Online Speed Dating » Singles in Puyallup, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Puyallup, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andrea , 28, Female seeking Male, Puyallup, WA
More About MeWill fill out later...
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetWill fill out later
Favorite BooksThe Claiming of Sleeping Beauty
Where You Were RaisedPierce County
Others NoticeMy agressive, bold, and playful personality.
Favorite FoodSeafood! and just about anything else...I love food. ;)
Favorite PlacesPacific Grill, Lobster Shop, Stanley and Seaforts, community events, farmers markets, networking events, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with a few friends at a cozy little dive bar or at home
Christipher , 23, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeights, MMA, School, Work All the Time
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others Noticeim loud nd hyper nd goofy
Friday or Saturday Nights IRest
Secretno
Yoana , 28, Female seeking Male, Puyallup, WA
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find a man who knows what he wants, can be himself, make me laugh, and knows how to treat a woman in a respectful manner.
Favorite TV Showscupcake wars
Favorite MoviesI do not watch much tv
Favorite BooksStart something that matters
Joseph , 20, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
Where You Were RaisedEverett, WA
joe , 29, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
Favorite Musicany that really
Favorite TV Showsgame of thones, spartugas, supernatural, that 70s show, king of queens, and wwe
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksseattle times
james , 54, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Chillin With Friends
Political Affiliationconservation
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a decent woman who also knows what she wants in life, has goals, is exciting, spontaneous, and likes to travel and have a good time.
Favorite Musicphill colins
Favorite MoviesOperacion Valquiria
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others Noticei am always welcoming
Favorite FoodMc donalds
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsachiever
maurice , 36, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth,easy goin,spontaineous,high sex drive,funn,drama, free ,loyal, honest
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, House of Payne, Dallas, For Better Or Worse, The Voice, Teen Wolf, Keeping Up with The Kardashians, Jeresy shore, First 48, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth
Where You Were Raisedtacoma wa
Others Noticeidk
Favorite Foodfried chicken,corn,mash potatoes,,seafood...etc
Favorite Placesdown for whatever
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswife, kids, house....etc
Eleanor , 29, Female seeking Male, Puyallup, WA
More About MeI am honest, outgoing, sweet, christian, kind and a little weird. lol
Who I Would Like to MeetTaller than me, hard worker, honest, christian, no kids before married.
Favorite MusicChristian and Country, Carrie Underwood, Casting Crowns, Maroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, True Blood, The Big Bang teory, Glee (FOX), Shameless on Showtime
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedWestern Washington
Others NoticeMy light blue eyes
Favorite Foodsushi but I love India food and a good steak.
Favorite PlacesI love Karma in South Hill Puyallup and Sushi Go Around in Lacey
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, out to dinner
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest and start a family
jeremy barnes , 24, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdepends on the mood
Favorite Musicall sorts
Favorite TV Showsto many to list
Favorite Movieshoror comedy ill try any movie
Favorite Foodi eat about anything ask me ill tellyou my fav
Favorite Placesanywere but here
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends ask me
Life Goalswe can get into tht later
dennis , 53, Male seeking Female, Puyallup, WA
More About Mei loveGod ,honest,carring,polight,curtious,excelent carpenter,can fix almost anything (if i cant fix it its not broken). Divorced about 12 years.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamp/fish/hunt/ride motorcycles/
Political Affiliationnone!
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,loving ,carring,puts God first,outgoing,likes the outdoors
Favorite Musicrock,christian rock,some country
Favorite TV Showscomedies,learning/histery/discovery,action
Favorite Moviesopenfunny ones
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were Raisedsouth hill puyallup
Others Noticenot tall, nice ,honest ,
Favorite Foodleffsa
Favorite Placesaway from city/ out to the country/wilderness/woods/absent of people
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome?
Life Goalsgo where God sends me/meet the right lady

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (91)