old with thts fun
Favorite MusicNickelback, Daughtry, Taylor Swift, Bob Marley, Hymns, 3 6 mafia, Akon, Ludacris, Dierks Bentley, Bryan Adams, Toby Keith, Saving Abel, Seether, Trapt, Staind and more
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Secret Life, Csi Miami,Burn Notice,Can You Duet, Espn, Cmt, Top 20 Countdown,
Favorite MoviesCool Runnings, Tango & Cash, flika, The Horse Whisperer, Harold And Kumar Go To White Castle, Harold Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay, Blades Of Glory, Hangover..more
Favorite Booksanything Steibeibeck , Anything Funny, i read the last page first
Favorite Quotes"Fear the times when the bombs stop falling while the bombers live-for every bomb is poof of the sspirit hasn't died" _steibeck_
DAN , 34, Male seeking Female, Queensbury, NY
More About MeI am a sweet and caring guy that gives his everything to the right girl. I will not dissapoint if you dont try!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo for a Walk, Ride Bicycle
Favorite MusicRock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, Sportcenter, Hawaii 5-0
Favorite MoviesWar, Comedy
Favorite BooksDecision Points
Where You Were RaisedOxford Massachusetts
Others NoticeMy Personality
Favorite FoodChicken Marsala
Favorite PlacesLake George
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
Life GoalsTo find someone and be happy! and to have a successful job.
Erin , 20, Female seeking Male, Queensbury, NY
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York But born in California On a Naval Base
Others NoticeMy Eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)